从柯达EASYSHARE相机中恢复丢失的Jpeg照片

如果你是一个富有想象力的摄影师,你的相机可以成为你最好的伴侣。柯达EASYSHARE相机/ Z5010拥有众多吸引人的功能,以配合您的想象力。你永远不会累坏点击图片。大多数情况下,你会摆弄你的相机编辑图片,使你的照片更具创意。最近你去过森林去尝试一下真正的野生生活摄影。你很长时间以来一直在等待,并提前做好自己的准备。你拍了很多精彩的照片,并且正在炫耀它。将图像传输到笔记本电脑时,由于某些软件故障,相机会关闭。你最终失去了你的野生生物镜头。这并不意味着你必须回到丛林才能得到你的照片。您可以使用数据恢复软件恢复丢失的jpeg文件。

您的柯达EASYSHARE相机/ Z5010是您期待已久的品牌,可获得最佳图像。它具有智能图像处理,捕捉控制和场景检测功能。诸如人像,全景,背光等场景模式可以拍摄丰富的照片。您可以使用相机编辑以高清格式录制视频。你可以将你的视频转换成9张连续的剧照。它可以让你在你的社交网站上分享你的照片。在相机的审查模式下按分享,选择要共享的位置并连接到计算机,照片将自动共享。该设备允许在照片中标记20个人。

通过以下几个简单的步骤恢复您的相机编辑的珍贵编辑照片文件。购买 Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)媒体版 并运行。 将相机连接到安装软件的计算机。 在软件中使用扫描算法帮助找到丢失的文件。 你需要给你的相机存储卡正确的驱动器进行扫描。 一旦找到文件,您可以预览这些jpeg文件。 然后在希望的特定位置恢复。

有关:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost jpeg photos from Kodak EASYSHARE Camera

If you are an imaginative photographer, your camera can be your best companion. Kodak EASYSHARE Camera / Z5010 has numerous attractive features to match your imagination. You never get tired clicking pictures out of it. Most of the time, you will be fiddling with your camera to edit the pictures to make your shots more creative. Recently you had been to the forest to try your hand in real wild life photography. You were waiting for this since a long time and prepare yourself well in advance. You take some great shots and are raring to show it off. While transferring the images to your laptop your camera switches off due to some software malfunction. You end up losing your wild life shots. This doesn’t mean you have to go back to the jungles to get your photos. You can recover your lost jpeg files using data recovery software.

Your Kodak EASYSHARE Camera / Z5010 is your awaited brand in your hands for the best pictures. It has intelligent image processing, capture control and scene detection. Scene modes like portrait, panorama, backlight, etc. effects make it possible to take rich photographs. You can record your videos in HD with on camera editing. You can convert your video into 9 continuous stills. It allows you to share your pictures on your social networking sites. Press share in review mode of camera, choose where you want to share and connect to the computer, the photos will be shared automatically. The device allows to tag 20 people in the photos.

Recover your precious edited photo files edited out of your camera by following few easy steps. Buy Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition and run. Connect the camera to your computer where the software is installed. The lost files are located by the software with the help of scanning algorithm used in it. You need to give the right drive of your camera’s memory card to be scanned. Once the files are located, you can preview those jpeg files. Then recover at the particular location of your wish.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews