修復錯誤OST文件無法訪問

展望無差錯“OST文件無法訪問”將聖Remo 固定在短短幾個點擊轉換的OST到PST! 該工具允許您訪問所有Outlook屬性,通過將損壞的OST文件轉換為一個健康的PST,在一個快速和容易的方式!

您的Outlook OST文件已無法訪問,您不知道為什麼。 每次嘗試訪問該文件,您會收到一條錯誤消息,如“OST無法訪問”。 這可能是什麼原因? 以及OST文件中存在的電子郵件和其他重要數據呢?

這可能是因為OST文件損壞。 有OST文件損壞背後有各種原因,其中的一些 –

  • 不正確退出MS Outlook應用程序,而不執行正確的步驟
  • 在郵箱中保留巨大的附件
  • 不正確地將Outlook升級到更高版本
  • 創建的OST文件的路徑不正確

OST文件被損壞,由於這些原因,並且電子郵件/文件中存在的其他數據無法訪問。 為了克服這樣的問題,並使OST文件數據可再次訪問,Remo 轉換OST到PST工具很方便。 該軟件將不可訪問的OST文件轉換為PST,並從中檢索數據。 只需幾個步驟,不可訪問的OST文件將被轉換,從它的整個數據將被恢復。

Remo 轉換OST到PST工具來修復OST文件無法訪問錯誤 –

Remo OST到PST轉換工具,提供了一個簡單的解決方案來解決其不能被訪問OST文件。 軟件掃描不可訪問的Outlook OST文件,只從文件中讀取內容,最後將其粘貼到健康的PST文件。 因此,原始OST文件不被進一步改變或損壞。 該應用程序可以輕鬆地恢復整個OST文件屬性,如電子郵件,聯繫人,備註,RSS提要,任務等。

分步指南修復OST文件無法訪問錯誤 –

  • 下載Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件,並在系統上安裝它
  • 啟動應用程序,並按照屏幕上的說明仔細
  • 選擇 Open OST File 選項,如果你知道OST文件的確切路徑,或者去 Find OST File 選項
  • 選擇一個保存轉換文件的路徑,然後單擊 Convert 選項
  • 轉換過程開始。 等待屏幕上顯示確認消息

Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件還有助於密碼保護或加密的OST文件轉換為PST。 即使超過文件大小限制的OST文件也可以轉換為PST。 它支持的Outlook版本 - 2016年,2013年,2010年,2007年,2003年和2000年該工具以及在所有視窗操作系統版本,包括最新的視窗版本10.

少量預防提示 –

  • 定期刪除不需要的電子郵件
  • 避免將大型文件保留在郵箱中
  • 使用正確的步驟退出微軟 Outlook應用程序
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo OST to PST Converter

Fix Error OST File Cannot be Accessed

Outlook error- "OST file cannot be accessed" will be fixed in just few clicks by Remo Convert OST to PST!! The tool lets you access all Outlook attributes by converting the corrupt OST file to a healthy PST in a quick and easy way!

Your Outlook OST file has become inaccessible, and you don’t know why. Every time you try to access the file, you get an error message like “OST cannot be accessed”. What could be the reason behind this? And what about the emails and other important data present in OST file?

This could possibly be because of OST file corruption. There are various reasons behind OST file corruption, some of which are –

  • Improperly exiting MS Outlook application without following proper steps
  • Keeping huge sized attachments in mailbox
  • Improper upgradation of Outlook to a higher version
  • Path of the OST file created is not correct

OST file gets corrupted due to these reasons, and emails / other data present in the file cannot be accessed. In order to overcome such issues and make OST file data accessible again, Remo Convert OST to PST tool comes handy. The software converts the inaccessible OST file to PST, and retrieves data from it. In just few steps, inaccessible OST file will be converted and entire data from it will be recovered.

Remo Convert OST to PST tool to Fix OST File Cannot be Accessed Error –

Remo OST to PST Conversion tool provides an easy solution to fix OST file which cannot be accessed. The software scans the inaccessible Outlook OST file, only reads contents from the file, and finally pastes it into a healthy PST file. Hence, the original OST file is not altered or damaged further. The application restores entire OST file attributes like emails, contacts, notes, RSS feeds, tasks, etc, with ease.

Step by Step Guide to Fix OST File Cannot be Accessed Error –

  • Download Remo Convert OST to PST software and install it on your system
  • Launch the application and follow the onscreen instructions carefully
  • Select Open OST File option if you know the exact path of the OST file, or else go with Find OST File option
  • Choose a path to save the converted file, then click on Convert option
  • The conversion process begins. Wait till a confirmation message is displayed on the screen

Remo Convert OST to PST software also helps to convert password protected or encrypted OST file to PST. Even OST file which has exceeded the file size limit can be converted to PST. It supports Outlook versions – 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 and 2000. The tool works well on all Windows OS versions, including the latest Windows 10 version.

Few Precautionary Tips –

  • Delete unwanted emails on a regular basis
  • Avoid keeping huge sized files in mailbox
  • Exit Microsoft Outlook application using proper steps
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews