迷你SD卡恢復

成功的技術來找到微型 SD卡數據

迷你SD(安全數字)卡是非易失性閃存卡格式。 它可以在多種便攜設備,如手機,智能手機,數碼相機,GPS導航,平板電腦等,最多可存儲128 GB的微型SD存儲卡上的數字媒體使用。 有時由於某些情況,數據可能會從迷你SD卡中消失,然後您需要執行mini SD卡恢復以獲取數據.

反复的情況下Mini SD卡數據被移動或丟失:

  • 使用Shift + Delete鍵按鈕,同時訪問計算機系統上mini SD卡數據刪除
  • 數據傳輸活動期間,從PC,讀卡器等突然彈出迷你SD卡
  • 申請 “Delete all” 關鍵在任何多媒體播放器,如數碼相機,攝像機等
  • 嚴重病毒感染到mini SD卡可能會損壞存儲在其中的數據
  • 不完整或錯誤的剪切和粘貼命令

為了避免日後發生這些意外的災難,請使用授權的防毒產品使用預防措施,定時備份,避免從PC等突然拔出迷你SD卡。

如果在遵循以下建議後沒有任何問題,就不用擔心。 所有你必須去與Remo 恢復媒體版在幾分鐘之內帶回的mini SD卡的數據。 這是與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容的強烈推薦和足智多謀的應用程序。 更多的突出特點正在等待著你。

最佳的功能和聖Remo 的可靠因素,恢復媒體版:

刪除記錄媒體a獲得無與倫比的人氣,因為它的可信賴性和有用的屬性。看看文章的下一部分。它可以恢復諸如音樂(MP3,MP4,WAV等),視頻(AVI,MOV,MPEG,M4V等),照片(JPEG,TIFF,PNG等)和所有其他流行格式的迷你SD卡數據。工具提供“查找”選項,可以根據其名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小來搜索所需的文件。它有能力根據各自的文件名,日期,大小和類型對提取的東西進行排序。要有效地使用磁盤存儲器,檢索的mini SD卡數據可以保存在壓縮的ZIP文件夾中。

這種多任務軟件絕對沒有病毒/惡意軟件攻擊,因為它是使用最新和許可的防病毒程序預掃描的。只是一個只讀應用程序,它不會在此過程中修改關鍵的文件內容。因此,為了使用,它是完全安全的應用。它非常適合Windows和Mac OS X文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFS +和HFSX。介紹演示版本以顯示產品的設施。因此,用戶可以在購買之前驗證恢復可能性和​​重要特徵。

請記住 : 免費的演示工具無法儲存數據。 因此,購買完整版本的實用程序是強制性的,以便在首選驅動器上保存結果。

進一步的能力 : Remo 恢復媒體版可以完成從CF,MMC,SD,微型SD,記憶棒,PRO,記憶棒,贊成二重奏,記憶棒,SDHC,SDXC等。而且數據恢復,你也可以使用這一工具提前進行 USB閃存驅動器恢復 幾乎沒有簡單的點擊.

操作指南:

只需保持手指準備好使用軟件隨附的無憂用戶界面來完成任務。 GUI是完全可以理解的,可以幫助用戶從微型SD卡中拉回數據,只需點擊鼠標.

在第一個,你必須運行聖Remo 的試用版恢復媒體版及更高版本mini SD卡連接到Windows或Mac計算機系統。 隨著主屏幕三個選擇,選擇"Recover Photos" 選擇,並繼續前進。 在下一個窗口中,您還需要點擊 "Recover Lost Photos" 要么 ”Recover Deleted Photos" 在要求的基礎上。 在這裡,您可以看到所有邏輯驅動器的列表,標記要從中獲取數據的mini SD卡,並通過擊打來啟動掃描過程“Next” 標籤。 當選擇的介質被深入掃描時,整個迷你SD卡數據的列表將顯示在當前窗口中。 因此,適用 “Preview” 功能,以便在首選設備上查看數據並存儲東西。

點要記住: 您選擇囤積最終結果的存儲驅動器必須可以從Windows / Mac操作系統訪問.

支持迷你SD卡品牌 : 金士頓,惠普,索尼,SanDisk,創見等.

點擊這裡了解 移動存儲卡恢復.

Mini SD card restoration

Successful technique to find Mini SD card data

Mini SD (Secure Digital) card is a non volatile flash memory card format. It can be used in a wide range of portable gadgets like cell phones, Smartphone, digital cameras, GPS navigations, tablet PCs, etc. You can store up to 128 GB digital media on mini SD memory card. At times due to some scenarios, data may get disappeared from mini SD card and then you need to perform mini SD card recovery to get back data.

Repeated circumstances under which Mini SD card data gets moved out or lost:

  • Removing data using Shift + Delete buttons while accessing mini SD card on computer system
  • Sudden ejection of mini SD card from PC, card reader, etc during data transfer activity
  • Applying “Delete all” key on any multimedia player like digital camera, camcorder, etc
  • Severe virus infection to mini SD card may corrupt data stored in it
  • Incomplete or wrong Cut and Paste command

To evade these unforeseen disasters in future, use precautions like usage of authorized antivirus product, take regular backup, avoid abrupt pulling out of mini SD card from PC, etc.

If nothing goes right even after following suggestions, need not to get distressed. All you have to go with Remo Recover Media Edition to bring back data from mini SD card within minutes. This is the highly recommended and resourceful application that is compatible with Windows and Mac operating system. Many more outstanding characteristics are waiting for you.

Optimum features and reliable factors of Remo Recover Media Edition:

Remo Recover Media Edition gained incomparable popularity because of its trustworthiness and useful attributes. Have a look on next section of the article. It regains mini SD card data like music (MP3, MP4, WAV, etc), video (AVI, MOV, MPEG, M4V, etc), photograph (JPEG, TIFF, PNG, etc) and all other popular formats. Tool offers “Find” option that can be used to search out any needed file based on its name, date, creation date, extension & size. It has ability to sort extracted stuff according to respective file name, date, size & type. To use disk memory efficiently, retrieved mini SD card data can be saved on compressed ZIP folders.

This multitasking software is absolutely free from virus / malware attack as it is pre-scanned using latest and licensed antivirus program. Being just a read only app, it never modifies crucial file contents during the process. Hence it is fully safe application in order to use. It is well suited with Windows and Mac OS X file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ & HFSX. Demo version is introduced to showing facilities of the product. Thus, user can verify the recovery possibilities and significant traits before buying it.

Just keep in mind : Cost free demo tool cannot stock up data. Therefore, it is compulsory to purchase complete version of the utility to save result on preferred drive.

Further aptitude : Remo Recover Media Edition can accomplish data recovery from CF, MMC, SD, micro SD, Memory Sticks, PRO, Memory Stick Duo, PRO Duo, Memory Stick, SDHC, SDXC, etc. Moreover, you can also employ this advance toolkit to perform USB flash drive recovery in few easy clicks.

Operating guidelines:

Just keep your fingers ready to achieve the task using hassle free user interface that comes with the software. GUI is completely understandable and helps user in order to pull back data from mini SD card in few mouse clicks.

At the first, you have to run the trial version of Remo Recover Media Edition and later connect mini SD card to Windows or Mac computer system. As the main screen comes into view along with three alternatives, choose "Recover Photos" option among them and go ahead. On the next window, you need to click on either "Recover Lost Photos" or "Recover Deleted Photos" on the basis of requirement. Here, you can see a list of all logical drives, mark mini SD card from which you want to obtain data and initiate scanning procedure by hitting “Next” tab. When selected media gets scanned deeply, list of entire mini SD card data displays on the current window. Thus, apply “Preview” feature in order to view data and store stuff on preferred device.

Point to remember : Storage drive which you choose to hoard the final outcome must be accessible from Windows / Mac operating system.

Supported mini SD card brands : Kingston, HP, Sony, SanDisk, Transcend and so on.

Click here to know about mobile memory card recovery.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews