迁移展望二〇〇三年至2010年

"最近我购买了一台新的笔记本电脑,并安装了一个新的Outlook 2010的应用程序。但在我的旧电脑,这是Outlook 2003中,我不知道如何备份和Outlook数据从旧版本迁移到新版本。任何人都可以解释,并建议完成这一任务,而不会丢失任何数据的最好的工具?"

你必须在想, 是否有可能从旧的Outlook新迁移? 不用担心!你是在正确的地方,以获得对这类问题的解决方案。其实,当你想将Outlook数据从旧版本到新版本的迁移在同一台PC在这样的时候,你可以遵循以及内置的Outlook工具本身所提供的步骤。但是,有时这也无法备份整个Outlook数据,由于一些问题,甚至与PST的备份文件,你不会得到整个Outlook数据。在这种情况下,Remo Outlook备份和迁移工具就派上用场了有效地完成这一任务,它不会错过从Outlook中的单个项目,并最终迁移从Outlook的旧版本的整个Outlook数据,以较新的版本在几个简单的点击.

为什么Remo Outlook备份和迁移工具是必需的?

前景是公知的电子邮件客户端应用程序中的一个,并在世界范围内使用。它存储在一个名为PST文件中的所有用户数据;它只不过是个人存储表。这PST文件存储所有Outlook属性,如收件箱项目,已删除的邮件,RSS订阅,日历项目,笔记等,在其各自的格式,一个单独的文件。没有人愿意失去宝贵的电子邮件和其它Outlook数据。不知何故,这些数据可能会由于病毒发作后PST文件损坏删除。其他原因包括超大的PST文件的问题,PST头损坏,和Outlook应用程序故障。由于这些原因,你可能会失去宝贵的Outlook数据。因此,最好是备份Outlook数据定期。现在,真正的问题出现的Outlook数据的手工创建备份是非常繁琐的,不能够备份整个Outlook数据。在这种情况下使用Remo Outlook备份和迁移的工具来备份整个Outlook数据,进而将 备份Outlook电子邮件 和其它Outlook项目或属性。此外,该工具可以很容易的从Outlook数据旧版本的新版本的Outlook迁移数据,甚至迁移Outlook数据从旧PC到PC更新以简单的方式.

简单的步骤到Outlook 2003迁移到Outlook 2010

步 1:下载工具,你的电脑,你想迁移以前备份的Outlook配置文件上成功安装。主屏幕出现,在您选择迁移选项,并移动到下一个屏幕 Figure a

步 2: 通过使用它提供的浏览选项中选择一个备份文件,何况老年人和当前的Outlook版本 Figure b

步 3: 选择Outlook项目列表中,您需要迁移到最新版本,然后单击下一步按钮圆满完成迁移过程 Figure c

这样就完成了整个迁移过程。迁移过程可能无法的工作,如果你正在尝试到Outlook从Outlook,以的旧版本(如迁移的Outlook 2007到Outlook 2003)的新版本迁移。

使用该软件的好处

  • 它提供了选项来创建和准无限数量的备份配置文件
  • 它列出了整个Outlook项目选择和保存
  • 您可以通过使用密码保护他们安全的备份存档
  • 包括自动生成的调度备份Outlook数据,按您预定的时间
  • 提供选择使用不同的压缩级别压缩备份存档
  • 备份存档可以分裂并保存,以匹配特定的目标位置的存储效率
  • 它创建四个还原点来获得早期的Outlook状态
  • 恢复时,你需要的Outlook数据
  • 支持Outlook在Windows XP,Vista和Windows所有版本7
安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

How to Migrate MS Outlook 2003 to 2010

"Recently I have purchased a new Laptop and installed a new Outlook 2010 application. But in my old PC, it was Outlook 2003 and I do not know how to backup and migrate Outlook data from older version to newer version. Can anyone explain and suggest a best tool to accomplish this task without losing any data?"

You must be thinking that is it possible to migrate from old Outlook to new? Do not worry! You are at the right place to get a solution for this type of question. Actually, when you wish to migrate Outlook data from older version to newer version in a same PC in such time you can follow well built-in steps provided in Outlook tool itself. However, sometimes this also fails to backup entire Outlook data due to some problems and even with backup of PST file you will not get entire Outlook data. In such situation, Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool comes in handy to accomplish this task effectively, and it don’t misses a single item from Outlook and finally migrates entire Outlook data from older version of Outlook to newer version in few easy clicks.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool is required?

Outlook is one of the well-known email client application and is used worldwide. It stores the entire user data in file called PST; it is nothing but Personal Storage Table. This PST file stores all Outlook attributes such as inbox items, deleted items, RSS feeds, calendar items, notes etc in a separate file with its respective format. No one wish to lose valuable mails and other Outlook data. Somehow, those data may get deleted due to PST file corruption after virus attack. Other reasons include oversized PST file issues, PST header corruption, and Outlook application faults. Due to these reasons, you may lose your valuable Outlook data. Therefore, it is better to backup Outlook data regularly. Now, real problem arises that manually creating backup of Outlook data is very cumbersome and not able to backup entire Outlook data. In this situation use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool to backup entire Outlook data, which in turn will backup Outlook emails and other Outlook items or attributes. In addition, this tool makes easy for migrating Outlook data from older version of Outlook data from newer version and even migrates Outlook data from older PC to newer PC in a simple way.

Easy steps to migrate Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2010

Step 1:Download the tool and install successfully on your PC where you would like to migrate previously backed up Outlook profile. Main screen appears, in that you select Migrate option and move on to next screen Figure a

Step 2: Select a backup file by using browse option provided in it and mention older and current Outlook version Figure b

Step 3: Choose list of Outlook items you need to migrate to current version and click on Next button to accomplish migration process successfully Figure c

This concludes the whole migration process. The migration process may not work if you are trying to migrate Outlook from a newer version of Outlook to an older version (E.g. Migrating Outlook 2007 to Outlook 2003).

Benefits of using this software

  • It provides option to create and associate unlimited number of backup profiles
  • It lists entire Outlook items to choose and save
  • You can secure backup archives by shielding them using a password
  • Includes built in scheduler to backup Outlook data automatically as per your scheduled time
  • Provides option to compress backup archives using different compression levels
  • Backup archives can split and save to match the storage efficiency of the particular target location
  • It creates four restore points to obtain previous Outlook state
  • Restores Outlook data whenever you needed
  • Supports all versions of Outlook on Windows XP, Vista and Windows 7