在Mac上恢復已刪除的數據

Mac刪除了文件恢復

Mac OS使用HFS,HFS +和HFSX文件系統以分層體系結構的形式存儲和檢索文件。 它維護一個名為catalog file的單獨文件來跟踪所有這些文件,它存儲文件的所有分配細節。 刪除Mac中的文件時,僅刪除此目錄文件中的條目,但不刪除實際文件。 刪除文件可能會意外地執行“Command + Delete”或清空垃圾箱。 即使是病毒攻擊,嚴重的電源浪湧或文件系統損壞也會增加文件的刪除。 借助Remo Recover軟件,可以輕鬆恢復所有這些已刪除的文件。 它是恢復所有已刪除的Mac文件的完美工具。

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover(Mac)基礎版是一種高級恢復工具,可以從NoteBooks,iMac,MacBook等執行不同文件格式的恢復。從HFSX,HFS +,FAT文件系統執行端到端恢復。 它還有助於根據文件的特定文件擴展名對文件進行RAW搜索。 該工具可以從不同的驅動器,如USB驅動器,閃存卡,筆式驅動器,存儲卡,iPhone等檢索300多種文件類型。

Remo Recover是一款多功能工具,可幫助用戶在格式化,重新安裝操作系統,重新分區音量等時恢復丟失的文件。 它採用快速高效的掃描算法,並在幾分鐘內掃描整個驅動器,以恢復所有流行的文件類型,如文檔,電子表格,音樂文件,zip文件等。它支持32位和64位Mac OS X即Snow Leopard和 獅子。

為何使用 Remo Recover?

雷莫恢復是一個很好的工具,可以快速有效地執行Mac刪除文件恢復。 它是一個通用二進制應用程序,可以支持英特爾和Power PC Mac平台。 它提供了用戶友好的界面,即使是那些沒有先前技術知識的人也可以使用。 該軟件具有內置的“查找工具”,使用該工具可以識別和定位不同的文件。 可以使用“預覽”選項查看恢復的文件,以便僅恢復重要或需要的文件。 Remo Recover是唯一可以取回所有已刪除的Mac文件的解決方案。

如何使用 Remo Recover?

要恢復已刪除的Mac文件,只需從Remo站點下載該軟件並將其安裝在Mac系統上即可。 運行該軟件後,您將找到一個包含三個選項的屏幕。 其中選擇 “Recover Files” 選項,並在隨後的窗口中選擇 “Recover Deleted Files”. 你會找到所有Mac卷的列表; 選擇要從中刪除文件並需要檢索的捲,然後按 “Next”. 現在,掃描過程開始,完成後,您可以查看所有恢復的文件。 購買完整版軟件後,您可以保存所有恢復的文件.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Mac deleted file recovery

Mac OS stores and retrieves files in the form of hierarchical architecture using HFS, HFS+ and HFSX file systems. It maintains a separate file called catalog file to keep track of all these files, it stores all the allocation details of the files. When a file from Mac is deleted only the entry in this catalog file is removed but not the actual file. File deletion can happen accidentally doing “Command + Delete” or empting the trash bin. Even virus attack, severe power out surge or file system corruptions adds on to deletion of files. All these deleted files can be easily recovered with the aid of Remo Recover software. It is the perfect tool to recover all deleted Mac files.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) Basic Edition is an advanced recovery tool that performs recovery of different files formats even from NoteBooks, iMac, MacBook etc. Performs end-to end recovery from HFSX, HFS+, FAT file systems. It also facilitates RAW search of files based on the specific file extensions of the files. This tool can retrieve more than 300 file types from different drives like USB drives, flash memory cards, pen drives, memory cards, iPhone and others.

Remo Recover is versatile tool that facilitates users to restore the files that are even lost while formatting, reinstalling OS, repartitioning the Volume and so on. It employs fast and efficient scanning algorithms and scans the entire drive within couple of minutes to recover all popular file types like documents, spreadsheets, music files, zip files etc. It supports 32-bit and 64-bit Mac OS X i.e. Snow Leopard and Lion.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo recover is an excellent tool which performs Mac deleted file recovery quickly and effectively. It is a Universal Binary Application that can support both Intel and Power PC Mac platforms. It provides a user-friendly interface, which can be used by even those who don’t have prior technical knowledge. This software has an in-built “Find-Tool” using which one can identify and locate the different files. Recovered Files can be viewed using “Preview” option so that only important or needed files are recovered. Remo Recover is the only solution that can get back all your deleted Mac files.

How to use Remo Recover?

To recover your deleted Mac files just download the software from the Remo site and install it on your Mac system. Once you run the software, you will find a screen with three options. Among them select “Recover Files” option, and in the subsequent window choose “Recover Deleted Files”. You will find the list of all Mac Volumes; select the Volume from which files were deleted and need to be retrieved, and then press “Next”. Now, the scanning process starts and after it is completed you can view all your recovered files. You can save all the recovered files, after purchasing the complete version of the software.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews
Top