索尼SDHC存储卡丢失JPEG图像? 了解如何恢复图像

您捕捉了您度假的最佳时刻,并将其存储在Sony SDHC记忆卡Class 10 SF-8NX中。现在你的假期结束了,你会喜欢与你的朋友分享这些时刻。而不是通过Facebook分享它的更好方法。将存储卡插入读卡器,然后通过数据线将其连接到计算机。将这些图片展示给你的朋友之一时,你突然发现一些图片不见了。你不知道它去了哪里。失去一些珍贵的JPEG图像的想法本身是非常痛苦的。一旦你恢复了镇静,你会想知道这些图像是否可以恢复。是的,图像可以恢复。你可以使用照片恢复软件恢复它们。圣雷莫恢复应用程序是一个这样的应用程序用于恢复您的索尼SDHC记忆卡Class 10 SF-8NX JPG图像。

您喜欢使用索尼SDHC存储卡Class 10 SF-8NX,因为这适用于高速连拍。您可以在一分钟内拍摄130张连续的照片。它具有8GB的存储容量。这种存储卡的最大特点是其文件传输速率;你可以传输每秒22MB。此卡还具有x-Pict软件,可以让您为照片创建自定义的幻灯片。

您可以通过使用圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac) - 媒体版恢复您的假期jpeg照片。这个软件内置了专门用于恢复照片,原始照片,视频等的深度扫描算法。如果你想测量这个应用程序的有效性,你只需要下载该软件的演示版本。首先,去Remo软件网站,然后点击产品标签。然后下载应用程序并将其安装到您的计算机中。然后将存储卡插入读卡器并将其连接到电脑。在此之后,您需要遵循几个简单的步骤。选择“Recover Photos”标签,然后选择“Recover lost photos”。然后选择您喜欢的卡的驱动器来搜索丢失的图像,然后单击下一个选项。它开始扫描过程,并在完成后,您将看到一个文件列表的文件说明。选择您想要检索的文件的类型,您可以使用文件签名选择特定的文件类型,然后单击下一个选项。最后,你得到恢复的JPEG文件的列表。如果您满足免费试用版,那么购买完整版软件。

有关:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Lost jpeg images from Sony SDHC memory card? Learn how to get the images back

You captured the best moments of your vacation and stored them in Sony SDHC Memory Card Class 10 SF-8NX. Now that your vacation is over, you would love to share those moments with your friends. And there can’t be a better way to do it than by sharing it through facebook. You insert your memory card in card reader and connect it to the computer via data cable. While showing those pictures to one of your friend you suddenly find some images missing. You have no idea where it has gone. The thought of losing some precious jpeg images is itself very painful. Once you regain your composure, you would want to know if those images can be recovered. Yes the images can be recovered. You can recover them using photo recovery software. Remo Recover application is one such application used for recovering jpg images from your Sony SDHC Memory Card Class 10 SF-8NX.

You like to use the Sony SDHC Memory Card Class 10 SF-8NX because this is appropriate for high speed continuous shooting. You can capture 130 continuous shots in one minute. It has a storage capacity of 8GB. The greatest feature of this memory card is its file transfer rate; you can transfer 22MB per second. This card also has x-Pict software that allows you to create customized slideshows of your pictures.

You can recover your vacation jpeg photos by using Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) – Media Edition. This software has built in deep scanning algorithm especially designed for recovering photos, raw photos, videos etc. If you want to measure the effectiveness of this application, you just need to download the demo version of this software. First, go to Remo software website then click on products tab. Then download the application and install it in your computer. Then insert your memory card in the card reader and connect it to your computer. After this you need to follow few simple steps. Choose “Recover Photos” tab and then select “Recover lost photos”. Then choose the drive of your card where you like to search for your lost images and click on next option. It starts the scanning process and after it completes you will see a list of files with file description. Choose the type of files which you would like to retrieve and you can select the particular file type using the file signature and click on next option. Finally, you get the list of recovered jpeg files. If you are fulfilled with the free trial version, then purchase software with full version.

Related: