如何从微型 SD 卡恢复数据?

July 27,2021

如果您丢失了 micro SD 卡中的数据,请不要担心,因为它不会永远消失。 如果您行动迅速,则很有可能从微型 SD 卡中恢复数据。 文章中的解决方案包括四种方法。 其中最好的是使用安全且称职的micro SD卡恢复工具; 雷莫恢复。 该工具采用先进的恢复算法设计,既有效又高效。 它能够从任何已删除、丢失或损坏的微型 SD 卡中恢复数据。

micro SD card recovery

当您意识到保存在 micro SD 卡中的所有宝贵数据都已丢失或删除时,这是最糟糕的噩梦。 Micro SD 卡很棒,但它们很脆弱,不喜欢被虐待。 由于它们用于手机和相机等设备,因此它们往往包含有价值的信息。 但是,您不必担心,因为数据丢失是不可避免的,但从 micro SD 卡恢复数据绝对是可能的。 除非被覆盖,否则您将有很好的机会从微型 SD 卡中检索数据。 在本文中,您将了解如何轻松地从微型 SD 卡恢复丢失或删除的数据。

Micro SD 卡在其他闪存驱动器中非常受欢迎,因为它们受到手机、数码相机、音乐播放器等多种设备的支持。随着广泛使用,经常会发生您可能不小心删除或丢失某些数据的情况。 此外,SD 卡容易损坏、误格式化和损坏,这也会导致保存的照片、视频、音频文件等丢失。此外,由于存储卡的使用寿命有限,经过一段时间后,它们可以 损坏或损坏。

现在您可能想知道如何从 micro SD 卡中检索这些文件? 通过以下部分从微型 SD 卡中恢复丢失的数据。

我可以从 Micro SD 卡中检索已删除的文件吗?

是的,可以恢复从 microSD 卡中删除的文件。 您可能认为无法从存储卡中恢复数据,但事实并非如此。 幸运的是,这些丢失或删除的文件在从卡上逻辑擦除时不会永久丢失。 在文件的存储空间被新数据覆盖之前,您将有机会恢复它们。

在继续之前,先看看导致 micro SD 中数据丢失问题的因素,了解如何执行 micro SD 卡恢复.

微型 SD 卡中的常见数据丢失情况:

  • SD卡清理出错: 从 micro SD 卡中删除一些不需要的媒体文件时,您可能会选择重要数据并在不知不觉中将其删除.
  • 格式化微型 SD 卡: 格式化将帮助您清除病毒感染和其他轻微的文件系统问题。 但是,如果您没有适当的文件备份,那么您可能会丢失闪存卡中的重要数据。
  • 存储卡损坏: 从相机、智能手机和计算机(通过读卡器连接)等数字媒体设备突然移除卡和严重的病毒/恶意软件攻击可能会损坏您的 micro SD 卡文件系统,渲染卡将使数据无法访问.
  • 存储卡错误: SD 卡或存储卡返回错误“卡错误”。 如果您未正确格式化 SD 卡或错误弹出或存储卡损坏。 你可以了解更多关于 各种 SD 卡错误 here

警告!当您遇到这种数据丢失情况时,请立即停止使用您的 micro SD 卡。 因为您存储在 micro SD 卡上的文件可能会被覆盖,如果您继续使用它.

如何从我的微型 SD 卡中恢复数据?

以下是从微型 SD 卡恢复数据的四种简单方法。 根据您遇到的场景,参考下面提到的解决方案.

如果 micro SD 卡无法正常工作并且内容未在 Windows 资源管理器中显示,您可以使用 attrib 命令。 另一种情况可能是微型 SD 卡已损坏并且不允许您访问数据。 然后你必须运行 chkdsk 来搜索任何错误。 但是,如果情况不是那么复杂,并且您只是不小心从 micro SD 卡中删除了文件。 然后尽快按照方法1来增加恢复的机会。

笔记: 请务必检查 micro SD 卡是否被写保护,因为如果被写保护,您将无法打开、编辑、复制或保存卡中的任何照片、视频或其他文件。 还要检查驱动程序和读卡器是否工作正常.

方法 1:免费从 micro SD 卡中恢复已删除或丢失的文件

Microsoft Windows 文件恢复软件是一种内置的文件恢复功能,可帮助您 在 Windows 10 上恢复已删除或丢失的文件 设备。 如果您不小心删除了重要文档或误将驱动器擦除干净,Windows 文件恢复将是一个有用的工具。 该工具是一个命令提示符实用程序,可以使用基本命令进行操作。

要开始该过程,首先将微型 SD 卡连接到您的计算机。 然后从 Microsoft Store 安装 Windows 文件恢复工具。 打开应用商店并搜索 Windows 文件恢复并免费下载。 之后,请按照以下步骤免费从 micro SD 卡中恢复已删除的文件。

  • 在搜索栏中输入 Windows file recovery 程序并双击它。
  • 点击 Yes, 一旦出现权限框,要求您允许应用程序对您的设备进行更改。
  • 然后将打开一个命令提示符窗口,具有管理员访问权限.
  • 现在你必须运行 winfr 命令。 WinFR 的语法如下所示:
  • winfr (source-drive:) (destination-drive:) [/switches]

    winfr command

    在源驱动器的位置,您必须指定将被扫描的驱动器,并且您希望从微型 SD 卡驱动器检索数据。 目标驱动器指定要保存恢复数据的驱动器位置。 “/”指定恢复模式。

    笔记: 您应该始终选择不同的驱动器来存储恢复的数据,不要选择微型 SD 卡本身。

有2种模式

  • 常规模式: 当您需要恢复最近删除的文件时,请使用以下命令使用常规模式.
    Winfr C: E: /regular /n *.JPEG /n *.mp4
    输入 Y 开始恢复过程.
  • 这里源驱动器是驱动器 C,目标驱动器是驱动器 E。 /n 用于在此命令中添加搜索过滤器,专门用于 .JPEG 和 .mp4 文件。

  • 广泛的模式: 当您需要从格式化或损坏的光盘中检索数据时,您可以使用此扩展模式.
    Winfr C: E: /extensive /n \Users\ \Camera roll\*.PNG /n \Users\\Camera roll\*.PSD.
  • 此命令将专门扫描相机胶卷文件夹中的 .PNG 和 .PSD 文件。

按照上述方法后,您将能够从微型 SD 卡中恢复丢失的数据。 但是这种方法有一些限制.

限制:

  • Windows 文件恢复内置工具仅适用于 Windows 10 版本(build 19041 或更高版本)。
  • 除此之外,该实用程序没有用户友好的图形界面,这使得过程变得复杂。 如果您不是使用命令提示符的专家,如果操作不当,可能会导致一些其他问题。
  • 如果 micro SD 卡已损坏并且您无法访问它或 PC 无法识别它,那么此方法将无济于事。

如果您没有使用最新版本的 Windows 或无法使用上述方法检索数据,那么您将需要一个专业的 micro SD 卡恢复工具 - Remo Recover.

用于 SD 卡的 Remo Recover 是从 SD 卡、硬盘驱动器和其他存储设备恢复数据的最佳和最好的工具之一。 它的高级恢复算法对所有 SD 卡存储扇区运行深度扫描,并安全地恢复任何已删除或丢失的数据。 即使 micro SD 卡严重损坏,该工具也能够顺利执行恢复任务。 立即免费下载并试用该工具。

方法 2:使用 Remo Recover 从 micro SD 卡中恢复数据

观看并学习通过简单的点击轻松地从 micro SD 卡恢复数据.

  • 将微型 SD 卡连接到您的 PC 并 Downloadinstall 雷莫恢复,启动产品并点击 Recover files 然后点击 Scan.
  • remo recover
  • 扫描过程完成后,将列出恢复的文件.
  • list of recovered files
  • Preview 判断软件结果的文件
  • Remo preview screen
  • Save 在所需位置恢复的文件.
  • Save files

笔记: 如果您的 SD 卡未显示文件,请了解如何修复和恢复 SD卡不显示文件.

方法 3:使用 attrib 命令从 micro SD 卡中恢复隐藏文件

病毒攻击通常会导致文件被隐藏,但 attrib 命令将帮助您恢复隐藏文件。 此命令的主要目的是删除和设置文件属性,如隐藏文件、只读文件、系统文件和存档文件。 您也可以使用 attrib 命令从其他外部存储设备中恢复隐藏文件。

  • 将微型 SD 卡连接到您的系统并在搜索栏中键入 Command Prompt 并双击。 以身份登录命令提示符 Administrator.
  • 请注意微型 SD 卡冒号的名称。 例如,如果您的存储卡恰好是驱动器“E”,请确保在命令中输入“E”:。 并打 Enter.
  • 现在输入以下命令以取消隐藏文件夹: [drive letter: \ >attrib -h -s -r /s /d *.*] 要么 [drive letter: \ >attrib -s -h /s /d *.*] 并击中 Enter. (每个字母后面都会有空格)
  • 字母的含义如下:
  • -r: 只读属性

    -s: 它将“系统”属性分配给所选文件

    -h:它将为所选文件分配“隐藏”属性

    /s: 它直接搜索指定的路径,包括子文件夹

    /d: 它由进程文件夹组成

    chck disk attrib
  • 类型 Exit 从命令提示符退出.

现在,一旦该过程完成,将在微型 SD 卡驱动器上创建一个新文件夹。 所有恢复的数据都将在该文件夹中以 .chk 格式提供,您现在将能够看到所有隐藏文件.

方法 4:使用 chkdsk 命令从损坏的微型 SD 卡中恢复文件

有时由于损坏,您将无法访问 micro SD 卡上的宝贵数据。 发生这种情况是因为随着时间的推移和更多的使用,micro SD 卡往往会形成需要修复的坏扇区。 此外,损坏的微型 SD 卡需要妥善处理,否则可能导致数据永久丢失。 要验证您的 micro SD 卡是否损坏并从存储卡中恢复数据,请按照以下步骤操作。 打开 command prompt 并作为 Administrator.

  • 将微型 SD 卡插入系统,单击 Windows 按钮并键入 Command prompt. 打 Enter.
  • 下一个命令提示符窗口将打开,允许您在不格式化的情况下修复损坏的 SD 卡.

  • 现在输入 chkdsk /X /f [sd card letter]: 要么 chkdsk [sd card letter]: /f 命令。 例如,如果卡在驱动器 E 中,命令将是 chkdsk /X /f e: 要么 chkdsk e: /f
  • 然后输入 Exit 退出命令提示符。

chkdsk 命令扫描损坏的微型 SD 卡并检查微型 SD 卡问题中的问题。 尝试这些步骤后,您将能够 从损坏的 SD 卡恢复数据. 您将在命令窗口中看到一条消息,指出“Windows 已对文件系统进行了更正”。 然后如果损坏很小,损坏的SD卡将被成功修复,您可以再次看到您的数据.

笔记 : 如果您的数据严重损坏,建议使用 Remo 的专业数据恢复软件。 Remo Recover 软件设计有强大的内置扫描算法,允许用户 取回数字媒体文件 任何类型的音乐、视频、图像、原始图像等,只需几分钟即可从 micro SD 卡中获取。 立即免费下载并试用该工具

结论:

微型 SD 卡是一种便携式存储驱动器,由于广泛使用,越来越容易出现无法读取的存储卡错误,因为微型 SD 卡通常用于许多设备。 在您从 micro SD 卡中丢失数据的情况下,对 micro SD 卡使用 Remo Recover,并按照上面列出的说明成功地从 micro SD 卡中恢复数据。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How To Retrieve Data From Micro SD Card? | 2021 Guide For Micro SD Card Recovery

Updated on August 17, 2021

If you have lost data from a micro SD card, do not worry as it is not gone forever. There are fair chances to recover data from a micro SD card if you act fast. The solutions in the article consist of four methods. The best one of them is to use a trusted and advanced micro SD card data recovery tool; Remo Recover. Engineered with an advanced recovery algorithm the software is both effective and efficient. It is capable of recovering your photos, videos, documents, and many more from any deleted, lost, or corrupted micro SD card.

It is the worst nightmare when you realize that all your precious data saved in the micro SD card has been lost or deleted. Micro SD cards are great but they're fragile and don't like being mistreated. As they are used in devices like phones and cameras so they tend to contain valuable information. However, you need not worry, as data loss is inevitable but recovering data from a micro SD card is definitely possible. You will have a good chance to retrieve your data from the micro SD card unless overwritten. In this article, you will learn how easily you can recover lost or deleted data from a micro SD card.

micro SD card recovery

Micro SD cards are highly preferred among other flash drives because they are supported by a large range of devices like phones, digital cameras, music players, etc. With widespread use, it happens quite often that you might have accidentally deleted or lost some data. Additionally, SD cards are prone to corruption, accidental formatting, and damage, which can also lead to loss of saved photos, videos, audio files, etc. Also as memory cards have a limited lifespan, after a certain period of time they can get corrupt or damaged.

And now you might be wondering how to retrieve those files from the micro SD card? Go through the below segments to recover the lost data from the micro SD Card.

Can I Retrieve Deleted Files from a Micro SD Card?

Yes, you can recover data from a micro SD card. You might think that it is not possible to recover the lost files from a memory card but that is not true. Fortunately, those lost or deleted files are not permanently gone when they are logically erased from the card. Until the file’s storage space is overwritten with new data, you will have a chance to recover them.

Take a look at the factors that cause data loss problems in micro SD before moving ahead, learn how to perform micro SD card recovery.

Common Data Loss Scenarios in micro SD cards:

  • SD card clean-up gone wrong: While removing some unwanted media files from micro SD cards you may select the vital data and delete them unknowingly.
  • Formatting micro SD card: Formatting will help you clear virus infections and other minor file system issues. But if you don’t have a proper backup of your files then you could lose your vital data from the flashcard.
  • Memory card corruption: Abrupt removal of the card from digital media devices like cameras, smartphones and computers (connected via card readers) and severe virus / malware attack can corrupt your micro SD card file system rendering the card will make data inaccessible.
  • Memory Card Errors: SD card or Memory card returns an error ”Card error”. if you improperly formatted the SD card or improper ejection or corruption of the memory card. You can know more on various SD card errors here

Caution! When you face this kind of data loss situation, stop using your micro SD card immediately. Because your files stored on the micro SD card can be overwritten, if you continue to use it.

How can I recover data from my micro SD card?

Here are the four simple ways through which you can recover data from a micro SD card. Depending on the scenario that you have encountered, refer to the below mentioned solutions.

METHODS SCENARIOS
Recover deleted or lost files from micro SD card for free. Accidentally deleted files from micro SD card
The best way to Recover Data from a micro SD card. Micro SD card is showing up as empty, unallocated, corrupted or in any complex data loss scenario. This is the quickest and 100% productive method.
Attrib command to recover hidden files from micro SD card. Micro SD card is not working properly and the contents are not showing up in Windows explorer
Recover files from corrupted micro SD card with chkdsk command. Micro SD card is corrupted and is not allowing you to access the data

NOTE: Always check if the micro SD card is write-protected as you won’t be able to open, edit, copy, or save any photos, videos, or other files in the card, if it is write-protected. Also check the drivers and the card reader are working fine or not.

Method 1: Recover Deleted or Lost Files from micro SD card for Free

Microsoft Windows File Recovery Software is an inbuilt file recovery feature that helps you recover deleted or lost files on Windows 10 devices. Windows File Recovery will be a useful tool for you, if you have accidentally deleted an important document, or wiped a drive clean by mistake. This tool is a command prompt utility that can be operated using basic commands.

To get started with the process first connect the micro SD card to your computer. Then install the Windows File Recovery tool from the Microsoft Store. Open the Store and search for Windows File Recovery and download for free. After that follow the below steps to recover deleted files from the micro SD card for free.

  • Type in the search bar Windows file recovery program and double click it.
  • Click Yes, once the permission box appears asking you to allow the app to make changes to your device.
  • Then a Command Prompt window will open up with Administrator access.
  • Now you have to run the winfr command. The syntax for WinFR will look like this:

winfr (source-drive:) (destination-drive:) [/switches]

winfr command

In the place of the source drive you have to specify the drive which will be scanned and you want to retrieve data from i.e, micro SD card drive. The destination drive specifies the drive location where you want to save the recovered data. The “/” specifies the recovery modes.

NOTE: You should always choose a different drive for storing the recovered data, do not choose the micro SD Card itself.

There are 2 modes

  • Regular Modes: When you need to recover recently deleted files, make use of Regular mode with the following commands.
    Winfr C: E: /regular /n *.JPEG /n *.mp4
    Enter Y to start the recovery process.
  • Here the source drive is Drive C and the destination drive is Drive E. /n is used to add a search filter in this command specifically for .JPEG and .mp4 files.

  • Extensive Modes: When you need to retrieve data from a formatted or corrupted disc, you can use this Extensive Mode.
    Winfr C: E: /extensive /n \Users\ \Camera roll\*.PNG /n \Users\\Camera roll\*.PSD.
  • This command will specifically scan the camera roll folder for .PNG and .PSD files.

After following the above-mentioned method you will be able to recover lost data from a micro SD card. But there are a few limitations to this method.

Limitations:

  • Windows file recovery built-in tool is available only for Windows 10 version (build 19041 or later versions).
  • Along with that this utility does not come with a user friendly graphical interface which makes the process complicated. And if you are not an expert in using command prompt it can cause some additional problems if misoperated.
  • If the micro SD card is corrupted and you are not able to access it or PC is not recognizing it, then this method won’t be helpful.
  • Moreover, in one very common case where micro SD card is showing up as empty or unallocated then also the manual method will not be able to do much for you.

In case you are not having the latest version of Windows or were not able to retrieve data using the above method, then you will need a professional micro SD card recovery tool- Remo Recover.

Remo Recover for SD cards is one of the best and finest tools to recover data from SD cards, hard drives, and other storage devices. It’s advanced recovery algorithm runs an in-depth scan on all the SD card storage sectors and recovers any data that is deleted or missing safely. Even if the micro SD card is severely damaged, this tool is capable of performing the recovery task smoothly. Download and try the tool for free now.

Method 2: Recover Data from micro SD Card with Remo Recover

Micro SD cards are also called NAND flash memory chips and these chips work very differently from any other storage device. Thus, it is important that you choose a trusted micro SD card recovery software because sometimes the data that is deleted or erased because of a reformat becomes invisible to data recovery tools.

However, Remo micro SD card data recovery software uses advanced data recovery algorithms that can retrieve any data lost due to accidental formatting, deleting or corruption. This is possible because the data is still there in the micro SD card, it’s just hidden by a quirk of flash memory data storage.

Steps To Recover Data From Micro SD card:

  • Connect the micro SD card to your PC and Download and install Remo Recover, launch the product and click on Recover files and then click on Scan.
  • remo recover

  • After completion of the scanning process, the recovered files will be listed.
  • list of recovered files

  • Preview the files to judge the results of the software by double-clicking on the recovered data
  • Remo preview screen

  • Save the recovered files on the desired location.
  • Save files

Watch and learn to recover data from a micro sd card easily with simple clicks.

Note: If your SD card is not showing files then learn how to fix and restore the SD card not showing files.

Method 3: Recover hidden files from micro SD card with attrib command

Virus attacks generally lead to files becoming hidden but attrib command will help you in recovering hidden files. The main purpose of this command is to remove and set file attributes like hidden, read-only, system and archived files. You will be able to recover hidden files from other external storage devices as well with attrib command.

  • Connect the micro SD card to your system and In the search bar type Command Prompt and double click. Log into the command prompt as Administrator.
  • Note the micro SD card colon’s name. For example, if your memory card happens to be Drive "E", ensure to get "E": typed into the command. And hit Enter.
  • Now to type in the following command to unhide the folder: [drive letter: \ >attrib -h -s -r /s /d *.*] or [drive letter: \ >attrib -s -h /s /d *.*] and hit Enter. (There will be space between after every letter)
  • Where the letters mean the following:
  • -r: The read-only attribute

    -s: It assigns ‘System’ attribute to the selected files

    -h: It will assign the ‘Hidden’ attribute to the chosen files

    /s: It directs to search the specified path including subfolders

    /d: It consists of process folders

    chck disk attrib

  • Type Exit to exit from the command prompt.

Now, once the process is finished, a new folder will be created on micro SD card drive. All the recovered data will be available there in that folder in .chk format and you will be able to see all the hidden files now.

Method 4: Recover files from Corrupted micro SD card with chkdsk command

Sometimes due to corruption you will be not able to access your precious data on the micro SD card. This happens because with time and more usage, micro SD card tend to form bad sectors which needs to be repaired. Moreover, corrupted micro SD card needs to be handled properly otherwise it may lead to permanent data loss. To verify if your micro SD card is damaged and recover data from the memory card, follow the below steps. Open the command prompt and run as an Administrator.

  • Plug in the micro SD card to the system, click on the Windows button and type Command prompt. Hit Enter.
  • Next command prompt window will open up that will allow you to fix your corrupted SD card without formatting.

  • Now type chkdsk /X /f [sd card letter]: or chkdsk [sd card letter]: /f command. For instance if the the card is in drive E the command will be chkdsk /X /f e: or chkdsk e: /f
  • Then type Exit to exit from the command prompt.

The chkdsk command scans the corrupted micro SD card and checks for the issues in the micro SD card problems. After trying these steps you will be able to restore data from corrupt SD card. You will see a message saying "Windows has made corrections to the file system" in the command window. Then if the corruption is minor, the damaged SD card will be successfully fixed, and you can see your data again.

Note: If your data is severly corrupted then it is recommended to make use of professional data recovery software by Remo. Remo Recover software is designed with a powerful in-built scanning algorithm that allows users to get back digital media files of any type like music, videos, images, raw images etc, from micro SD card in just a few minutes. Download and try the tool for free now.

Conclusion:

A micro SD card is a portable storage drive that is becoming more vulnerable to unreadable memory card error due to extensive use, as micro SD cards are commonly used in many devices. Use Remo Recover for micro SD cards in a situation where you have lost data from a micro SD card and follow the above-listed instructions to recover data from the micro SD card successfully.

Why Choose Remo?

Top