如何移动 Outlook 项目从 Outlook 2007 到 2010 年?

期待升级您的 Outlook 您的 Outlook 从 2007 年到 2010 年吗?然后,您需要迁移您的 Outlook 配置文件以及其所有的属性 !迁移 Outlook 不是那么简单,需要额外的照顾。我们都知道,Microsoft 将保存所有的电子邮件、 笔记、 任务和其他 Outlook 项目在 PST 文件的形式。执行迁移的 Outlook 项目时,一个需要采取此文件的备份,然后移动。但是,这不是一个平常的文件,为此需要额外的照顾。它可以手动也做,但是是一个繁琐的过程和一个单个错误可能会导致像联系人、 电子邮件和其他 Outlook 项目重要数据的丢失。但没有必要担心 ;幸运的是现在你可以找到许多工具,可以帮助您实现这一目标。这种最好的工具之一是Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移,派上用场,将你整个的 Outlook 配置文件和您其他 Outlook 项目从 Outlook 2007 年迁移到 Outlook 2010。

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移

Remo 备份和迁移是使用最广泛的工具,它可以毫不费力地将移动整个 Outlook 项目从 2007年版本到 Outlook 2010。第一次为了做做到这一点,该工具需要的 PST 文件中有关配置文件的备份副本,然后允许它来移动。不仅它移动您的 Outlook 2007 的电子邮件,但也会复制每个 Outlook 项目 (如联系人、 日历、 期刊、 提醒、 笔记、 任务和与其他关联配置文件轻松地,将移动到 Outlook 2010。

Remo 备份和迁移软件是最有效的工具,它让您迁移您的 Outlook 从 2007 年到 2010 年没有任何困难和精度损失。此实用程序可还用于从任何旧版本迁移到升级后的版本喜欢从 2003 年到 2007年等。另外,此软件艾滋病您迁移您的 Outlook 配置文件,甚至可以跨越不同的操作系统和也不同的 Pc。

为什么Remo Outlook 备份和迁移?

Remo 备份和迁移软件有了最直观的用户界面,便于轻松、 精确地迁移您的 Outlook 从 Outlook 2007 年至 2010 年。它提供了屏幕上的说明,并采取几个用户的输入来执行这种迁移。你可以选择根据您的要求的项目,可以迁移只有这些选定的项目。支持所有流行版本的 Windows 操作系统包括 Windows Vista,Windows 7 等。

如何使用Remo Outlook 备份和迁移?

以迁移您的 Outlook 项目,你首先需要把您的 PST 文件的备份。此工具还提供一个选项,以在备份。Remo Outlook 备份和迁移软件下载并安装您的系统上。现在,一旦你运行工具时,将显示三个选项的主屏幕。形成这,选择"备份"选项,如果在案件没有备份复制并着手的。否则,请选择"迁移"选项并浏览您的系统以找到备份文件。现在,单击"下一步"以启动该进程。在迁移过程完成后,您将收到一条确认消息。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Transfer of MS Otlook 2007 to 2010 version

How to Move Outlook items from Outlook 2007 to 2010?

Looking forward to upgrade your Outlook your Outlook from 2007 to 2010? Then, you need to migrate your Outlook Profile along with its all attributes! Migrating Outlook is not so simple and needs extra care. As we all know, Microsoft saves all the emails, notes, tasks and other Outlook items in the form of PST file. While migrating the Outlook items one needs to take the backup of this file and then move. But, this is not a usual file and needs extra care for this. It can be done manually also, but is a cumbersome process and one single error can cause the loss of your important data like contacts, emails and other Outlook items. But there is no need to worry; luckily nowadays you can find many tools that can help you in achieving this. One such the best tool is Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate which comes in handy to migrate your entire Outlook profile along with your other Outlook items from Outlook 2007 to Outlook 2010.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Backup and Migrate is the most widely used tool which can effortlessly move your entire Outlook items from 2007 version to Outlook 2010. In order to do accomplish this, first the tool takes the backup copy of the PST file of the concerned profile and then allows it to move. Not only it moves the emails of your Outlook 2007, but also copies each and every Outlook items like contacts, calendar, journals, reminders, notes, tasks and others associated with the profile easily and moves to Outlook 2010.

Remo Backup and Migrate software is the most efficient tool that lets you to migrate your Outlook from 2007 to 2010 without any difficulties and precision loss. Along with this, the utility can also be used to migrate from any older version to an upgraded versions like from 2003 to 2007 etc. Additionally, this software aids you to migrate your Outlook profile even across different Operating Systems and also different PCs.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Backup and Migrate software has the most intuitive user interface, which facilitates easy and precise way to migrate your Outlook from Outlook 2007 to 2010. It provides on-screen instructions and takes few user inputs to perform this migration. You can select the items based on your requirement and can migrate only those selected items. Supports all popular versions of Windows OS including Windows Vista, Windows 7 etc.

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

In order to migrate your Outlook items, first you need to take the backup of your PST file. This tool also provides an option to take the backup. Download the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software and install on your system. Now, once you run the tool, the main screen with three options will be displayed. Form this, select “Backup” option, if in case you don’t have the backup copy and proceed with that. Else select “Migrate” option and browse your system to find the backup file. Now, click on “Next” to start the process. After completion of the migration process you will receive a confirmation message.