如何將Outlook 2003轉移到更高版本 Outlook 2007

將Outlook 2003遷移到 Outlook 2007

是否有可能將Outlook 2003遷移到 Outlook 2007?

使用REMO Outlook備份和遷移,Outlook(Outlook 2003到Outlook 2007)的遷移非常簡單!

Outlook遷移是多功能功能之一,如果您正在尋找Windows和/或Microsoft Outlook升級,可幫助您移動或複制Outlook客戶端.

什麼是遷移?

遷移Outlook是將Microsoft Outlook文件從一個環境移動到另一個環境的一種方式.

要將文件從一個帳戶移動到另一台或從一台計算機移動到另一台,請在源驅動器上安裝Remo 展望備份和遷移軟件以及目標驅動器,並從源驅動器備份Microsoft Outlook.

要將Outlook配置文件傳輸或遷移到目標驅動器,您可以使用它們 USB 駕駛, CD/DVD 或映射網絡驅動器。

為什麼選擇“刪除備份和遷移”?

REMO Outlook 備份和遷移軟件提供了一個名為“遷移”的高級功能,幫助您可以遷移/複製整個Outlook電子郵件客戶端。 使用“遷移”功能,這很簡單:

  • 升級操作系統,Microsoft Office或兩者兼容。
  • 為相同或不同系統上的其他用戶帳戶創建或複制Outlook設置
  • 當需要格式化可引導分區時

它的整齊,易於使用的界面伴隨著直觀的描述,使REMO Outlook備份和遷移軟件成為所有您的完整解決方案 備用外表 需求.

將Outlook 2003遷移到簡單的步驟 Outlook 2007

步 1: 在要遷移以前備份的Outlook配置文件的PC或Windows帳戶上安裝該軟件。 啟動應用程序,然後單擊應用程序主窗口中可用的“遷移”選項,如圖所示 Figure a

步 2: 您將看到遷移選項窗口,您需要在其中選擇更多選項,在窗口中顯示 Figure b 點擊瀏覽按鈕“選擇一個備份文件”,您需要遷移。 最後,在安全性複選框中輸入密碼(如果您使用密碼更早保護備份文件),然後單擊“下一步”按鈕繼續。

步 3: 一旦遷移過程結束,您將可以查看流程摘要。 摘要將顯示在窗口中,如圖所示 Figure c.

整個遷移過程到此結束。 如果您嘗試將Outlook從較新版本的Outlook遷移到較舊版本(例如將Outlook 2007遷移到Outlook 2003),遷移過程可能無法正常工作。

相關信息

如何遷移Outlook
使用Outlook導入和導出選項可能看起來很容易Outlook遷移。 但是,此選項不允許您完全遷移Outlook。 它留下了基本屬性,如簽名,筆記,日曆等。Remo Outlook遷移有助於克服這個問題。 請閱讀此處了解有關完整Outlook遷移過程的更多信息.

從Outlook恢復聯繫人
當您的Outlook PST文件損壞時,它將拒絕對包括聯繫人在內的所有Microsoft Outlook屬性的訪問。 但是,與您的其他電子郵件一起檢索您的聯繫人一樣重要。 Remo 修復Outlook PST可幫助您從損壞的PST文件中恢復您的聯繫人以及其他Outlook屬性。 閱讀下面了解更多.

從Outlook中刪除電子郵件恢復您刪除郵件並在多天后意識到您需要它不好? 郵件從您的郵箱中消失後,您將無法訪問郵件,直到您收到郵件。 當您遇到這樣的情況時,您需要Remo Repair Outlook(PST)的幫助。 它可以幫助您從Microsoft Outlook恢復已刪除的電子郵件。 詳細了解檢索已刪除的電子郵件.

從USB驅動器恢復已刪除的MS Office文件
當您的硬盤驅動器的引導扇區損壞時,它會繼續發出一條錯誤消息,指示無法加載操作系統。 使用非功能操作系統,您將無法訪問您的數據。 只有從硬盤驅動器恢復數據,才能訪問數據。 當您的系統面臨磁盤引導失敗時,“恢復恢復”可幫助您從硬盤驅動器恢復數據.

從USB驅動器恢復已刪除的MS Office文件
從USB驅動器意外刪除文件是很常見的。 如果您需要從USB驅動器恢復已刪除的文件,您可以使用Remo 恢復軟件。 閱讀更多以了解如何從USB驅動器檢索已刪除的文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Transefer Outlook 2003 to higher version Outlook 2007

Migrate Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007

Is there a possibility to migrate Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007?

Migration of Outlook (Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007) is extremely easy with REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate!

Outlook Migration is one of the versatile features, which helps you to move or duplicate your Outlook client if in case you are looking for Windows and/or Microsoft Outlook upgradation.

What is Migration?

Migrate Outlook is a way to move Microsoft Outlook files from one environment to another.

To move files from one account to another or from one machine to another, install REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate Software on source drive as well as destination drive and backup your Microsoft Outlook from source drive.

To transfer or migrate your Outlook profile to destination drive, you can use either USB drive, CD/DVD or a mapped network drive.

Why choose Remo Backup & Migrate?

REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate Software offers an advance feature called “Migrate” with the help of which, you can migrate / duplicate the entire Outlook e-mail client. With “Migrate” feature, it’s very simple to:

  • Upgrade Operating System, Microsoft Office, or both.
  • Create or duplicate Outlook settings for other user accounts on same or different system
  • When there is a need to format the bootable partition

Its neatly crafted, simple to use interface accompanied with intuitive descriptions makes REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate software a complete solution for all your backup Outlook needs.

Easy Steps to Migrate Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007

Step 1: Install the software on the PC or Windows account where you would like to migrate previously backed up Outlook profile. Launch the application and click on “Migrate” option available on application main window as shown in Figure a

Step 2: You will see Migration option window where you need to select further options, In the Window shown in Figure b click on Browse button to “select a backup file”, which you need to migrate. Finally, enter the password in the security check box (if you have secured backup file earlier with a password) and then click on “Next” button to proceed.

Step 3: Once the Migration process is over you would be able to view process summary. The summary will be displayed in a window as shown in Figure c.

This concludes the whole migration process. The migration process may not work if you are trying to migrate Outlook from a newer version of Outlook to an older version (E.g. Migrating Outlook 2007 to Outlook 2003).

Related Information

How to Migrate Outlook
Outlook migration may seem easy with Outlooks import and export option. But this option does not allow you to migrate your Outlook entirely. It leaves behind essential attributes like signature, notes, calendar etc. Remo Outlook migration helps you overcome this problem. Read here to learn more about complete Outlook migration process.

Recover Contacts from Outlook
When your Outlook PST file goes corrupt, it will deny access to all Microsoft Outlook attributes including contacts. However, it is as much important to retrieve your contacts as your other emails. Remo Repair Outlook PST helps you recover your contacts along with other Outlook attributes from a corrupt PST file. Read below to learn more.

Deleted Email Recovery from Outlook You delete a mail and realize after many days that you need it badly?  As the mail has disappeared from your mailbox you won’t get access to it until you retrieve it. When you face a situation like this you need the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST). It helps you to recover deleted emails from Microsoft Outlook. Learn more about retrieving deleted emails.

Recover Data after Disk Boot Failure
When the boot sector of your hard drive goes corrupt, it will keep throwing an error message indicating failure to load the operating system. With a non-functional operating system, you won’t have access to your data. The data can be accessed only if it is recovered from the hard drive. Remo Recover helps you recover data from your hard drive when your system faces a disk boot failure.

Recover Deleted MS Office Files from USB Drive
Accidental deletion of files from USB drive is quite common. If you need to recover the deleted file from your USB drive you can use Remo Recover software. Read more to learn how to retrieve deleted files from USB drives.