從NTFS驅動器還原數據

使用Remo恢復軟件來挽救由於格式化或驅動器損壞等原因丟失的NTFS驅動器中的文件。該軟件旨在從所有類型的文件系統中恢復文件,如FAT,exFAT,HFS。 現在就試試!

與其他文件系統一樣,基於NTFS文件系統的硬盤驅動器和分區也不安全,不會丟失數據。 一個或多個原因可能導致基於NTFS的驅動器丟失文件。 無論如何,從NTFS驅動器丟失數據是無法忍受的。 從NTFS丟失文件時可以做什麼?

沒什麼,只要保持你的NTFS設備完好無損,並且在你找回所有丟失的文件之前不要在該驅動器上保存任何新內容。 然後,只需下載Remo Recover Software並從NTFS驅動器或分區恢復所有文件。 該工具可以快速安全地從使用NTFS格式化的所有存儲介質中提取數據.

Remo NTFS數據恢復軟件 - 輕鬆恢復NTFS文件的解決方案...

在使用Remo Recover軟件的數據丟失實例的情況下,您可以從NTFS系統返回各種類型的文件,如文檔,媒體文件等。 但是,您不需要任何高端技術知識,硬盤恢復工具會為您執行此掃描過程並列出所有文件。 您只需選擇並保存所需的文件即可。 即使您的NTFS驅動器已格式化,損壞且無法訪問,此分區恢復軟件也將極其輕鬆地檢索您的數據.

如何從NTFS驅動器恢復文件

Remo Recover軟件將幫助您輕鬆恢復簡單步驟中的NTFS分區數據。 首先通過單擊下載系統上的Remo硬盤驅動器分區恢復工具 Download NOW 按鈕在上面。 完成後,雙擊下載文件夾中的remorecover.exe文件進行安裝並啟動它。 現在,按照下面提到的指南來恢復NTFS驅動器:

  • 選擇, Recover Partitions 在列出的兩個選項中
  • 然後單擊驅動器以從列出的分區啟動掃描過程,選擇需要恢復NTFS數據的NTFS分區
  • 該工具現在將掃描分區,提取所有文件並列出它們
  • 現在,選擇所需的, preview 然後 save 他們在您選擇的任何位置

雷莫恢復工具的其他綜合功能:

  • 該工具提供了從格式化或損壞的分區和硬盤驅動器恢復文件的快速解決方案
  • 軟件甚至可以通過簡單快捷的方式從RAW分區恢復數據
  • 應用程序可以方便地從存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,閃存驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等中檢索數據,沒有任何問題
  • 通過創建磁盤映像,軟件甚至可以從具有壞扇區的磁盤恢復數據,您可以從中輕鬆恢復數據
  • 不僅來自NTFS驅動器,該軟件還將從ExFAT,FAT,HFS +或HFS X分區恢復數據
  • 使用此實用程序也可以恢復格式化和刪除RAID分區的數據

此外,即使您想從iMac硬盤,MacBook Air,Mac Mini或其他Mac台式機或筆記本電腦恢復數據,該工具也可以為您提供幫助。 除了這些之外,各種其他有益特徵也包含在工具中 Find - > 有助於從恢復的文件列表中選擇特定文件; Save Recovery Session -> 有助於暫停恢復會話,以便以後可以加載它以恢復恢復過程; Preview ->顯示已恢復文件的預覽。

有用的提示:

  • 在任何外部設備上備份存儲在NTFS驅動器上的重要文件
  • 數據丟失後不要在NTFS驅動器上寫任何內容以避免數據覆蓋。
  • 在對基於NTFS的驅動器執行任何操作之前,請檢查兩次.

您也可能對。。。有興趣:

  • MFT腐敗後從NTFS分區恢復數據
  • 從失敗的邏輯驅動器還原數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Data from NTFS Drive

Employ Remo Recovery Software to rescue files from NTFS drive lost due to formatting or drive corruption etc. The software designed to recover files from all types of file system such as, FAT, exFAT, HFS. Try it now!

Like other file systems, NTFS file system based hard drives and partitions are also not safe from data loss. One or more causes might be responsible for file loss from NTFS based drives. Whatever it is, losing data from NTFS drives is unbearable. What could be done when you lose files from NTFS?

Nothing much, just keep your NTFS device intact and don't save anything new on that drive until you get back all the lost files. And then, just download Remo Recover Software and restore all the files from NTFS drive or partition. The tool quickly and safely extracts the data from all the storage media formatted with NTFS.

Remo NTFS Data Recovery Software- Solution for Restoring Files from NTFS With Ease...

You can get back various types of files like documents, media files, etc., from NTFS system in case of data loss instances using Remo Recover software. However, you don't need any high-end technical knowledge, the Hard Disk Recovery tool does this scanning process for you and lists all files. You just have to select and save the required files. Even if your NTFS drive is formatted, corrupted, and inaccessible, this partition recovery software will retrieve back your data with utmost ease.

How to Recover Files from NTFS Drives

Remo Recover software will help you to easily recover NTFS partition data in simple steps. First download Remo Hard Drive Partition Recovery Tool on your system by clicking on Download NOW button on top. After completion, double click on the remorecover.exe file in the downloads folder to install it and launch it. Now, follow the below mentioned guide to recover NTFS drives:

  • Choose, "Recover Drives / Partitions" among the 3 options listed, then click on "Partition Recovery" option.
  • Next click on the drive to initiate the scanning process from the listed partitions choose NTFS partition from which you need to recover NTFS data
  • The tool will now scans the partition, extracts all files and lists them
  • Now, choose the ones required, preview and then save them at any location of your choice

Other Comprehensive Features of Remo Recover Tool:

  • The tool provides quick solution to recover files from formatted or corrupted partitions and hard drives
  • Software will even recover data from RAW partition in an easy and quick way
  • Application comes handy to retrieve data from memory card, external hard drives, pen drives, Flash drives, iPod, FireWire drives, etc., without any problem
  • Software enables you to even recover data from disks having bad sectors by creating disk images, from which you can restore data easily
  • Not only from NTFS drives, the software will recover data from ExFAT, FAT, HFS+ or from HFS X partitions
  • Data from formatted and delete RAID partitions can also be recovered with this utility

Moreover, even when you want to recover data from iMac hard drive, MacBook Air, Mac Mini or other Mac desktops or laptops, the tool will help you. Other than these various other beneficial features have also been included within the tool like Find - > helps to select the particular file from the restored file list; Save Recovery Session -> helps to pause the recovery session and so that later you can load it to resume the recovery process; Preview ->displays the preview of the recovered files.

Helpful Tips:

  • Backup your important files stored on NTFS drive on any external device
  • Do not write anything on NTFS drive after data loss in order to avoid data overwriting.
  • Check twice, before performing any operation on NTFS based drive.

You may also be interested in: