实用程序来迁移 MS Outlook 联系人

"联系人"-现代时代最重要的词。它不是那么容易消化最需要的联系人丢失时,在迁移期间。联系人是一个大轮子中的商务车。这些接触异像电子邮件联系人、 电话联系、 人员往来等情况。因为它是更必要的工作也同时通信介质的存储和检索的联系人说,电话,电子邮件客户端等。Microsoft Outlook,提供了巨大的设施的联系人是广泛使用的电子邮件客户端之一。将 Outlook 联系人移动到其他位置时发生的一个主要问题。

它是不可能的天真用户想要所有他 / 她将联系人导入到其他的 Outlook 版本或甚至在先进的操作系统上手动。如果用户手动执行此任务,还有公平的可能性,不幸的是一些数量的信息可能会错过了。也没人喜欢去通过这种最坏情况过。大量的应用程序提供迁移保证,但它们之间 Remo Outlook 备份和迁移是在 Windows 操作系统上安全地、 准确地将 Outlook 联系人迁移的最好工具之一。下一节中列出场景时您需要迁移的 Outlook 联系人。

  • 在 PC 升级期间
  • 在重新安装操作系统的时间
  • 更新 Microsoft Outlook 时

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移的高级的功能:

  • Remo Outlook 备份和迁移 可以导出所有的联系人从较低版本的 Microsoft Outlook 到更高的版本很容易。
  • 它可以传输相同的数据集到任意数量的 PC 的 Windows 操作系统上运行。
  • 设置也迁移与 Outlook 联系人时,你将不需要任何额外的任务的设置。
  • 以防万一,如果迁移过程失败,软件会自动将创建四个还原点了档案,在倒车的时候,帮助你巧妙地撤消你的错误。
  • Outlook 联系人,保存在单独的文件夹中,也可以很容易地迁移。
  • 你可以在联系人导出中使用新的 Microsoft Outlook 联系人的所有功能。
  •  

    说明移动您的 Outlook 联系人:

  • 得到Remo Outlook 备份和迁移的"演示版本",将它安装在您的 Windows PC。安装成功后,请选择"备份"选项,创建一个备份,并保存 Outlook 配置文件和你想要迁移的属性的设置。然后将备份文件存储在一个特定的位置。现在已重新安装的 PC 或一个不同的系统中安装的Remo Outlook 备份和迁移软件。在主窗口中选择"迁移"选项。在那之后,选择包含联系人的存储备份文件。在下一个即将举行"物品要迁移"对话框中选择"联系人"属性。后单击下一步,该工具将开始迁移您的联系人到所需的目标。
  •  

    点击这里 出口-联系人-outlook-2010 联系人

    记住这些要点:

    1: 永远不要试图从更高版本的 Outlook 降低版本,因为它是不可能和上尝试,它将覆盖这些设置同时损坏 PST 迁移联系人。

    2: 如果将从一台 PC 的 Outlook PST 迁移到另一台 PC,请确保这两个系统包含 Remo Outlook 备份和迁移。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

Move Your Outlook Contacts

Utility to Migrate MS Outlook Contacts

“Contacts” - most important word in the modern era. It is not so easy to digest when a most needed contact is lost while migrating. Contacts are one of the major wheels in the business cart. These contacts vary according to situations like email contacts, phone contacts, personnel contacts, etc. Since it is more essential, the storing and retrieval of contacts is done along with communication medium say phone, email clients, etc. One of the widely used email client is Microsoft Outlook, which provides a huge facilities for contacts. The major problem occurs while moving Outlook contacts to other location.

It is impossible for a naïve user who wants to import all his / her contacts to other Outlook version or even on advanced operating system manually. If users do this task manually, there is a fair possibilty that some amount of information may get missed unfortunately. And nobody likes to go through this kind of worst situation ever. Plenty of applications offer migrating assurance but among them Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is one of the finest tool to migrate Outlook contacts safely and accurately on your Windows operating system. Next section lists out the scenarios when you require to migrate contact of Outlook.

  • During PC upgradation
  • At the time of OS reinstallation
  • While updating Microsoft Outlook

Advanced features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate:

  • Remo Outlook Backup software can export all contacts from lower version of Microsoft Outlook to higher versions with great ease.
  • It can transport the same set of data to any number of PC’s running on Windows operating systems.
  • Since the settings are also migrated along with the Outlook contacts, you will not need any additional task for settings.
  • In case, if the migrating process fails, the software automatically creates four restore points while backing up in archives, which helps you to undo your mistakes smartly.
  • Outlook contacts, which are saved in separate folders, can also be migrated quite easily.
  • You can use all the features of your new Microsoft Outlook contacts in your exported contacts as well.

Tutorial to move your Outlook contacts:

Get the "demo version" of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate and install it in your Windows PC. After installing successfully select “Backup” option, create a backup, and save the settings of the Outlook profile and attributes that you want to migrate. Then store the backup file in a specific location.Now install the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software in the reinstalled PC or a different system. Select “Migrate” option in the main window. After that, select the stored backup file containing the contacts. In the next upcoming “Items to migrate” dialog box choose the “contacts” attribute. Subsequent to clicking next, the tool will start migrating your contacts to the required destination.

Click here to migrate Outlook 2010 contacts

Remember these points:

1 : Never try to migrate contacts from higher versions of Outlook to lower versions because it is not possible and on trying, it will corrupt the PST while overwriting the settings.

2 : If you are migrating Outlook PST from one PC to another PC, make sure that both the system contains Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate.