恢復從索尼HDR-CX190 / B高清Handycam的丟失的照片

你喜歡點擊從索尼HDR-CX190 / B高清晰度攝像機Handycam的照片和錄像視頻的? 當然,你一定是因為你喜歡在它裡面記憶。 每當你錯過那些快樂的時刻,你只需要看看你的照片。 您還必須在您的計算機上擁有您的handycam文件的副本。 這是因為你會喜歡在使用電腦時查看你的照片。 這可能會發生,當傳輸文件,您的系統被關閉由於一些未知的原因。 因為這突然關閉,一些你的.jpeg文件,還沒有被複製現在丟失。 這是當你應該去的媒體文件恢復軟件.

您的Sony HDR-CX190 / B handycam中的照片是清晰的,因為它能夠捕獲5.3百萬像素的圖像。 它以1920 x 1080 / 60i的分辨率錄製全高清視頻。 它有許多有吸引力的特點。 內置USB電纜可用於簡化文件傳輸並為手持終端充電。 高亮播放可讓您使用過渡效果創建動畫。 Exmor CMOS傳感器提供在低光下捕獲精彩視頻的特權。 您可以恢復丟失的文件從索尼HDR-CX190 / B方便的使用恢復軟件.

按照幾個簡單的步驟來恢復丟失的文件。 首先將便攜式凸輪連接到系統。 下載並安裝 Remo Herstellen (Windows) Media Edition 進入您的電腦。 運行軟件並選擇 Recover photos. 然後選擇 Recover Lost Photos 標籤。 選擇便利的凸輪的驅動器圖標,然後單擊下一步。 單擊下一步,選擇要恢復的文件類型。 從圖片類別中選擇文件格式。 單擊“下一步”時,將啟動掃描過程。 掃描後會列出可恢復的文件。 您可以選擇要恢復並存儲在您的願望的位置的文件.

可能有各種原因突然關閉,如計算機過熱,一些軟件問題或Windows的設置中的問題。 避免這些事情,以保護您的數據和您的硬件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover lost photos from Sony HDR-CX190/B HD Handycam

Are you fond of clicking photos and recording videos from your Sony HDR-CX190/B High Definition Handycam Camcorder? Surely you must be because you enjoy capturing memories in it. Whenever you miss those happy moments, you just have to glance at your photos. You also must be having the copy of the files of your handycam in your computer. And that’s because you would love to view your photos while using your computer. It may so happen that while transferring the files, your system gets shut down for some unknown reason. Because of this sudden shut down, some of your .jpeg files, that were yet to be copied are now lost. This is when you should go for the media file recovery software.

The photos in your Sony HDR-CX190/B handycam are crystal clear as it is capable of capturing images of 5.3 Megapixel. It records videos in Full HD with the resolution of 1920 x 1080/60i. It has many attractive features. The built in USB cable can be used to ease the file transfer and charge the handycam. Highlight playback enables you to create movies with the effects of transitions. Exmor CMOS Sensor provides the privilege of capturing superb videos at low light. You can recover your lost files from Sony HDR-CX190/B handy cameasily by using recovery software.

Follow few easy steps to recover your lost files. Firstly connect the handy cam to your system. Download and install Remo Recover (Windows) Media Edition into your PC. Run the software and opt for Recover photos. Then select Recover Lost Photos tab. Select the icon of the drive of your handy cam and click next. Click next by selecting the file types which you want to recover. Select the file format from picture category. When you click next, the scan process gets initiated. The recoverable files are listed after scanning. You can select the files which you want to recover and store in the location of your wish.

There might be various reasons for sudden shut down like overheating of computer, some software issues or problems in the settings of Windows. Avoid these things to safe guard your data and also your hardware.