将Outlook电子邮件转移到新计算机

移动数据时永远不会丢失有价值的Microsoft Outlook电子邮件! 使用Remo Outlook备份和迁移实用程序可以轻松安全地将Outlook电子邮件移动到另一台PC或新版本的Outlook /电子邮件帐户.

Outlook电子邮件显然是您计算机中最重要的数据之一。 因此,即使您转移到另一台计算机或转移到新的电子邮件帐户,您也一定要随身携带这些电子邮件。

手动移动Outlook电子邮件的缺点

当然,您可以手动移动Outlook中的电子邮件和其他数据。 但是,此手动过程涉及首先将所有数据导出到PST文件中,然后将其导入新计算机或新帐户。 因此,它既麻烦又耗时。 其次,此手动过程无法从Outlook移动您的设置,规则和其他元数据.

使用Remo Outlook Backup&Migrate,一种移动Outlook电子邮件的自动化工具

您可以使用专门为此目的而设计的名为Remo Outlook backup&Migrate的自动化工具,而不是通过移动Outlook数据的手动过程的麻烦。 当您使用此软件可用于传输电子邮件和数据 將Outlook移動到新計算機, 切换到新的Outlook版本或新的电子邮件帐户。 它也可以在升级Windows时使用.

为什么要使用Remo Backup和Migrate?

Remo Outlook備份 &Migrate以安全可靠的方式传输您的Outlook电子邮件及其所有属性,如“收件人”,“抄送”,“密件抄送”,“发件人”,“主题”,“附件”和“正文”。 在第一步中,它创建了一个 Outlook 郵件 備份 然后将这些文件移动到新的Outlook或新计算机.

该软件为您提供了传输所有Outlook数据的选项,或者您可以选择性地选择要传输的数据。 例如,您可以选择转移 Outlook聯繫人到新計算機 或者 導出Outlook備註. 要有选择地传输,请使用“高级备份”功能并选择要移动的所需Outlook文件夹。 另一方面,如果要传输所有Outlook数据,请使用智能备份功能 導出Outlook數據文件 所有属性都完好无损.

使用Remo Outlook备份和迁移移动Outlook电子邮件的步骤


部分 1: 备份Outlook数据

步 1. 下载并安装 Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate 您计算机上的软件

步 2. 打开应用程序并单击 Backup 在主屏幕上

步 3. 您将看到2个备份选项; 选择 Smart Backup 备份所有Outlook数据。 选择 Advanced backup 只选择电子邮件,联系人等所需的文件夹来备份电子邮件,联系人等.

步 4. 备份完成后,将创建扩展名为.obm的文件.

部分 2: 迁移备份文件

创建备份文件后,您就可以将其还原到新计算机.

步 1. 复制并粘贴 .obm 文件(在上一步中创建)到新计算机

步 2. 安装 Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate 在新电脑上

步 3. 启动应用程序并单击 Migrate

步 4. 然后点击 Browse 选择.obm备份文件

步 5. 该软件现在将文件移动到新计算机,一旦完成该过程,请在Outlook中检查您的电子邮件和数据。

Remo Outlook备份和迁移软件的兼容性

支持Outlook版本: 该软件可以轻松地将Outlook电子邮件移动到Office 365,Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007和Outlook 2003.

Windows OS 版本支持: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Vista 和 Windows 2003

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Transfer Outlook Email to New Computer

Never lose your valuable Microsoft Outlook emails while moving data! Use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate utility to easily  and safely move Outlook emails to another PC or to a new version of Outlook/email account.

Outlook emails are obviously one of the most important data you have in your computer. So you’ll definitely want to take these emails with you even if you move to another computer or move to a new email account.

Disadvantages of moving Outlook emails manually

Of course, you can move emails and other data in Outlook manually. But this manual process involves exporting all data into a PST file first and then importing it to your new computer or a new account. So, it can be cumbersome and time-consuming. Secondly, this manual process cannot move your settings, rules and other meta-data from Outlook.

Use Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate, an automated tool to move your Outlook emails

Instead of going through the hassle of manual process of moving Outlook data, you can use an automated tool called Remo Outlook backup & Migrate specifically designed for that purpose. This software can be used to transfer emails and data when you move Outlook to a new computer, switch to a new Outlook version or a new email account. It can also be used when you upgrade Windows.

Why use Remo Backup & Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate transfers your Outlook emails along with all its properties like To, CC, BCC, From, Subject, Attachments and body in a safe and secure way. In the first step, it creates an Outlook email backup and then moves those files to your new Outlook or to your new computer.

The software provides you an option to either transfer all Outlook data or for you to selectively choose what data you wish to transfer. For instance, you can choose to transfer Outlook contacts to a new computer or to export Outlook notes. To selectively transfer, use the Advanced Backup feature and select the required Outlook folder to move. On the other hand, if you want all Outlook data to be transferred, use the Smart backup feature to export the Outlook data file with all its attributes intact.

Steps to move Outlook emails using Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate


Part 1: Make a backup of Outlook data

Step 1. Download and install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software on your computer

Step 2. Open the application and click on Backup in the home screen

Step 3. You will see 2 backup options; Choose Smart Backup to make a backup of all Outlook data. Choose Advanced backup to select only required folders like emails, contacts etc. to back up like emails, contacts etc.

Step 4. Once the backup is complete, a file with .obm extension is created.

Part 2: To migrate the backup file

Once the back-up file is created, you are ready to restore it to the new computer.

Step 1. Copy and paste the .obm file (created in the previous step) to the new computer

Step 2. Install Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate on the new computer

Step 3. Launch the application and click on Migrate

Step 4. Then click on Browse to select the .obm backup file

Step 5. The software will now move the file to the new computer and once the process is complete, check for your emails and data in Outlook.

Compatibility of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate software

Outlook versions supported: The software can easily move Outlook email to Office 365, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003.

Windows OS versions supported: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Vista and Windows 2003

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews