如何修复 SD 卡不显示文件?

Auguest 02, 2021

利用 Remo Recover 软件恢复 SD 卡文件,这些文件不会通过简单的点击显示。 此 SD 卡恢复工具与深度扫描算法配合使用,可从损坏、无法读取、无法识别和格式化的 SD 卡、外置硬盘、SSD、USB 中恢复 300 多种文件格式,例如照片、视频、原始图像、文档等 开车等

SD 卡未在 PC、手机或数码相机上显示文件是最常见的存储卡错误之一。 在此错误期间,当您将 SD 卡连接到计算机时,您可以在 Windows 文件资源管理器中找到它,但不会显示任何数据或少量文件。 在多种情况下,您的完整 SD 卡可能会变成空的,有时会丢失部分文件.

如果您希望恢复不显示 SD 卡中的文件,那么您已经进入了正确的页面! 这是有关如何修复和恢复未显示的 micro/SD 卡文件以及原因的完整指南.

存储卡不显示文件的原因

  • 如果 SD 卡未正确插入 PC、手机或相机,则不会显示照片、视频和其他媒体文件.
  • SD 卡上的文件被隐藏.
  • 存储卡连接到受病毒感染的设备。
  • 不知不觉中删除了 SD 卡中的文件.
  • SD 卡损坏或损坏.

修复 SD 卡不显示文件就像修复无法识别的 SD 卡一样简单。 每当您从 SD 卡丢失文件时,建议停止使用它以避免进一步的数据丢失。 向 SD 卡添加任何不显示文件的新数据会使您的驻留文件更容易丢失数据。 并且还建议仅使用下面提供的可靠方法来解决问题。 由于未显示的恢复存储卡文件的不可靠方法会使您的 SD 卡无法读取和损坏。

如何修复和恢复 SD 卡在 Windows、手机或数码相机上不显示文件?

1. 正确插入 SD 卡

  • 检查您是否在 Windows 10 或手机中正确插入了 SD 卡。 以防万一,如果您的 SD 卡很脏或没有正确安装到设备上,则无法显示其中存在的文件.
  • 正确插入读卡器。 如果您在相机或手机上找到 SD 卡照片,但在 Windows PC 上找不到,这可能是由于 SD 卡读卡器损坏.

2. 取消隐藏 SD 卡中的文件

如果您将文件隐藏在 SD 卡上,则文件不会显示。 按照步骤通过简单的点击从 SD 卡中取消隐藏丢失的文件.

  • 将您想要找回丢失文件的 SD 连接到 Windows.
  • 打开空的或不显示文件或照片的 SD 卡驱动器.
  • 点击 View 选项卡并选择 Hidden items 选项.
  • unhide files from SD card

完成上述步骤后,您的 SD 卡将显示所有隐藏文件。 如果您仍然无法在 SD 卡上找到文件,则可能是其他原因,可以使用以下方法解决。

3. 修复 SD 卡损坏

如果您的 SD 卡已损坏或损坏,即使已满,它也不会显示文件。 为了使您的 SD 文件可见,请先使用以下步骤修复您的 SD 卡。

  • 类型 cmd 在您的 Windows 搜索框中。
  • 以管理员身份打开命令提示符.
  • 现在,输入 chkdsk m: /f 并击中 Enter.
  • 代替 m使用您的 SD 卡驱动器号.
  • 命令提示符完成后,将向您显示 SD 卡上的所有照片或文件。

在您执行上述命令提示符方法后不久,它将修复轻微的 SD 卡问题,使您可以在 SD 卡上访问丢失的文件。 万一,如果您的存储卡上仍然没有显示文件,那么这可能是由于严重的 SD 卡损坏或从 SD 卡中删除了文件.

4. 使用 Remo Recover 工具恢复已删除或丢失的文件

SD 卡不显示照片、视频、文档等文件可能是由于各种原因。 但最可靠的恢复方法是使用 Remo Recover 工具来恢复找不到 SD 卡文件.

Remo Recover 设计有一个用户友好的界面,可以彻底扫描和定位 300 多种已删除或丢失的文件格式,例如照片、原始图像、视频和其他媒体文件。 从 SD 卡中恢复的数据可以使用过滤器进行排序,如“所有数据”、“图像”、“视频”、“文档”等.

恢复 SD 卡未在计算机/相机/手机上显示文件

步 1: 在您的 Windows 或 Mac 上下载并安装 Remo Recover 软件。

步 2: 使用读卡器或数据线将不显示文件或照片的存储卡连接到系统.

步 3: 点击 Recover Partitions 选项并选择要从中恢复丢失文件的 micro/SD 卡.

recover SD card not showing files on PC

步 4: 现在,单击 Scan 按钮开始恢复未显示在 SD 卡上的文件.

recovered SD card not showing files on Windows

步 5: 扫描过程完成后,免费预览恢复的 SD 卡不显示图像和视频等文件,然后单击 Save 按钮以在您选择的任何位置恢复它们。

结论:

Remo Photo Recovery 工具 (Windows/Mac) 轻松支持所有最新版本的操作系统,包括 Windows 10 和 macOS Big Sur。 该工具不仅专门用于恢复未在 PC 上显示的存储卡文件、从相机 SD 卡或手机中消失的照片,而且还可以从任何品牌的损坏、格式化、无法识别的存储卡(如 SanDisk、Sony)中恢复数据。 、Lexar、Toshiba、PNY、Transcend、Samsung 等,只需几个简单的步骤。

为什么选择雷莫?

Top

Recover SD card Not Showing Files | Solved

Updated on February 12, 2021

Utilize Remo Recover software to restore SD card files not showing in simple clicks. This SD card recovery tool works with Deep scan algorithms to restore more than 300 file formats such as photos, videos, raw-images, documents, etc. from corrupt, unreadable, unrecognized, and formatted SD card, external hard drive, SSD, USB drive, etc.

When you connect your SD card to your computer, phone, or digital camera, you might see no photos, videos, and files on it. SD card not showing files is a quite common memory card error which most of the users encounter.

When SD card is not showing files issue, you can locate your SD card on Windows File Explorer but with no data. There are multiple instances under which your full SD card might turn out to be empty and some times with missing partial files.

In case, if you are looking to recover not showing files from SD card, then you have landed on the right page! Here is a complete guide on how to fix and recover micro/ SD card files not showing along with the reasons.

Reasons For Memory Card Not Showing Files

  • If the SD card is not properly inserted into a PC, mobile phone, or camera, then it will not show photos, videos, and other media files.
  • Files on the SD card are hidden.
  • Memory card is connected to the virus-infected devices.
  • Unknowingly deleted files from SD card.
  • SD card is damaged or corrupted.

Fixing SD card not showing files is as simple as fixing SD card not recognized. Whenever you lose files from SD card, it is suggested to stop using it to avoid further data loss. Adding any new data to your SD card not showing files can make your residing files more vulnerable to data loss. And it is also recommended to only make use of the reliable methods provided below to fix the issue. Since unreliable ways of recovering memory card files not showing can make your SD card unreadable and corrupt.

How to Fix and Recover SD card not showing files on Windows, mobile phone, or digital camera?

1. Properly insert SD card

  • Check if you have properly inserted an SD card in your Windows 10 or phone. In case, if your SD card is dirty or not properly mounted to the device then, it can’t show the files existing on it.
  • Properly plug in the card reader. In case, if you are finding SD card photos on camera or mobile phone but not on the Windows PC, then this could be due to a damaged SD card reader.

2. Unhide files from SD card

If you have hidden your files on SD card, then the files won’t show up. Follow the steps to unhide missing files from SD card in simple clicks.

  • Connect your SD from which you want to get back missing files to Windows.
  • Open your SD card drive that is empty or not showing files or photos.
  • Click on the View tab and select Hidden items option.
  • unhide files from SD card

Once you complete the above steps, your SD card will show all your hidden files. In case, if you still can’t find files on SD card, then this could due to other reasons, which can be solved using the below methods.

3. Fix SD card corruption

If your SD card is corrupt or damaged, then it won’t show up files even though it is full. In order to make your SD files visible, fix your SD card first using the below steps.

  • Type cmd on your Windows search box.
  • Open Command Prompt as Administrator.
  • Now, type chkdsk m: /f and hit Enter.
  • Replace m with your SD card drive letter.
  • Once the command prompt completes, all your photos or files on the SD card will be shown to you.

Soon after you perform the above command prompt method, it will fix minor SD card issues to make your missing files accessible on the SD card. In case, if your memory card still doesn’t show files on it, then this is could be either due to severe SD card corruption and or deletion of files from the SD card.

4. Recover deleted or missing files using Remo Recover tool

SD card not showing files such as photos, videos, documents, etc. can be due to various reasons. But the most reliable way of restoring cannot find SD card files is by making use of the Remo Recover tool.

Remo Recover is designed with a user-friendly interface to thoroughly scan and locate more than 300 file formats deleted or missing such as photos, raw-images, videos, and other media files. This recovered data from the SD card can be sorted with filters like, “All Data”, “Images”, “Videos”, “Documents”, etc.

To Recover SD card not showing files on Computer/ Camera/ Phone

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover software on your Windows or Mac.

Step 2: Connect your memory card not showing files or photos to your system using a card reader or data cable.

Step 3: Click the Recover Partitions option and select the micro/ SD card from which you want to recover the missing files.

recover SD card not showing files on PC

Step 4: Now, click the Scan button to start recovering files not showing on the SD card.

recovered SD card not showing files on Windows

Step 5: After the scanning process completes, preview the recovered SD card not showing files such as images and videos for free and click on the Save button to restore them at any location of your choice.

Conclusion:

Remo Photo Recovery tool (Windows/ Mac) easily supports all the latest versions of the operating system including Windows 10 and macOS Big Sur. This tool is not only specialized in recovering memory card files not showing on PC, disappeared photos from camera SD card, or mobile phone but it is also renowned in recovering data from corrupted, formatted, unrecognized memory card of any brand such as SanDisk, Sony, Lexar, Toshiba, PNY, Transcend, Samsung, and many more in just a few simple steps.

Why Choose Remo?

Top