檢索Maxtor OneTouch數據

上週,我將我的Maxtor OneTouch外部硬盤驅動器連接到我的Windows計算機來傳輸文件。 連接後,當我試圖打開它時,屏幕上顯示一條錯誤消息。 出現此錯誤消息“驅動器需要格式化,是否要格式化?” 沒有給出任何第二個想法,我不小心點擊選項是,它刪除了保存在Maxtor OneTouch磁盤中的所有數據。 是否可以立即執行Maxtor OneTouch數據恢復?

如果您在格式化錯誤後格式化了Maxtor OneTouch驅動器,則您不必擔心,因為您可以輕鬆地從Maxtor OneTouch驅動器恢復數據。 正如您所知,Maxtor OneTouch硬盤驅動器是Seagate製造的流行外部驅動器之一。 它具有許多獨特的景點,比任何其他外部存儲驅動器,如便攜式,單觸式備份解決方案,高存儲容量(750GB),要求最低256 MB RAM的工作和更多。 它可以在同一操作系統上工作的兩個或更多系統之間輕鬆同步數據。

不幸的是,Maxtor OneTouch數據可以很容易丟失,這可能導致嚴重的數據丟失的情況。 如果重要的Maxtor OneTouch文件和文件夾的適當備份不被維護,那麼絕對用戶可能會面臨巨大的數據丟失。 下面提到的一些情況可能導致刪除或丟失的數據從Maxtor OneTouch驅動器除格式錯誤:

無意格式化: 有可能用戶在連接到系統時可能無意中格式化Maxtor OneTouch驅動器,而不是某些其他邏輯系統磁盤。 因此,意外格式化可以擦除存儲在Maxtor驅動器中的所有文件和文件夾導致數據丟失。

惡意威脅: 惡意威脅(如病毒,惡意軟件,間諜軟件等)可能會導致從Maxtor OneTouch磁盤刪除少量文件,而不會發出任何警告。 在某些情況下,如果感染嚴重性非常高,則用戶無法訪問驅動器。

意外刪除: 當任何文件和文件夾從Maxtor OneTouch外部硬盤驅動器刪除,它將繞過回收站,並永久刪除。 如果刪除任何重要數據,則可能導致Maxtor OneTouch磁盤的數據嚴重丟失。

壞部門: 壞扇區是存在於硬盤驅動器上的永久損壞的區域,因此該區域不能進一步使用。 如果在Maxtor OneTouch驅動器上增加壞扇區,那麼存儲在其中的數據將無法訪問哪些結果導致嚴重的數據丟失情況。

每當你遇到任何上述情況,然後不驚慌,從邁拓OneTouch數據恢復是可能使用一些第三方應用程序。 根據技術事實,當數據丟失或刪除時,其擦除來自驅動器的地址表的地址指針使得該數據不可見。 數據仍存在於硬盤驅動器內存中,不會永久刪除。 因此它可以使用恢復 硬盤恢復軟件 在幾個點擊。

(注意: 要執行完整的數據恢復,用戶應避免使用Maxtor OneTouch磁盤後數據丟失情況.)

聖Remo 恢復實用程序:

這裡是最有效的軟件聖Remo 恢復工具從Maxtor OneTouch驅動器檢索數據。 它具有恢復所有類型的文件,如Word文檔,視頻文件,電影,歌曲,圖片,電子表格,演示文稿等等的能力。 此恢復軟件有能力從Maxtor OneTouch磁盤恢復丟失,刪除和格式化的數據。 它具有內置的掃描和恢復算法,足以能夠識別大約300種文件格式,並拯救他們保持原始內容不變。

此外,它可以創建磁盤映像繞過壞扇區,以後用戶可以使用這些圖像輕鬆恢復存儲在壞扇區中的數據。 它還可以從刪除,格式化和重新格式化分區恢復數據非常容易。 這個恢復軟件恢復數據不僅從Maxtor OneTouch品牌,而且從所有硬盤品牌和模型,如希捷,SanDisk,創見,索尼,惠普,雷克沙,金士頓等。

它還可以從計算機系統或筆記本電腦上檢測到的所有存儲設備恢復數據。 本產品為用戶提供了將救援數據保存在任何存儲磁盤(包括DVD和CD)中的選項。 它與所有最新版本的Windows和Mac操作系統兼容。 用戶使用Windows操作系統可以使用Remo 恢復Windows和Mac用戶可以使用聖Remo 恢復Mac實用程序。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieve Maxtor OneTouch Data

Last week, I connected my Maxtor OneTouch external hard drive to my Windows computer to transfer files. After connecting it, when I tried to open it an error message was displayed on the screen. This error message stated "The Drive needs to be formatted. Do you want to format it?" Without giving any second thought I accidentally clicked on option yes and it erased all my data saved in Maxtor OneTouch disk. Is it possible to perform Maxtor OneTouch Data Recovery now?

If you have formatted your Maxtor OneTouch drive after format error then you need not worry because you can easily recover data from Maxtor OneTouch drives. As you know Maxtor OneTouch hard drives are one of the popular external drives that are manufactured by Seagate. It has many unique attractions than any other external storage drives like portable, one touch backup solution, high storage capacity (750GB), requires minimum 256 MB RAM to work and many more. It can synchronize data easily between two or more system that works on same Operating system.

Unluckily, Maxtor OneTouch data can be lost easily which can lead to severe data loss situations. If proper backup of important Maxtor OneTouch files and folders are not maintained then definitely user may face huge loss of data. Below mentioned are some of the scenarios that can lead to deletion or loss of data from Maxtor OneTouch drive other than Format Error:

Unintentionally Formatting: There are possibilities that user may unintentionally format Maxtor OneTouch drive instead of some other logical system disk when connected to the system. Hence, accidentally formatting can erase all files and folders stored in Maxtor drive causing data loss.

Malicious Threats: Malicious threats like virus, malware, spyware etc. can cause deletion of few files from Maxtor OneTouch disk without giving any warning. In some case, if infection severity is very high then user cannot be able to access the drive.

Accidental Deletion: When any files and folders are erased from Maxtor OneTouch external hard drive, it will bypass Recycle Bin and get deleted permanently. If any important data is deleted then it may lead to heavy loss of data from Maxtor OneTouch disk.

Bad Sectors: Bad sectors are the region present on the hard drive that is damaged permanently and thus that region cannot be used further. If bad sectors are increased on Maxtor OneTouch drive then data stored in it will not be able to access which results into severe data loss situation.

Whenever you come across any of the above mentioned scenarios then don’t panic, data recovery from Maxtor OneTouch is possible using some third party application.  According to technical facts, when data is lost or deleted, its address pointer from address table of the drive is erased making that data invisible. The data is still present in hard drive memory and is not permanently deleted. Hence it can be recovered using hard drive recovery software in few clicks.

(Note: To perform complete data recovery, user should avoid using Maxtor OneTouch Disk soon after data loss situation.)

Remo Recover Utility:

Here is the most efficient software Remo Recover tool to retrieve data from Maxtor OneTouch drive. It has the ability to recover all types of files like Word documents, video files, movies, songs, pictures, spreadsheets, presentation files and many more. This recovery software has the ability to recover missing, deleted and formatted data from Maxtor OneTouch disk. It has inbuilt scanning and recovering algorithms which is enough capable to identify around 300 file formats and rescue them keeping original content intact.

Additionally, it can create disk image to bypass bad sector and later user can easily recover data stored in bad sector using these images. It can also recover data from deleted, formatted and reformatted partitions with great ease. This recovery software restores data not only from Maxtor OneTouch brand but also it recovers data from Toshiba, Seagate, SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, HP, Lexar, Kingston, etc.

It also recovers data from all storage devices that are detected on computer system or laptop. This product provides user with an option to save rescued data in any storage disk including DVD and CD. It is compatible with all latest versions of Windows and Mac Operating System. User using Windows OS can make use of Remo Recover Windows and Mac users can use Remo Recover Mac utility.