從...恢復圖片 MacBook iPhoto

你有沒有丟失或刪除您的蘋果MacBook難忘的照片? 不知道應該怎麼辦來收回呢? 這是一個很好的解決方案,可以幫助您在短短幾分鐘內執行MacBook iPhoto恢復。 詳細了解詳情...

眾所周知,圖片是人們永遠記住他們的古老,快樂的回憶的最佳來源之一。他們對通過預覽他們可以回到過去的個人有如此巨大的影響。由於任何未知的原因丟失他們是非常煩人和麻煩的。

考慮一個實例,其中您有一台運行在Mountain Lion操作系統上的MacBook,您已經在其上保存了所有數據,包括iPhoto庫,其中包含許多難忘的圖片。即使MacBook的一切運行正常,您可能會決定嘗試一個支持所有Apple產品的新Mac OS版本小牛。所以,然後在MacBook上安裝小牛。但是,一旦您重新啟動MacBook並嘗試訪問您的iPhoto,您可能無法在iPhoto庫中找不到我的照片。這是非常令人痛心的情況不是嗎?

在這種情況下,先放鬆一下,不要用手動方法來搞亂事情。這是因為即使您在任何情況下刪除或丟失iPhoto,這些文件仍將存在於MacBook上。借助可靠的恢復軟件,可以獲取iPhoto。因此,當您在丟失MacBook之後執行任何操作時,這些丟失的iPhoto將被新數據覆蓋,並使恢復成為可能。因此,一旦意識到您丟失iPhoto,首先停止使用MacBook,並嘗試恢復這些文件。

Remo 恢復(Mac)是一種高級工具,可以輕鬆地檢索您的已刪除和丟失的iPhoto庫,輕鬆與MacBook上包含的所有圖片。 這個 Mac 照片恢復工具 Remo 在整個恢復過程中,安全掃描技術不會損壞任何MacBook文件。 不僅僅是從MacBook,該工具甚至可以丟失和 從中刪除文件恢復 Mac Mini, iMac 甚至從其他Mac設備.

更多關於iPhoto恢復軟件

  • Remo 恢復(Mac)設計有精良的內置掃描算法,可以快速恢復iPhoto庫 MacBook
  • 支持iPhoto Library等各種照片文件格式,如TIFF,JPEG,JPG等
  • 不僅僅是硬盤,它甚至支持從其他設備恢復,如iPod,外置硬盤,存儲卡等
  • 兼容各種版本的Mac操作系統,如豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地
  • 24 * 7技術支持團隊將可以在恢復過程或安裝過程中解決任何類型的問題
  • 您有機會下載軟件的免費試用版,以便在選擇購買版本之前檢查其效率

丟失或刪除照片的其他原因有以下幾個原因 MacBook iPhoto

  • 無意中刪除 - 這已經證明是從MacBook iPhoto中刪除圖片的常見原因之一。 從iPhoto中刪除不需要的照片時,不小心選擇重要的照片,或者從MacBook iPhoto交換圖片時,點擊刪除全部而不是發送導出刪除
  • iPhoto Library 腐敗 - 由於任何未知原因,包含圖像的iPhoto庫因其大部分無法識別的任何未知原因將變得無法訪問。 也就是說,它不會對任何讀取或寫入做出響應,因此在其中可用的圖片也無法訪問
  • 同步問題 - 為了將照片從MacBook iPhoto傳輸到其他外部設備,這兩個小工具都應該同步。 如果在此過程中出現任何種類的錯誤或中斷,將導致您的圖片被刪除。

除了上述討論的原因,仍然有很多可以分享,但這些是從iPhoto丟失或刪除照片的一些常見情況。 沒什麼可擔心的! 雷莫恢復像所有這些方案一樣,支持所有這樣的場景,可以通過幾個簡單的步驟從MacBook iPhoto恢復圖片。 此外,該工具有助於 檢索格式化數據 在Mac筆記本電腦和台式電腦上方便安全.

一些避免這種情況的提示

  • 在任何受保護的備份設備中更新重要照片的副本
  • 避免在同步過程中中斷
  • 不要將照片從iPhoto庫傳輸到任何未知的設備
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Restoring Pictures from MacBook iPhoto

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Have you ever lost or deleted your memorable photos from Apple MacBook? Don't know what should be done to recover them back? Here is an excellent solution that helps you to perform MacBook iPhoto recovery in just few minutes. Read further for complete details...

It is very well known that pictures are one of the best sources for people to remember their old, joyful memories forever. They have such a great impact on individuals that one can go back to their past by just previewing them. Losing them due to any unknown reasons is very annoying and troublesome.

Consider an instance wherein you have a MacBook running on Mountain Lion operating system on which you had saved all your data including iPhoto library with lots of memorable pics in it. Even though everything was working fine with MacBook you may decide to try out a new Mac OS version Mavericks which supports all Apple products. So, you then install Mavericks on MacBook. But, once you restart MacBook and try to access your iPhoto, you may not be able to find none of my photos in iPhoto Library. This is very distressing situation isn't it?

Under such circumstances first relax, don't try to mess up things by using manual methods. This is because even when you delete or lose iPhoto in any situation, the files will still be present on MacBook. With the help of reliable recovery software it is possible to get back iPhoto. Thus, when you perform any actions on MacBook after loss these lost iPhoto will get overwritten by new data and makes recovery impossible. Hence, once you realize that you lost iPhoto first stop using your MacBook and try to recover back those files.

Remo Recover (Mac) is an advanced tool that can effortlessly retrieve your deleted and lost iPhoto library easily with all its included pictures on your MacBook. This Mac Photo Recovery Tool by Remo has safe scanning technology never damages any of your MacBook files in the entire recovery process. Not only from MacBook, the tool can even perform lost and deleted file recovery from Mac Mini, iMac or even from other Mac devices.

More about iPhoto Recovery Software

  • Remo Recover (Mac) is designed with well-equipped built in scanning algorithms for quick recovery of iPhoto library from MacBook
  • Supports all kinds of photo file formats like TIFF, JPEG, JPG etc.  from iPhoto Library
  • Not just hard drive, it even supports recovery from other devices like iPod, external hard drives, memory cards and so on
  • Compatible on various versions of Mac operating system like Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite
  • 24*7 technical support team will be available to resolve any kind of issues during recovery process or installation
  • You have an opportunity to download free trial version of software to check its efficiency prior opting for purchased version

Here are few other reasons for losing or deleting pictures from MacBook iPhoto

  • Unintentional Deletion -This has turned out to be one of the very common reasons for deletion of pictures from MacBook iPhoto. While deleting unwanted photos from iPhoto, accidentally selecting vital ones or while exchanging pictures from MacBook iPhoto, clicking on delete all instead of send leads to deletion
  • iPhoto Library Corruption -When iPhoto library comprising images gets corrupted due to any unknown reasons which most of them cannot recognize will become inaccessible. That is it will not respond to any read or write as a result pictures available in it also cannot be accessed
  • Synchronization Issues - In order to transfer photos from MacBook iPhoto to other external devices, both gadgets should get synchronized. If there occurs any kind of errors or interruptions during this process cause deletion of your pictures.

Apart from above discussed reasons, still there are plenty to share but these are some common instances for losing or deleting photos from iPhoto. Nothing to worry!!! Remo Recover is like all rounder which supports all such scenarios and can restore pictures from MacBook iPhoto in few simple steps. Moreover, the tool helps in retrieving formatted data on Mac laptop and desktop computers easily and securely.

Some of the tips to avoid such situations

  • Have updated copy of important photos in any secured backup device
  • Avoid interruptions during synchronization process
  • Do not transfer photos from iPhoto library to any unknown devices