存储卡恢复工具

July 27,2021

Remo Memory Card Recovery 是一款出色的软件,可从各种品牌的存储卡中恢复数据。 由于意外删除或丢失、格式化、损坏等,该工具可以轻松地从存储卡中恢复数据。立即下载并试用该软件。

存储卡有多种外形规格,例如微型 SD 卡、SDHC、SDXC 卡、CF 卡等等。 通常,存储卡是在相机、智能手机、摄像机甚至无人机等设备上存储照片或视频的主要方式。 除此之外,您还可以使用存储卡来备份文件和文档。

无论存储卡中保存的数据的重要性如何,都容易出现各种数据丢失情况。 由于卡损坏、意外删除、格式化等原因,您可能会丢失或删除存储卡中的数据。

我可以从存储卡中恢复丢失的数据吗?

是的,您可以从存储卡中恢复丢失的数据。 与计算机硬盘不同的是,当您删除存储卡上的文件时,它不会被移动到回收站或垃圾箱中。 相反,文件将通过从内存芯片中移除指针而不是实际数据来永久删除。 但是,使用存储卡恢复工具可以轻松恢复存储卡中的数据。

什么是恢复丢失数据的最佳存储卡恢复工具?

Remo 存储卡恢复工具是其中之一 最好的 SD 卡恢复软件 在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统上从存储卡中恢复数据。 该存储卡恢复工具集成了先进的数据恢复算法,可扫描存储卡的每个扇区并恢复无法访问的数据。

该存储卡软件在从各种存储卡品牌(如 SanDisk、Transcend、Sony 等)恢复文件方面具有很高的可信度。除此之外,存储卡恢复过程可以优先处理特定文件格式,如 PNG、JPEG、MOV、MP4、 NEF、GIF 等,来自整个恢复的数据。 除此之外,您还可以根据创建日期、上次访问日期或特定时间段恢复存储卡数据。

雷莫存储卡恢复工具的特点:

  • 深层扫描: 强大的深度扫描引擎使用文件签名并逐个扇区扫描卡以恢复丢失的数据。 即使存储卡已格式化或没有文件系统.
  • 预习:恢复已删除的照片 从存储卡将显示给用户。 借助此预览选项,用户可以验证恢复的数据并保存它们.
  • 文件格式: 您将能够恢复 300 多种文件格式的文件,其中包括文件音乐、电影、图片、文档等等.
  • 24*7 技术援助: 如果您发现在复杂的存储卡数据丢失情况下难以恢复数据,那么您可以与技术支持团队 24/7 联系以获得帮助.
  • 优先选择: 可以根据“数据视图”和“文件类型视图”选项轻松访问或排序从存储卡中恢复的数据。 此外,您还可以在所有数据、图像、音频、视频、文档、电子邮件等各种数据类型选项下优先存储卡恢复。

如何从存储卡中恢复数据?

在 Windows 或 Mac 上下载并安装 Remo Memory Card Recovery 软件,然后按照以下步骤操作.

  • 将存储卡连接到计算机并启动软件。
  • 在应用程序的主屏幕上,单击 Recover Partition 右上角的选项卡
  • How to use memory card recovery software

  • 选择要从中恢复数据的存储卡,然后单击 Scan 启动存储卡恢复过程.
  • Click on scan to start memory card recovery process

  • 扫描过程完成后,恢复的数据将显示在 File Type View Data View. 在两个选项卡之间浏览以查找恢复的数据 .
  • 笔记 : 您可以双击恢复的文件 Preview 并验证它们

    Preview recovered data from memory card

  • 最后,点击 Save 并提供一个位置来恢复存储卡文件。

为什么是 Remo 存储卡恢复软件?

  • 在各种数据丢失情况下检索数据,例如损坏或 损坏的存储卡,格式化 SD 卡、意外删除或移动时丢失文件。
  • 在各种 SD 卡错误下恢复数据,例如无法识别的存储卡, SD卡不显示文件, 存储卡显示已满或空等。
  • 它兼容所有版本的 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统,包括 Windows 10、8、7 和 macOS Big Sur、Catalina、Mojave、High Sierra 等。
  • 执行数据或 照片恢复 在各种品牌的相机/手机 SD 卡上,如尼康、佳能、索尼、松下、GoPro、金士顿、KingMax、雷克沙、创见、奥林巴斯等。
  • 此存储卡恢复工具与只读模式界面配合使用,可安全地恢复照片、视频或任何其他文件格式,无需任何更改。

结论

随着存储卡在许多设备上得到广泛使用,这些便携式存储驱动器由于大量使用而变得更容易丢失数据。 如果您丢失了存储卡中的数据,请使用 Remo 存储卡恢复软件并按照上述说明进行操作。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Memory card recovery tool

Updated on July 20, 2021

Remo Memory Card Recovery is a prominent software to recover data from various brands of memory cards. The tool can easily restore data from a memory card due to accidental deletion or loss, formatting, corruption, etc. Download and try the software now.

A memory card comes in various form factors such as micro SD card, SDHC, SDXC card, CF card, and many more. Usually, memory cards are the predominant means of storing photos or videos on devices like cameras, smartphones, camcorders, or even drones. Apart from this, you can also use a memory card to backup files and documents.

Irrespective of the importance of the data saved in the memory card, it is prone to various data loss scenarios. And you might lose or delete data from the memory card due to card corruption, accidental deletion, formatting, and many more.

Can I Recover Lost Data from Memory card?

Yes, you can recover lost data from a memory card. Unlike the computer hard drives, when you delete a file on a memory card, it will not be moved to the Recycle Bin or Trash. Instead, the files will be permanently deleted by removing the pointers from the memory chip and not the actual data. However, data from the memory card can be easily restored using a memory card recovery tool.

What is the Best Memory Card Recovery Tool to Restore Lost Data?

Remo Memory card Recovery tool is one of the best SD card recovery software to recover data from memory card on Windows and Mac operating systems. This memory card recovery tool is integrated with advanced data recovery algorithms, that scan every sector of the memory card and recovers the inaccessible data.

This memory card software is highly credible in recovering files from various memory card brands such as SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, etc. Besides this, the memory card recovery process can be prioritized on a particular file format like PNG, JPEG, MOV, MP4, NEF, GIF, etc., from the entire recovered data. In addition to this, you can also restore memory card data based on the date of creation, last date accessed, or for a particular period of time.

Features of Remo Memory card Recovery tool:

  • Deep Scan: The powerful deep scan engine uses the file signature and scans the card sector by sector to recover lost data. Even though the memory card is formatted or does not have a file system.
  • Preview: After recovering deleted photos from the memory card will be shown to the user. With the help of this preview option, the user can then validate the recovered data and save them.
  • File formats: You will be able to recover files of more than 300 file formats, this includes files music, movies, pictures, documents, and many more.
  • 24*7 Technical assistance: In case you find it difficult to recover data under complex memory card data loss scenarios, then you can get in touch 24/7 with the technical support team for assistance.
  • Prioritizing options: The recovered data from the memory card can be easily accessed or sorted based on the Data View and File Type View options. Moreover, you can also prioritize memory card recovery under various data type options like All Data, Images, Audio, Video, Documents, Email, etc.

How do I Recover Data from Memory Card?

Download and install Remo Memory Card Recovery software on Windows or Mac and follow the below steps.

  • Connect the memory card to your computer and Launch the software.
  • On the main screen of the application click on the Recover Partition tab on the top right corner
  • How to use memory card recovery software

  • Select the memory card from which the data has to be recovered and click on Scan to start the memory card recovery process.
  • Click on scan to start memory card recovery process

  • After the completion of the scanning process the recovered data will be presented in File Type View and Data View. Browse between the two tabs to find the recovered data.
  • Note: You can double-click on the recovered files to Preview and validate them

    Preview recovered data from memory card

  • Finally, click on Save and provide a location to restore memory card files.

Why Remo Memory Card Recovery software?

  • Retrieves data under various data loss scenarios such as damaged or corrupted memory card, formatted SD card, accidental deletion, or lost files while moving.
  • Recovers data under various SD card errors such as an unrecognized memory card, SD card not showing files, memory card says full or empty, etc.
  • It is compatible with all the versions of Windows and Mac operating systems including Windows 10, 8, 7, and macOS Big Sur, Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, etc.
  • Performs data or photo recovery on various brands of camera/ mobile phone SD cards like Nikon, Canon, Sony, Panasonic, GoPro, Kingston, KingMax, Lexar, Transcend, Olympus, etc.
  • This memory card recovery tool works with a read-only mode interface to safely recover photos, videos or any other file format without any alteration.

Conclusion

As memory cards are being used widely across many devices, these portable storage drives are getting more vulnerable to data loss due to extensive usage. In a situation where you have lost data from a memory card, utilize Remo Memory Card Recovery software and follow the instructions mentioned above.

Why Choose Remo?

Top