我怎樣才能將我的Outlook電子郵件到新的PC?

“我有我所有的Outlook配置文件的電子郵件的舊電腦。我想將它們遷移到較新的PC。什麼是做到這一點的最好方法是什麼?只需通過閃存驅動器手動複製電子郵件沒有工作,因為創建日期被復位為今天的日期,因此很難進行排序通過電子郵件.”

這是在遷移其Outlook電子郵件到新的系統是大多數人遇到的問題。 PST文件不只是一個簡單的文件,它是在服務器上使用的文件,即使你複製並粘貼會有一些或其他問題,或者有時你可能無法將其與Exchange服務器配置。正如你在上面的實例中看到的,這不能手動實現。擔心嗎?只是寒意!有一個解決方案。Remo Outlook備份和遷移是一個完美的解決方案,為您的所有疑問。你可以只使用此實用程序和遷移Outlook電子郵件到新的計算機沒有任何困難。

當然,Outlook提供了能夠在遷移中使用的導入和導出選項。但是,它有其自身的缺點。此選項只是移動的電子郵件,但不能被應用在這些emiails的簽名,模板或文具等設置。因此,它不能被用於成功轉移處理過程,因此需要這一極好的工具助劑。該工具可以有效地將Outlook電子郵件以及他們的設置,如模板,簽名等遷移

了解更多關於Remo Outlook備份和遷移...

Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具可以輕鬆地將您所有的Outlook電子郵件到新的計算機,而不丟失任何數據。但是,在遷移之前,人們需要備份Outlook電子郵件嗎?你的數據,你將如何備份?別擔心,這個工具甚至有備份Outlook數據的選項。是的,首先它告訴如何備份Outlook數據,然後將其移動到新的系統。它還有助於你安排自動備份與它的內置調度程序的幫助。其中的一些有用的工具的特點是:

  • 我們可以利用這個工具上的任何版本的Outlook,如Outlook 2003中,2007或Outlook 2010和許多其他
  • 因為,所有的設置也遷移隨著電子郵件,您無需單獨遷移設置
  • 隨著電子郵件,它甚至可以遷移的Outlook日曆,聯繫人,約會,記事,任務,日記,和其他人
  • 在任何情況下遷移失敗,程序會自動創建四個還原點,可以幫助你糾正你的錯誤和恢復操作沒有任何錯誤
  • 方便您的Outlook電子郵件不僅是系統之間也有不同的Outlook版本之間(即從低版本到高)遷移
  • 除了這些,它甚至可以在NaY的Windows操作系統版本,包括Windows2003,Windows XP中的Windows7,Windows Vista的使用等

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的獨家功能

Remo Outlook備份和遷移是一個很好的工具,有許多功能,提供最佳的圖形用戶界面,更流暢的遷移經驗。您可以輕鬆管理您的備份存檔,其用戶友好的功能。即,一個可以使所需要的組件的選擇,只是備份它們。此外,您還可以評估其工作與免費試用版的幫助,然後購買的工具,如果您滿意它的表現。此外,備份數據後,人們甚至可以保護它用密碼,並分割文件並將其保存到您選擇的反對票位置。

簡要描述了遷移過程

  • 首先下載Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件和舊的和新的計算機上安裝它
  • 運行在舊電腦上的軟件,並採取你的Outlook電子郵件的備份從中
  • 節省您選擇的任何設備上備份文件
  • 現在,連接該設備包含備份文件複製到新的計算機,並將其複製到新的PC
  • 在新的PC啟動該軟件,然後點擊“遷移”選項
  • 現在,瀏覽備份文件的位置,並恢復所有的Outlook電子郵件

 

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

How to Move MS Outlook Emails to New Computer

How can I move my Outlook Emails to new PC?

“I have an old computer that has all of emails of my Outlook profile. I'd like to migrate them to a newer PC. What's the best way to do this? Just copying the emails manually via a flash drive didn’t work because the Date Created gets reset to today's date, making it difficult to sort through the emails.”

This is what most of them encounter while migrating their Outlook emails to the new system. PST file is not just a simple file, it is the file used on server, even if you copy and paste it there will be some or the other issues or sometimes you might not be able to configure it with the Exchange server. As you saw in the above instance, this cannot be achieved manually. Worried? Just Chill!! There is a solution for this. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the perfect solution, for all your queries. You can just make use of this utility and migrate Outlook emails to new computer without any difficulties.

Off course, Outlook provides the Import and Export options that can be used while migrating. But, it has its own drawbacks. This option just moves the emails, but not the signature, templates or stationery and other settings that were applied on these emiails. Hence, it cannot be used for successful transfer process and thus you need aid of this excellent tool. It tool can efficiently migrate your Outlook emails along with their settings like templates, signatures etc.

Know more about Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate...

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool can easily transfer all your Outlook emails to the new computer without any loss of data. But, before migrating, one need to backup the Outlook emails right? how will you backup your data? Dont worry, this utility even has an option for backing up Outlook data. Yes, first it tells how to backup Outlook data and then moves it to the new system. It also facilitates you to schedule automatic backup with the help of its in-built scheduler. Some of the features of this useful utility are:

  • One can make use of this tool on any version of Outlook such as Outlook 2003, 2007 or Outlook 2010 and many others
  • Since, all the settings are also migrated along with the emails, you no need to migrate the settings separately
  • Along with the emails, it can even migrate Outlook calendar, contacts, appointments, notes, tasks, journals, and others
  • In any case migration fails, the program automatically creates the four restore points that helps you to correct your mistakes and resume the operation without any errors
  • Facilitates you to migrate the Outlook emails not only between the systems but also between the different Outlook versions (i.e. from lower version to higher)
  • Along with these, it can even be used on nay Windows OS versions including Windows 2003, Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista etc.

Exclusive features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is an excellent tool, with numerous features that provides the best GUI and smoother migrating experience. You can easily manage your backup archive, with its user friendly feature. That is, one can make the selection of the components that are needed and just backs up them. Also, you can evaluate its working with the help of the free trial version and then purchase the tool if you are satisfied with its performance. Moreover, after backing up your data one can even protect it with a password and also split the file and save them on nay location of your choice.

Brief description of the Migrating procedure

  • First download the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software and install it on both old and new computer
  • Run the software on old computer and take the backup of your Outlook emails from it
  • Save the backed up file on any device of your choice
  • Now, attach the device containing the backup file to the new computer and copy it on to the new PC
  • Launch the software on the new Pc and click on “Migrate” option
  • Now, browse the backup file location and restore all your Outlook emails