將Outlook郵箱項目遷移到另一台計算機

你好朋友,我試圖將Windows XP機器上的Outlook 2007郵箱移動到新的Windows 7系統上的Outlook 2010,但面臨很多困難。 然而,研究表明,這是一個簡單直觀,簡單易用的任務 - 只需找到並移動PST文件,過程即將結束,但實際上它比以前更複雜,除非我知道每一步。 現在我真的厭倦了這種方式,並尋找軟件將我的郵箱從舊機器移動到新的電腦。 所以請任何人建議我解決方案!

在Outlook應用程序中,郵箱是一個文件夾,通常包括顯示在左側導航窗格中的“收件箱”,“已發送”項目,“已刪除郵件”文件夾和其他郵件文件夾。 您可能有時會移動到新的PC,在這種情況下,即使您的Outlook郵箱需要遷移! 現在出路了嗎? 進一步了解解決方案...

好吧,別擔心! 這裡有幾個簡單的步驟,讓您知道如何將郵箱從一個系統移動到另一個系統:

步 1: 從包含電子郵件,日曆,RSS訂閱源,約會,任務,聯繫人等的舊電腦(即舊計算機的PST)收集文件。首先從外部快速訪問PST的默認位置 “Disk File Management Command” 並將該鏈接粘貼到Windows資源管理器地址欄 %USERPROFILE%\Local Settings\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook

步 2: 將文件複製到新計算機。 如果Outlook文件夾不存在Microsoft下創建它: %APPDATA%\Microsoft\Outlook 然後按回車

要了解哪種類型的帳戶用戶,請繼續執行以下步驟:

點擊 Tools -> 選擇帳戶設置。 從電子郵件選項卡,帳戶類型列在 “TYPE” 柱.

注意: 大多數Outlook用戶只有一個通常命名的Outlook數據文件 “Outlook.pst”. 但是,即使單次錯誤的移動也可能導致整個數據丟失。 但是,大多數Outlook用戶手動完成此過程失敗。 另外,如果這樣做不正確,就有可能損壞您的Outlook PST文件。因此,最好選擇最佳的第三方備份實用程序,如Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件。 此工具輕鬆安全地將所有Outlook電子郵件,帳戶設置,任務,約會,聯繫人和其他屬性遷移到另一台計算機,而不會損壞或編輯您的Outlook數據。

REMO的備份和遷移軟件的捕捉功能:

  • 該工具在所有版本的Windows操作系統(包括Windows 8)上均兼容
  • 該軟件不僅允許您 移動Outlook 計算機之間的郵箱,也允許您使用不同的Outlook版本(如Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010等)遷移郵箱,沒有任何困難
  • 借助這個應用程序,你甚至可以 備份存檔PST文件 在幾分鐘內
  • 該實用程序設計有內置的調度程序,可以幫助您根據預定的時間或事件自動備份Outlook數據
  • 還原選項可幫助您在損壞當前Outlook配置文件時重新建立Outlook數據
  • 它能夠通過利用多個壓縮級別來壓縮備份存檔,以節省磁盤空間

為什麼喜歡這個軟件:

  • 專業技術支持小組可以協助24 * 7
  • 該軟件經過數字簽名,完全免受惡意軟件,間諜軟件或木馬病毒的影響
  • 安裝需要50 MB的磁盤空間和1 GB RAM(推薦2 GB)

將Outlook郵箱移動到另一台計算機的準則

按照此處給出的步驟將Outlook郵箱移動到新計算機。 下載 Remo Outlook備份和遷移 Software 並將其安裝在舊電腦和新電腦上。 使用Outlook的備份 "Backup" 在舊計算機上的工具選項,並將備份文件保存在任何存儲設備中。 將存儲設備連接到新計算機並複製備份文件。 在新計算機上運行該工具並使用 Migrate 選項。 瀏覽您的備份文件並恢復您的Outlook。

注意:可以使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件 恢復Outlook備份 很輕鬆

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Migrate Outlook Mailbox Items to Another Computer

Hello friends, I am trying to move my Outlook 2007 mailbox on a Windows XP machine to Outlook 2010 on a new Windows 7 system but facing lot of difficulties. However, research suggest that this is an straightforward, simple and easy task – Just find and move the PST file and process is over but in reality it is more complicated than that until and unless I know each and every step. Now really I am fed up of this way and looking for the software to move my mailbox from old machine to new computer. Therefore, please can anyone suggest me the solution!

In Outlook application, Mailbox is a folder that typically includes Inbox, Sent items, Deleted Item folder and other mail folders which appear on left navigation pane. you may at times move to a new PC, in such cases even your Outlook mailbox needs to be migrated! Whats the way out now? Read further to know the solution...

Well, don’t get worry! Here are few simple steps that will let you know how to move mailbox from one system to another:

Step 1: Collect files from old computer (that is PST from old computer) which contains emails, calendar, RSS feeds, appointments, tasks, contacts, etc. First quickly access default location of PST from outside through “Disk File Management Command” and paste that link to Windows Explorer address bar %USERPROFILE%\Local Settings\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook

Step 2: Copy the files to new computer. If the Outlook folder does not exists under Microsoft then create it: %APPDATA%\Microsoft\Outlook and press enter

To know which type of account user has, just proceed toward these steps:

Click on Tools -> select Account Settings. From E- mail tab, the account type is listed in the “TYPE” column.

Note: Most of the Outlook users have only one Outlook data file which is usually named “Outlook.pst”. However, while performing this task even a single wrong move can leads to entire data loss. However, most of the Outlook users have failed in accomplishing this process manually. Also, if it is done improperly there are chances of corrupting your Outlook PST file.Therefore, it’s better to opt for best third party backup utility like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software. This tool easily and securely migrates all your Outlook emails, account settings, tasks, appointments, contacts and other attributes to another computer with few clicks of mouse without damaging or editing your Outlook data..

Eye Catching Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

  • The tool is compatible on all version of Windows operating system including Windows 8
  • The software not only allows you to move Outlook mailbox between computers but also permits you to migrate mailbox with different Outlook versions such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, etc. without any difficulty
  • With the aid of this application you can even backup archive PST file within matter of minutes
  • This utility is designed with built in scheduler that helps you to backup Outlook data automatically according to scheduled time or event
  • Restore option helps you to re-establish Outlook data when there is damage to the current Outlook profile
  • It is capable to compress backup archives by making use of several compression levels to save disk space

Why to prefer this software:

  • Professional technical support team is available for assistance 24 * 7
  • The software is digitally signed and completely free from viruses like Malware, Spyware or Trojan
  • Just 50 MB of disk space is required for installation and 1 GB RAM (Recommended 2 GB)

Guidelines to move Outlook mailbox to another computer

Follow the procedure given here to move your Outlook mailbox to a new computer. Download Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software and install it on both old and new computer. Take the backup of Outlook using the "Backup" option of the tool on the old computer and save the backup file in any storage device. Connect the storage device to the new computer and copy the backup file. Run the tool on new computer and use the Migrate option. Browse your backup file and restore your Outlook.

Note: One can make use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software to restore Outlook backup with great ease.