恢復從戴爾Inspiron筆記本電腦永久刪除Excel表格

你們中許多人經常在辦公室里工作。 使用excel表的一個優點是,您可以輕鬆地執行簡單和復雜的操作。 但最大的優勢,可以說,是這個表的自動功能。 只需添加數據,它將為您生成餅圖或圖形表示。 每當你需要添加更多的數據,更新它或替換現有的,你可以做,而不使它看起來不整潔。 有了它,你可以節省你的時間和能量。 當涉及到計算你的財務,你知道excel表可以是多麼有價值。 與其他任何文件一樣,電子表格容易意外刪除。 如果你失去了一個excel表,不知不覺地按下shift + del按鈕你會怎麼樣 戴爾Inspiron 15R 2nd Gen Ci5 筆記本電腦. 如果它恰好是您保存公司資產負債表,稅務計算和客戶名稱列表的最重要的電子表格。 如果你必須在緊急公司會議上提交這個文件怎麼辦? 是的,所有這一切聽起來可怕,因為準備.exl表再次是不可能的? 來什麼可能,用文件恢復工具在手,你可以坐和放鬆.

戴爾Inspiron 15R第二代Ci5筆記本電腦 配備了各種功能,以滿足您的個人和業務需求。 這台筆記本電腦有一個清爽的外觀和感覺,可以抓住任何人的注意。 它有一個15.6英寸的屏幕,可以為您提供最佳的視角。 它給您帶有TrueLife的HD WLED顯示屏的清晰圖像。 由第二代英特爾酷睿i5 2450M處理器的筆記本電腦不會讓你失望。 當涉及到多媒體和連接時,它比其他小工具有更多的提供。 您可以將內存從4GB擴展到8GB,並完美使用兩個可用的內存插槽.

通過使用文件恢復軟件,可以從硬盤驅動器恢復永久刪除的文件。 不只是Office文件,它甚至支持刪除 媒體文件恢復. 這個軟件將拉伸刪除的.exl文件,並將它們存回您的電腦.

  • 首先下載並安裝 Remo Recovery Software 在您的系統
  • 接下來點擊 ‘Recover Files’ 並轉到下一個選項卡
  • 點擊 ‘Recover Deleted Files’ 從給定的兩個選項卡
  • 選擇需要從中恢復文件的驅動器
  • 掃描過程完成後,它將顯示已刪除文件的列表
  • 選擇文件並保存會話供以後使用
這個工具也有幫助 恢復已刪除或戴爾Inspiron筆記本電腦丟失的分區 在幾個點擊。 此外,它很方便從其他型號的戴爾筆記本電腦和存儲設備,包括存儲卡,筆記本電腦等恢復刪除的Excel表.

Recover permanently deleted excel sheets from Dell Inspiron Laptop

Many of you often have to work on excel sheets in office. An advantage of working with excel sheets is that you can perform both simple and complex operations with great ease. But the biggest advantage, arguably, is that the automated feature of this sheet. Just add data and it will generate the pie chart or graphical representation for you. Whenever you need to add more data, update it or replace the existing ones, you can do it without making it look untidy. With it you can save your time as well as energy. When it comes to computing your finances you know how valuable an excel sheet can be. Like any other files, spreadsheets are prone to accidental deletion. What if you lose a excel sheet to an unmindful pressing of the shift + del button of your Dell Inspiron 15R 2nd Gen Ci5 laptop. And what if it happens to be the most important spreadsheet where you saved the company`s balance sheets, tax calculations and list of client names. What if you have to present this file in an urgent company meeting? Yes, all this sounds terrifying because preparing the .exl sheets again is just impossible? Come what may, with a file recovery tool in hand you can sit and relax.

Dell Inspiron 15R 2nd Gen Ci5 laptop comes with a wide variety of features to meet both your personal as well as business needs. This laptop has a refreshing look and a feel that can grab anyone`s attention. It has got a 15.6 inch screen which can provide you with optimal viewing angles. It gives you a crystal clear image with the HD WLED display with TrueLife. Powered by 2nd Generation Intel Core i5 2450M processor the laptop won’t let you down at all. When it comes to multimedia and connectivity it has a lot more to offer than other gadgets. You can expand the memory from 4GB to 8GB and make perfect use of the two available memory slots.

Permanently deleted files can be recovered from the hard drive by using a File Recovery Software. Not just Office files, it even supports deleted media file recovery. This software will stretch out the deleted .exl files and store them back in your PC.

  • First download and install the Remo Recovery Software in your system
  • Next click the ‘Recover Files’ and go to next tab
  • Click ‘Recover Deleted Files’ out of the given two tabs
  • Select a drive from where you need to recover the files
  • After the scanning process gets over it will show a list of deleted files
  • Select the files and save the session for later use
The tool also helps to recover deleted or lost partition from Dell Inspiron laptop in few clicks. Moreover, it comes handy to recover deleted Excel sheets from other models of Dell laptop and storage devices including memory card, pen drives, etc.