移动Outlook数据文件到新计算机

微软的Outlook被认为是因为它提供了他们具有很大的灵活性和功能的用户最流行的电子邮件客户端之一。展望利用PST数据文件的保存其所有的数据,如收件箱,已发送邮件,草稿等等。 PST数据文件起到了非常关键的作用,当涉及到备份您的电子邮件, 还原Outlook备份, 展望迁移从一台计算机向其他,展望向上层次到高版本等等。

现在,假设你有你的Outlook相关的每个东西在你的电脑和你的愿望的Outlook数据文件移动到新的计算机。你会怎么做呢?将您的PST文件直接复制到新的计算机?不,它不是那么简单,因为它涉及到一些主要的配置重置移动Outlook数据文件。毫无疑问,微软Outlook提供了一个内置的程序来执行这个抢手的迁移。但是普通用户能够感受到的困难,同时执行使用这种默认的方法这个任务。或许,如果你想使用一些最简单的方法则Outlook数据文件移动到新的计算机,你可以通过使用做到这一点 Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate 工具。这个可靠的应用程序可以安全地将您的Outlook数据文件对新的电脑,其所有数据的完整安全。

为什么Remo Outlook备份和迁移?

Remo Outlook备份&放大器;迁移不受病毒和消耗非常少的空间越来越安装在您的计算机。但是,如果你面对在利用该软件的任何不便,那么你可以随意拿我们的技术支持,专业的帮助谁将会帮助你日以继夜。因此,该工具附带了许多强大的功能,并通过提供高度互动和简单易懂的图形用户界面,使事情很简单,每个用户.

注意: 之前从一台计算机进行移动操作到另一个确保您采取的PST文件的额外副本在一些安全地点

Remo Outlook备份和迁移的更先进的功能

  • Remo Outlook备份&放大器;迁移被广泛推崇,被认为是许多用户之间最值得信赖的软件之一
  • 移民可以在这两个方面,即它可以展望的旧版本到​​新版本相同的操作系统迁移,因此它可以从一个操作系统执行的Outlook迁移到​​另一个执行
  • 迁移或移动Outlook数据文件到新的计算机,你不会失去它早些时候在旧计算机配置完毕后
  • 内置的调度可以帮助把你的Outlook数据的备份,并随后帮助您还原备份时,现有的Outlook配置文件被损坏
  • 为了能对你的Outlook备份通过设置密码更安全,你可以保护它
  • 兼容主要的Windows操作系统,如Windows 8,7,Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2008服务器

如何使用Remo Outlook备份和迁移?

首先安装Remo Outlook备份&放大器;在迁移的实际Outlook数据文件所在的计算机。安装后,启动应用程序,点击“备份”选项,采取的PST文件的备份。在接下来的幻灯片中选择“智能备份”或“高级备份” 选项取决于需求。一旦备份是成功的,你会被一个消息,背面是成功所吓倒。现在,复制并粘贴备份到新计算机。重新安装Remo Outlook备份&放大器;迁移在新的计算机并运行它。在主界面中选择“迁移”选项,浏览并选择保存的备份副本。选择您想要通过选择“项目迁移”选项,然后单击“下一步”按钮,迁移项目。当你点击下一步按钮,等待过程中得到完成迁移过程将尽快启动。一旦完成,你准备好与新电脑的Outlook配置文件的工作。

额外信息: 你想知道 如何备份的Outlook PST文件, 然后点击链接就知道了完美的安全程序。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
系统要求

操作系统 — — 微软 Windows 7,Windows Vista 中,Windows XP、 Windows 2003 或 Windows 2008 年

RAM — — 1 GB RAM (推荐,2 GB RAM)

-(用于安装) 50 MB 的可用磁盘空间

Top

Move Outlook Data File to New Computer

Microsoft Outlook is considered as one of the most popular email client as it provides their user with great flexibility and features. Outlook makes use of PST data file to save its every data such as inbox, sent items, drafts and many more. PST data file play a very crucial role when it comes to backing up your emails, restore Outlook backup, migration of Outlook from one computer to other, Outlook up-gradation to higher version and many more.

Now, consider that you have your Outlook related every stuff in your PC and you desire to move the Outlook data file to a new computer. What will you do now? Will you just copy the PST file to the new computer? No it’s not that simple to move the Outlook data file as it involves some major configuration resetting. There is no doubt that Microsoft Outlook offers a in-built procedure to perform this sought of migration. However normal users can feel difficulties while performing this task using this default method. Perhaps if you wish to move Outlook data file to new computer using some easiest ways then you can do this by using Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate tool. This reliable application can safely move Outlook data file to new computer with all its data intact securely.

Why Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is free from virus and it consumes very less space for getting installed in your computer. However if you face any inconvenience in utilizing the software then you can feel free to take help from our technical support professional who will assist you round the clock. Thus, the tool comes with many great features and make the things very simple to every user by providing highly interactive and simple to understand graphical user interface.

Note: Before performing move operation from one computer to another make sure that you take an extra copy of the PST file in some safer location

More advanced features of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate

  • Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is broadly admired and considered as one of the most trustworthy software among many users
  • Migration can be performed in both ways i.e. it can migrate older version of Outlook to newer version in the same OS and consequently it can perform migration of Outlook from one OS to another
  • After migration or moving Outlook data file to new computer you will not lose the settings which were configured earlier in the older computer
  • Built-in scheduler can help in taking backup of your Outlook data and subsequently helps you to restore the backup when the existing Outlook profile gets corrupted
  • In order to be more secure about your Outlook backup you can protect it by setting password
  • Compatible with major Windows operating system such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP and Windows 2008 Server

How to use Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate?

Firstly install Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate in the computer where the actual Outlook data file resides. After installation, launch the application and click on “Backup” option to take backup of the PST file. In the next slide choose “Smart Backup “or “Advance Backup” option depending on the requirement. Once the backup is successful, you will be intimidated by a message that the back is successful. Now copy and paste the backup to the new computer. Again install Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate in the new computer and run it. At the main screen select “Migrate” option, browse and select the saved backup copy. Choose the items you desire to migrate by selecting “Items to migrate” option and then click on “Next” button. Migration process will start as soon as you click on next button, wait for the process to get completed. Once it is completed you are ready to work with your Outlook profile on new computer.

Extra Info: Do you want to know how to backup Outlook PST file, then click on the link to know the perfect and secure procedure.