尼康RAW圖像恢復

最近我剛從展廳買了一台新的尼康相機。 我對攝影完全陌生。 我不知道拉出存儲卡會突然刪除在尼康相機拍攝的圖像。 現在我失去了一些我最重要的圖片,我第一次用自己的相機拍攝。 我的壞不停止,圖像被拍攝並存儲為RAW圖像。 當我在谷歌搜索我發現只有強大的恢復軟件可以恢復RAW圖像。 任何人都可以建議我良好的恢復工具來執行尼康RAW圖像恢復及其過程?

是的,當然,你顯然是正確的,只有很少的軟件在互聯網,加載強大的機制,以恢復從尼康相機RAW圖像。 在了解尼康RAW圖像恢復之前,我們需要知道什麼是RAW圖像文件,以及它是如何工作的成像機制。 世界上有一個錯誤的理論,說明RAW圖像是圖像文件格式之一。 這不是真的。 實際上,RAW文件不是圖像文件,它們只是一個文本或具有任何擴展名的Unicode文件。 為了保持在尼康相機拍攝的圖像的清晰度和高分辨率,圖像以文本或Unicode格式的信息形式存儲。 這些Unicode或文本格式稍後在Nikon相機或圖像查看器軟件中查看圖像時轉換為同意圖像.

需要強大的圖像恢復工具,因為這些 RAW 圖片 對漏洞高度敏感。 這是Remo 恢復軟件適合。我們合法的Remo 恢復軟件是一個極其混合的品種,在這個領域,有一個非常強大的機制來恢復Windows和Mac電腦中的各種RAW圖像。 保持Remo 的洞察優勢 照片恢復工具 在其競爭對手和競爭對手中排名如下.

聖Remo 恢復的優點:

  • 易於使用的用戶安裝方法和軟件中使用的強大的機制可以恢復任何擴展的所有種類的RAW圖像
  • 支持所有尼康數碼相機型號通過USB和恢復從他們的圖像在沒有時間
  • 可以安裝在Windows和Mac操作系統,包括所有最新版本
  • 提供全天候工作時間的認知技術
  • 具有恢復甚至損壞的RAW圖像從尼康相機的能力
  • 有潛力 獲取從基於Android的相機丟失的照片以及

開始從尼康恢復RAW圖像:

要從尼康相機恢復原始圖像,所有你需要做的只是插入尼康相機與Windows或Mac電腦。 連接後,通過選擇啟動軟件啟動恢復過程 “Recover Drives” 從主屏幕。 在下一個屏幕中選擇 “Recover deleted or lost photos” 根據您的要求。 選擇尼康相機驅動器並選擇RAW圖像格式以優化恢復過程。 恢復過程將開始,高分辨率RAW圖像將被恢復並顯示。 從顯示的結果預覽RAW圖像並保存會話。 如果軟件的功能感覺不錯,請購買軟件。 成功購買後,將尼康的RAW圖像提取到任何存儲驅動器,即使是網絡驅動器.

注意: 將尼康相機連接到電腦時,請確保推薦使用USB電纜連接尼康設備。 無法識別的USB電纜可能會中途停止恢復過程.

Nikon Raw Image Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Recently I just bought a new Nikon camera from the show room. I was totally new to photography. I don’t know that pulling the memory card abruptly will delete the images taken in the Nikon camera. Now I have lost some of my most important images that I took for the first time with my own camera. My bad doesn’t stop there the images were taken and stored as RAW images. When I searched in Google I found that only powerful recovery software can restore RAW images. Can anyone suggest me good recovery tool to perform Nikon RAW image recovery along with its procedure?

Yes of course you are obviously right there are only a very few software in the internet that are loaded with powerful mechanism to recover RAW images from Nikon camera. Before knowing about the Nikon RAW image recovery we need to know what is RAW image file and how it works for an imaging mechanism.  There is a wrong theory all around the world stating that the RAW images are one of the image file format. It’s not true. In real the RAW files are not image files they are just a text or Unicode file with any extension. Inorder to maintain the clarity and high resolution of the images taken in Nikon camera the images are stored in the form of information in text or Unicode format. These Unicode or text format is later converted to the consent images at the time of viewing the image in Nikon camera or image viewer software.

A powerful image recovery tool is needed because these RAW images are highly sensitive to vulnerabilities. This is where Remo Recover software fits in. our legit able Remo Recover software is an extremely hybrid variety in this field with an extremely powerful mechanism to recover all kinds RAW images in both Windows and Mac PC. The insight advantages that keep Remo Photo Recovery tool on top among its rivals and competitors are as follows.

Advantages of Remo Recover:

  • Easy to use user installation method and the powerful mechanism used in the software can recover all kind of RAW images with any extension
  • Supports all Nikon digital camera models via USB and recovers images from them within no time
  • Can be installed in both Windows and Mac operating systems including all latest versions
  • Provides cognitive technical for all round the clock working hours
  • Has the ability to recover even corrupted RAW images from Nikon camera
  • Has teh potentiality to get back lost photos from Android based cameras as well

Start Recovering RAW Images from Nikon:

To recover the raw images from the Nikon camera all you need to do is just plug-in the Nikon camera with the Windows or Mac PC. After connecting start the recovery process by initiating the software by choosing “Recover Drives” from the main screen. In the next upcoming screen choose either “Recover deleted or lost photos” based on your requirement. Choose the Nikon camera drive and select RAW image formats for optimizing the recovery process. The recovery process will be started and the high resolution RAW images will be recovered and displayed. From the displayed results preview the RAW images and save the session. If the functionality of the software is felt good, purchase the software. After successful purchase extract the RAW images of the Nikon to any storage drive even a network drive.

Note: While connecting the Nikon camera with the PC make sure that the USB cable is the recommended one for that Nikon device. Unrecognized USB cables may halt the recovery process in the middle.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews