如何恢復Mac垃圾文件

使用Remo Mac文件恢復軟件,您可以輕鬆地恢復從Mac垃圾桶清空的文件! 該工具還可以輕鬆檢索第三方應用程序刪除的文件,傳輸過程中丟失的文件等!

由於Mac上有許多不需要的文件佔用大量內存,所以您可以選擇所有不再需要的文件並將其刪除。 不久之後,你也清空Mac垃圾箱。 但後來你意識到你做了一個大錯誤! 您刪除了其他重要文件以及不必要的文件。 嗯,如果你沒有清空,你可以從垃圾回收。 你現在可以收回文件嗎??

清空垃圾桶而不檢查其中存在的內容是丟失文件的最常見原因之一。 除此之外,還有其他一些原因也意外地從Mac丟失文件。 在這種情況下,您可以從備份恢復Mac文件。 但是如果你沒有備份副本,那麼還是沒有什麼可擔心的。 在Remo 文件 Mac的恢復工具的幫助下,您可以 恢復 文件來自 Mac 垃圾容易 該軟件在幾步之後恢復刪除或丟失的Mac文件.

使用Remo 恢復從Mac垃圾回收文件 Mac:

使用Remo Mac文件恢復軟件,恢復從Mac垃圾郵件中刪除的文件是快速和容易的。 憑藉其先進的掃描機制,該工具將進行掃描 從“垃圾桶”還原文件 在短短的時間內。 各種文件,如文件,文本文件等,將從Mac筆記本電腦和台式機中恢復。 該應用程序還從其他存儲設備(如閃存卡,iPod,外部硬盤,USB驅動器等)中檢索文件.

支持的 Mac OS 版本: Remo 恢復(Mac)工具適用於所有Mac OS版本,如El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks,Mountain Lion,Snow Leopard等,包括最新的MacOS Sierra.

恢復Mac垃圾郵件文件的指南:

在系統上下載Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件,然後安裝它。 安裝過程完成後啟動軟件。 現在按照以下步驟從Mac垃圾回收文件 –

  • 從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Files 選項。 在下一個屏幕中,選擇 Recover Deleted Files 選項.
  • 選擇要從中恢復文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 啟動掃描過程
  • 掃描完成後,可以預覽恢復的文件
  • 最後,將所需文件保存在任何首選目的地

Remo Mac的文件恢復功能帶有一個內置的查找選項,它可以根據文件名,文件大小,文件擴展名和創建日期來搜索特定的文件。 您甚至可以使用預覽選項預覽已恢復的文件。 此外,使用保存恢復會話功能,您可以稍後暫停然後恢復恢復過程,從而避免重新掃描驅動器。 恢復的數據也可以根據文件名,大小,日期和類型進行排序。 除了垃圾桶,您還可以檢索丟失/丟失的文件,如音樂,視頻和文檔, 來自外部硬盤的圖片 Mac 以及.

附加信息: 想要 恢復丟失的圖片 Mac 筆記本電腦/ PC? 點擊鏈接,了解如何獲取照片.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore Mac Trash Files

With Remo Mac File Recovery software, you can easily recover files emptied from Mac Trash!! The tool also retrieves files deleted by third party applications, lost during transfer, etc., with ease!

As there were many unwanted files on your Mac occupying a lot of memory, you select all the files which are not required anymore and delete them. Soon after, you empty Mac Trash too. But later you realize what a big mistake you made! You deleted few other important files along with the unwanted ones. Well, you could have recovered from Trash if you hadn’t emptied it. Will you be able to get back the files now?

Emptying Trash without checking the contents present in it is one of the most common reasons for losing files. Alongside, there are few other reasons too for unexpectedly losing files from Mac. Under such situations you can restore Mac files from the backup. But if you don’t have a backup copy, then still nothing to worry about. With the help of Remo File Recovery for Mac tool, you can recover files from Mac Trash with ease. The software gets back deleted or lost Mac files in few steps.

Retrieve Files from Mac Trash using Remo Recover Mac:

With Remo Mac File Recovery software, restoring files deleted from Mac Trash is quick and easy. With its advanced scanning mechanisms, the tool will scan and recover deleted files from Mac Trash in just a short span of time. Various kinds of files like documents, text files, etc., will be recovered from Mac laptops and desktops. The application also retrieves files from other storage devices like flash memory cards, iPods, external hard disks, USB drives, and so on.

Supported Mac OS versions: Remo Recover (Mac) tool works on all Mac OS versions, like El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, etc., including the latest macOS Sierra.

Guide to Restore Mac Trash Files:

Download Remo Recover (Mac) software on your system, followed by installing it. Launch the software after installation process is completed. Now follow these steps to recover files from Mac Trash –

  • From the main screen, select Recover Files option. In the next screen, choose Recover Deleted Files option.
  • Select the drive from which files have to be recovered, and click Next to initiate scanning process
  • When scanning is completed, you can preview the recovered files
  • Finally, save the required files on any preferred destination

Remo File Recovery for Mac comes with a built-in Find option which helps to search for particular files on the basis of file name, file size, file extension, and date of creation. You can even preview the recovered files using Preview option. Moreover, with the Save Recovery Session feature, you can pause and then resume the recovery process at a later time, thus avoiding rescanning of the drive. The recovered data can also be sorted based on file name, size, date, and type.

Additional Info: Want to restore lost pictures on Mac laptop / PC? Click on the link to know how you can get back photos.