从HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000中错误定制的回收站中恢复丢失的文件

 

您必须熟悉回收站。是的,这是暂时存储您删除的文件的地方。您可以在需要时从垃圾箱中检索文件。 Windows为硬盘驱动器中的回收站保留了默认的磁盘空间量。如果需要,可以增加或减少回收站的大小以重新获得磁盘空间。几天前你已经从HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000中删除了一些.doc文件。一周后,您意识到该文件的重要性,并返回回收站以检索它。但令你惊讶的是,那里没有文件。它们似乎被推出了回收站,为新文件腾出空间。在查找此问题的原因时,您发现您无意中减小了回收站的大小。因此,文档文件被快速推出。您心中的直接问题是如何将文件从回收站中取出。只要您拥有数据恢复软件等应用程序,您就不用担心了.

人们喜欢使用HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000,因为它具有先进的技术特性。 这款笔记本电脑采用超薄全金属设计,看起来非常智能。 你可以随身携带它。 它配备了英特尔®快速启动技术和英特尔®第三代处理器,可提供卓越的性能。 硬盘容量从128 GB到256 GB不等。 您还可以像专业人士一样享受多任务处理和照片编辑。 这台笔记本电脑装有像世界级笔记本电脑一样的端口。 强大的备用电池可以帮助您同时工作和娱乐.

一旦回收站被填满,它就会将旧的已删除文件推送到硬盘驱动器中。 并且为了恢复它们,您需要使用 Remo Recovery 软件。 首先,您需要下载并安装该软件,然后转到 Recover Files. 之后选择硬盘并单击 Scan 按钮。 扫描完成后,它将为您提供已恢复文件的列表。 选择需要恢复的那个并保存会话以供进一步使用.

有关:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost files from wrongly customized recycle bin in HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000

You must be familiar with the recycle bin. Yeah this is where your deleted files get temporarily stored. You can retrieve files from the bin whenever the need arises. Windows has reserved a default amount of disk space for recycle bin in hard drive. If you want you can increase or decrease the size of the recycle bin to regain the disk space. Few days back you had deleted some .doc files from your HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000. After a week you realized the importance of that file and go back to recycle bin to retrieve it. But to your utmost surprise the files are not present there. It seems they have been pushed out of the recycle bin to make space for newer files. While looking for the cause of this problem you discover that you had unmindfully reduced the size of the recycle bin. So, the document files were being pushed out quick enough. The immediate question in your mind is how to get back files pushed out of the recycle bin. As long as you have applications like data recovery software you don’t have much to worry.

People would love to use HP ENVY Spectre XT Ultrabook 13t-2000 because of its advanced technological features. This laptop looks smart due to its ultra-thin, all-metal design. You can carry it anywhere you go. It is equipped with Intel® Rapid Start Technology and Intel® Third Generation Processors to provide superb performance. The hard drive capacities vary from 128 GB and 256 GB. Also you can enjoy multitasking and photo editing like a pro. This laptop is loaded with the ports like a world-class laptop has. The powerful battery backup can help you work and play at the same time.

Once the recycle bin gets filled up it pushes the older deleted files into the hard drive. And in order to restore them you need to use Remo Recovery Software. First you need to download and install the software, then go to ‘Recover Files’. After that click ‘Recover Deleted Files’, and select the hard drive. Once the scanning gets completed, it will give you a list of the recovered files. Select the once that you need to recover and save the session for further use.

Related: