從IPod Classic第五代檢索音樂文件

你沉迷於音樂嗎?你有沒有刪除你最喜歡的音樂文件,而試圖刪除一些不需要的文件?想像一下,有一天,當您在iPod classic第五代中聆聽您最喜愛的音樂時,您會注意到一些不需要的文件。在刪除這些不需要的文件時,您無意中最終會刪除您最喜愛的爵士音樂文件。就像任何其他爵士樂怪物一樣,如果沒有爵士音樂的日常用量,你也很難沉迷於任何活動,所以你的痛苦是無止境的。沒有備份,你的痛苦很快就會變成痛苦。為了避免這種情況,你將不顧一切地恢復你丟失的音樂文件,並尋找可以幫助你恢復被刪除的音樂文件的應用程序/軟件。聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版是一個這樣的實用工具應用程序,它從iPod classic第五代中檢索意外刪除的音樂文件。

您比其他音樂播放器更喜歡蘋果,因為它是音樂行業中最值得信賴的品牌。它有一個大屏幕,可以播放高清視頻,160GB存儲容量,可以存儲大約40,000首20小時播放的音樂歌曲。它可以讓您在播放歌曲的同時搜索其他歌曲。這款iPod classic第五代產品的最佳部分就是它的iTunes商店,它可以幫助您下載視頻播客,音樂文件,電視節目等。您還可以將最終數量的遊戲存儲在iPod中。 iPod classic第五代的所有這些功能使其成為音樂迷們的必備選擇。

聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)Media Edition可從iPod classic第五代恢復音樂文件。它還能夠檢索不同類型的媒體文件,如圖片(JPG,GIF,PSD,JPEG,TIFF,TIF等),視頻文件(3GP,MOV,AVI,MP4,3G2,MPEG等),音樂文件AIFF,MP3,WAV等)等。為了找回已刪除的音樂文件,該工具首先會掃描整個驅動器以獲取所有已刪除的音樂文件。你可以選擇你想要恢復的那個。您也可以在購買完整版本之前下載此應用程序的試用版以檢查其恢復媒體文件的效率。如果您有任何其他疑問,請訪問我們的網站www.remosoftware.com。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve music files from iPod classic fifth generation

Are you addicted to music? Have you ever deleted your favorite music files while trying to delete some unwanted files?  Just imagine, one day while listening to your favorite music on your iPod classic fifth generation, you notice some unwanted files. While deleting these unwanted files, you accidentally end up deleting your most loved jazz music files. Like any other jazz freak, you too find it hard to indulge in any activity without the daily dosage of jazz music and so your anguish knows no end. Without a backup your anguish would soon turn into misery. To avoid this you will be desperate to recover your lost music files and would be looking for applications/software which can help you recover those deleted music files. Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition is one such utility application which retrieves accidentally deleted music files from iPod classic fifth generation.

You preferred Apple over other music players, because it is the most trusted brand in the music industry. It has a large display screen that allows you to play high definition videos, 160GB storage capacity that allows you to store around 40,000 music songs with 20 hours playback. It allows you to search for other song while playing a song. The best part of this iPod classic fifth generation is its iTunes store which helps you to download video podcasts, music files, TV shows, etc. You can also store end number of games in your iPod. All these features of iPod classic fifth generation has made it a must have for music addicts.

Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition restores your music files from iPod classic fifth generation. It also has a capability to retrieve different types of media files like pictures (JPG, GIF, PSD, JPEG, TIFF, TIF etc), video files (3GP, MOV, AVI, MP4, 3G2, MPEG, etc), music files (AIFF, MP3, WAV, etc.), etc. To get back your deleted music files, this tool first scans the whole drive to fetch all your deleted music files. You can next pick and choose the ones you want to recover. You can also download the trial version of this application to check its efficiency in recovering media files before buying the full version. If you have any other queries, you can visit our website www.remosoftware.com.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews