修復Mac上的MP4文件

November 11, 2021

使用Remo Repair MOV修复Mac上损坏的MP4视频。 该工具具有易于使用的界面,可轻松修复Mac上的MP4文件。 它支持修复从各种设备(如相机,便携式摄像机,iPhone,CCTV,无人机等)捕获的损坏的MOV和MP4视频。 此工具与Mac的各种版本兼容,包括macOS Big Sur,Catalina,High Sierra和其他早期版本。

当您的MP4视频突然停止播放并显示错误消息(如Mac上的错误2048)时,这是一种令人烦恼的情况。 即使您尝试使用Mac上的VLC播放器等其他媒体播放器,MP4文件仍不会打开。 这表明您的MP4视频已损坏或损坏。 有很多问题使您的MP4视频无法播放。 但是,可以使用“雷莫修复MOV”工具修复所有这些问题。

使用Remo Repair MOV在Mac上修复MP4的智能方法

Mac的Remo Repair MOV工具可帮助您以安全的方式修复损坏的MP4文件。 这 视频修复工具 绝不会损坏您的原始MP4视频,它只会从损坏的视频文件中提取数据。 并通过分离音频和视频流来处理它的副本。 成功之后 解决视频问题, 它与两个流相邻,以创建健康的可播放MP4文件。

随着 损坏的MP4文件修复, 此工具还可以有效地修复Mac上的MOV文件。 该软件可以有效修复在iMovie11,iPhone,各种版本的Photo Booth上创建的MP4和MOV视频。 它还可以解决播放视频时提示的大多数错误代码,例如0xc00d5212、0xc00d36e5和 0XC10100be错误代码

此外,该工具支持所有最新版本的Mac操作系统,包括最新的Big Sur,Catalina,Mojave,High Sierra,Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,Mavericks,Mountain Lion,Snow Leopard等

如何在Mac上修复损坏的MP4视频文件?

    配备只读算法,优先考虑 MP4 文件的安全性, 雷莫修复MOV 只需 3 个步骤即可修复 Mac 上损坏的 MP4 文件。 下载 > 选择 > 修复。 该工具专门用于修复在 iPhone、iPod、其他 Apple 设备、相机和便携式摄像机上创建的 MP4 和 MOV 文件。 这款 MP4 修复工具的免费版可以让您在 Mac 上免费预览修复后的 MP4 视频!!!

  • 现在下载 对于Mac

步 1. 在Mac计算机上下载并安装Remo MOV修复工具。 然后运行软件以打开主屏幕。

步 2: 点击 Healthy File 选项,以选择运行状况良好的MP4文件作为参考。 然后点击 Corrupted File 选择要在Mac上修复的损坏的MP4文件。 然后点击 Repair 按钮,开始修复过程。

fix corrupted MP4 video file on Mac

步 3: Mac上的MP4修复过程完成后,您可以预览修复的文件,然后 Save 它在任何所需的位置。

 Saved repaired MP4 video file on Mac

重要的提示: 修复MP4 video Mac时,请确保将选择作为参考文件的健康文件与损坏的MP4文件使用同一设备进行拍摄。

为什么选择Remo MP4 Repair Mac?

  • 一个简单安全的解决方案,用于在Mac系统上修复MP4视频。
  • 设计有用于在Mac上修复视频的只读机制。
  • 能够 修复损坏的MOV文件.
  • 甚至可以修复损坏的大型MP4和MOV文件。
  • 提供Mac上修复视频的免费预览。

为什么Mac上的MP4视频损坏或损坏?

  • MP4视频的头文件已损坏。
  • 经常更改MP4文件格式。
  • 编辑或将MP4视频文件从一台设备移动到另一台设备时中断。
  • 使用不可靠的工具恢复Mac上已删除或丢失的MP4文件。
  • 在不兼容的媒体播放器上播放MP4视频

支持的编解码器

  • 视频编解码器:mp4v,avc1,mjpeg
  • 音频编解码器:RAW,sowt,mp4aa

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Repair MP4 Files on Mac?

Updated on June 24, 2021

Fix your corrupted MP4 videos on Mac with Remo Repair MOV. This tool is designed with a user-friendly interface to repair MP4 files on Mac easily. It supports repairing corrupt MOV and MP4 videos captured from various devices like camera, camcorder, iPhone, CCTV, drone, and many more. This tool is compatible with various versions of Mac including macOS Big Sur, Catalina, High Sierra, and other previous versions.

It’s an annoying situation when your MP4 video stops playing suddenly and shows up with error messages like error 2048 on Mac. Even though you try different media players like the VLC player on your Mac, the MP4 file still not opens. This indicates that your MP4 video is damaged or corrupted. There are many issues that make your MP4 videos unplayable. However, all these issues can be fixed using the Remo Repair MOV tool.

A Smart Way To Repair MP4 On Mac Using Remo Repair MOV

Remo Repair MOV tool for Mac assists you in fixing corrupt MP4 files in a secure way. This video repair tool never damages your original MP4 video, it just extracts the data from a corrupt video file. And works on a copy of it by separating the audio and video streams. After successfully fixing the video issues, it adjoins both streams to create a healthy playable MP4 file.

Along with corrupt MP4 file repair, this tool can also be used to repair MOV files on Mac in an efficient way. This software works effectively to repair MP4 and MOV videos created on iMovie11, iPhone, Photo Booth of various versions. It can also solve most of the error codes that are prompted while playing the videos like 0xc00d5212, 0xc00d36e5, and 0XC10100be error codes.

Moreover, the tool supports all latest versions of Mac operating systems including the latest Big Sur, Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, etc

How do I fix a corrupted MP4 video file on Mac?

Equipped with read-only algorithms that prioritize the safety of MP4 files, Remo Repair MOV just takes 3 steps to repair corrupt MP4 files on Mac. Download > Select > Repair. This tool is specialized in repairing MP4 and MOV files created on iPhones, iPods, other Apple devices, cameras & camcorders. The free version of this MP4 repair tool allows you to preview the repaired MP4 video on Mac for free!!!

Step 1. Download and install the Remo MOV Repair tool on your Mac computer. Then run the software to open the main screen.

Step 2: Click on the Healthy File option to select a file healthy MP4 file as a reference. Then click on Corrupted File to select the corrupted MP4 file to repaired on Mac. Then click on the Repair button, to start the repair process.

fix corrupted MP4 video file on Mac

Step 3: Once the MP4 repair process on Mac is completed, you can preview the repaired file and Save it in any desired location.

 Saved repaired MP4 video file on Mac

Important note: While fixing the MP4 video Mac, make sure that the healthy file you select as a reference should be shot on the same device as that of the corrupted MP4 file.

Why Remo MP4 Repair Mac?

  • An easy and secure solution to fix MP4 videos on Mac systems.
  • Designed with a read-only mechanism for repairing videos on Mac.
  • Capable of fixing corrupt MOV files.
  • Even large-sized corrupt MP4 and MOV files can be fixed.
  • Offers free preview of the repaired video on Mac.

Why MP4 Video on Mac Gets Damaged Or Broken?

  • Header file of the MP4 video gets damaged.
  • Changing MP4 file formats frequently.
  • Interruptions while editing or moving MP4 video files from one device to another.
  • Using an unreliable tool for recovering deleted or lost MP4 files on Mac.
  • Playing MP4 video on the incompatible media players

Supported Codecs

  • Video codecs: mp4v, avc1, mjpeg
  • Audio codecs: RAW, sowt, mp4aa

Why Choose Remo?

Top