从存储卡中恢复照片

使用Remo 卡恢复软件轻松恢复存储卡中的照片,视频和音乐文件。 它可以帮助您恢复存储卡数据,这些数据在格式化时会被删除,丢失,或者由于在几个简单步骤中卡损坏而无法访问。 现在就试试!

從存儲卡丟失數據是一個令人討厭的情況,因為丟失的數據可能是你最喜歡的照片或從互聯網下載浪費大量的時間的視頻。 數據丟失通常是由於意外刪除,格式化存儲卡,腐敗等。除了這些之外,導致從您的存儲卡丟失文件的一些其他因素如下所列:

不當使用 - 在讀取或寫入過程正在進行或在不同設備上使用相同的存儲卡時,刪除存儲卡會導致存儲卡中的數據丟失。

內存卡損壞 - 由於任何原因導致的卡損壞導致其中的數據無法訪問。 有時,當您將卡連接到系統時,您可能會遇到格式錯誤,要求您格式化卡。 因此,您將無法訪問存儲在該卡上的數據.

找出從存儲卡數據丟失的原因不是很有必要,但在這種情況下,你需要知道的重要事情是如何從存儲卡恢復文件。 像大多數存儲卡用戶,有時你可能還認為文件永久丟失從卡。 但它只是你的錯誤的想法,你可以 恢復照片 和其他數據從存儲卡很容易使用恢復軟件,如雷電卡恢復工具.

從存儲卡恢復數據的快速解決方案

Remo 恢復軟件將幫助您從存儲卡恢復丟失和刪除的文件。 它工作在只讀模式,所以它不會刪除或修改卡上的數據,從而保持您的數據安全。 有了這個工具的幫助下,你甚至可以從損壞的內存卡快速恢復數據。 它可以幫助您從存儲卡中獲取您的音頻,視頻,圖像和其他多媒體文件。

該實用程序支持幾乎所有的存儲卡類型,包括CF卡,SD卡,MicroSD,SDHC,XD圖片卡,記憶棒等。 除此之外,它有助於 從iPod恢復媒體文件, 外部或內部驅動器,筆式驅動器等,以及存儲卡。 此外,該工具甚至可以在任何格式化的存儲設備上使用各種文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFS +,HFSX在簡單的步驟.

Remo 恢復的其他重要功能:

  • 該軟件帶有一個簡單的用戶友好的界面,它提供一步一步的指示 從相機恢復已刪除的照片 存儲卡的各種品牌
  • 從格式化或重新格式化的分區或驅動器輕鬆恢復媒體文件
  • 幫助您甚至從手機存儲卡,MP3播放器和數碼相機恢復數據
  • “預覽”選項使您能夠在購買產品之前分析恢復結果
  • 選擇文件類型選項可幫助您僅選擇要恢復的那些文件類型
  • 提供Remo照片恢復軟件為Mac恢復從任何版本的Mac操作系統刪除或丟失的整個數據,包括最新的Yosemite
  • 恢復的文件可以以壓縮的Zip格式存儲,以節省磁盤空間

從已刪除分區恢復文件的準則

  • 首先,在系統上安裝並運行Remo軟件
  • 主屏幕顯示從哪個選擇 Recover Photos 選項
  • 現在,從下一個屏幕 Recover Lost Photos 要么 Recover Deleted Photos 應根據您的選擇進行選擇
  • 從顯示的設備列表中選擇要從中恢復數據的存儲卡,然後單擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 旦掃描過程成功完成,將顯示文件列表
  • 此工具提供了一個調用的選項 Preview 使用可以提前查看恢復的數據

預防措施:

  • 不要將新數據保存在必須從中執行恢復的同一張存儲卡上
  • 避免從相機或其他設備突然刪除存儲卡
  • 檢查兩次,同時執行任何操作,如格式化,刪除存儲卡上的文件,以避免數據丟失問題
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
見證

"...現在我已經檢索的圖片和視頻! 並將它們保存到我的電腦。 非常感謝!! 我希望我不需要你的幫助,但我會建議你給任何人有這種問題..."

Lynnette and Don

"...我剛剛購買了完整的應用程序,短的電子郵件上的點只是說感謝,並保持良好的工作。 700gb的數據完全恢復,後我的驅動器丟失了它的結構。 再次感謝..."

John McLachlan

系統要求

操作系統– Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8.0, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 和 Windows Server 2012

RAM – 512 MB (推薦的, 1 GB RAM)

可用磁盤空間 - 50 MB (安裝)

以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows PC以安裝和使用此軟件

支持 32-bit, 64-bit PC

相關文章

How to Recover Lost Data from Memory cards

Recover Photos from Memory Card

Easily recover photos, videos, music files from memory card using Remo Card Recovery Software. It helps you to recover memory card data that are deleted, lost while formatting or that are inaccessible due to card corruption in just few simple steps. Try it now!

Losing data from Memory card is really an annoying situation as lost data may be your favorite photo or a video that you downloaded from internet wasting lots of time. Data loss commonly occurs due to accidental deletion, formatting memory card, corruption etc. Other than these, some of the other factors which results in loss of files from your memory card are as listed below:

Improper Usage - Removing the memory card while read or write process is going on or using the same memory card on different devices results in loss of data from memory card.

Memory Card Corruption-Card corruption due to any reasons makes the data in it inaccessible. Sometimes, when you connect the card to the system, you may encounter format error asking you to format the card. So, you will be unable to access data stored on that card.

Finding out the reasons for data loss from memory card is not much necessary, but the important thing you need to know in such situation is how to get back files from memory card. Like most of the memory card users, sometimes you may also think that the files are lost permanently from the card. But it is just your misconception as you can recover photos and other data from memory card very easily using recovery software like Remo Card Recovery Tool.

Quick Solution to Recover Data from Memory Card

Remo Recover software will assist you in recovering lost and deleted files from memory cards. It works on read-only mode, so it doesn't delete or modify the data on the card, thus keeps your data secure. With the help of this tool, you can even recover data from corrupted memory cards quickly. It helps you to get back you audio, video, images and other multimedia file from memory card.

The utility supports almost all memory card types including CF card, SD Card, MicroSD, SDHC, XD Picture Card, Memory Stick and more. Besides this, it helps to recover media files from iPod, external or internal drive, pen drives, etc., along with memory cards. In addition, the tool even works well any on storage devices formatted with various file systems, such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+, HFSX in simple steps.

Other Important Features of Remo Recover:

  • The software comes with a simple user friendly interface, which provides step by step instructions to recover deleted photos from camera memory card of various brands
  • Easily restore media files from formatted or reformatted partition or drive
  • Assists you to even recover data from phone memory card, MP3 players and digital camera
  • "Preview" option enables you to analyze the recovery outcome even prior to purchasing the product
  • Select File Type option helps you to choose only those file types which you want to recover
  • Provides Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac to restore back entire data deleted or lost from any version of Mac OS including the latest Yosemite
  • The recovered files can be stored in a compressed Zip format to save disk space

Guidelines to Recover Files from Deleted Partition

  • Firstly, install and run Remo software on your system
  • Main screen gets displayed from which select Recover Photos option
  • Now, from the next screen Recover Lost Photos or Recover Deleted Photos should be choosed according to your choice
  • Choose the memory card from which you want to restore data back from list of devices displayed and click on Next button to begin scanning process
  • Once scanning process gets completed successfully, a list of files gets displayed
  • This tool provides an option called Preview using which recovered data can be viewed in advance

Preventive Measures:

  • Do not save new data on the same memory card from which you have to perform recovery
  • Avoid abrupt removal of memory card from camera or other device
  • Check twice, while performing any operation like formatting, deleting files on the memory card to avoid data loss issues
 
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Related Recent Articles