修復錯誤Outlook OST文件無法打開

無法打開Outlook OST文件? 快速修復“OST文件無法打開”錯誤與轉換OST到PST軟件! 該工具修復錯誤,並通過將損壞的OST文件轉換為PST恢復其屬性。 現在下載!

您嘗試打開Outlook OST文件,但該文件拒絕打開並顯示一條錯誤消息,指出“無法打開OST文件”。 您嘗試使用某些方法打開OST文件,例如 - 在安全模式下啟動Outlook OST文件,關閉兼容模式等。 但沒有什麼工作,OST文件仍拒絕打開。

Outlook OST文件可能已損壞,可能有各種因素背後。 但是,這並不意味著您不能再次訪問OST文件。 有了Remo將OST轉換為PST軟件的幫助,修復OST文件錯誤是容易和快速。

修復OST文件無法打開使用錯誤轉換OST到PST錯誤 –

解決“OST文件無法打開”錯誤的快速解決方法是使用Remo OST到PST轉換工具。 軟件掃描損壞的OST文件,只讀從損壞的文件,然後將其轉換為PST文件。 因此,原始OST文件不會進一步損壞。 除了識別OST文件問題和修復錯誤,程序還恢復其屬性,如電子郵件,任務,聯繫人,筆記,RSS Feed等。

為什麼會出現這些錯誤? 大多數情況下,當您離開了一組聯繫人或組織時,您可能無法從微軟 交換服務器或公司郵箱訪問舊郵件。 此外,即使您的Outlook 交換服務器被刪除,並且您的OST文件是孤兒,即使OST文件已損壞,由於不正確的方式 導入OST文件, 互聯網問題或由於某些其他因素,這些錯誤可能會顯示在Outlook 2010上。在這種情況下,當您嘗試從微軟 交換 服務器獲取本地副本的郵件,您將不能訪問Outlook OST文件。 因此,您將收到一條錯誤消息“Outlook 2010正在使用中,無法訪問”。

教程修復不打開Outlook OST文件 –

  • 下載Remo 點擊綠色轉換的OST到PST軟件 現在下載 按鈕
  • 在系統上安裝軟件並啟動應用程序
  • 你會發現2個選項 - Open OST FileFind OST File. 相應地選擇所需的選項
  • 然後提供目標路徑以保存轉換後的文件
  • 最後,點擊 Convert 按鈕開始轉換過程

您還可以使用聖Remo 的轉換OST到PST軟件來修復它超出了文件大小限制,並修復受密碼保護的文件OST文件。 該實用程序來得心應手轉換既健康又上的微軟 交換 5.0,5.5,2000年,2003年成立損壞的OST文件,依此類推,到Outlook PST。 甚至加密的OST文件可以輕鬆地轉換。

OST文件的原因無法打開錯誤 –


  • 不當安裝Outlook
  • 當OST文件仍在使用時突然終止Outlook
  • 在網絡上共享OST文件時中斷
  • OST文件和交換 服務器郵箱之間的同步錯誤

所以當Outlook OST文件拒絕打開,Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件來到你的救援。 在短短幾分鐘內,應用程序修復OST文件錯誤,並讓您訪問您離線保存的所有Outlook數據。 此外,轉換後,Outlook屬性保留其原始文件夾結構,你可以訪問從新轉換的PST文件的郵件。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo OST to PST Converter

Repair Error Outlook OST File cannot be Opened

Unable to open Outlook OST file? Quickly fix “OST file cannot be opened” error with Remo Convert OST to PST software!! The tool fixes the error and recovers its attributes by converting corrupt OST file to PST. Download Now!

You tried to open Outlook OST file, but the file refuses to open and displays an error message stating “OST file cannot be opened”. You try to open the OST file by using certain methods such as – starting Outlook OST file in Safe Mode, turning off Compatibility Mode, and so on. But nothing works out and the OST file still refuses to open.

Outlook OST file might be corrupted and there could be various factors behind this. However, this doesn’t mean that you cannot access the OST file again. With the help of Remo Convert OST to PST software, fixing the OST file error is easy and quick.

Fix OST File cannot be Opened Error using Remo Convert OST to PST –

A quick solution to fix “OST file cannot be opened” error is by using Remo OST to PST Conversion tool. The software scans the corrupt OST file and only reads from the corrupt file, and then converts it into PST file. Thus the original OST file is not damaged further. Along with identifying the OST file issue and fixing the error, the program also recovers its attributes such as emails, tasks, contacts, notes, RSS feeds, etc.

Why do these errors occur? Mostly when you have left a group of contacts or an organization, you might not be able to access old mails from Microsoft Exchange Server or company mailbox. Also, even when your Outlook exchange server is deleted and your OST file is orphan and even when OST file is corrupt due to improper way of importing OST files, internet issues or due to some other factors these sort of errors may show up on Outlook 2010. In such circumstances when you try to get local copies of mails from Microsoft Exchange Server, you will not be allowed to access Outlook OST files. Therefore, you will get an error message “Outlook 2010 is in use and cannot be accessed”.

Tutorial to Fix not Opening Outlook OST File –

  • Download Remo Convert OST to PST software by clicking on the green Download Now button
  • Install the software on your system and launch the application
  • You will find 2 options - Open OST File and Find OST File. Select the required option accordingly
  • Then provide the destination path to save the converted file
  • Finally, click on Convert button to start the conversion process

You can also make use of Remo Convert OST to PST software to fix OST file which exceeds the file size limit and also fix password protected file. The utility comes handy to convert both healthy and corrupted OST file created on Microsoft Exchange 5.0, 5.5, 2000, 2003, and so on, to Outlook PST. Even encrypted OST files can be converted with ease.

Causes for OST File cannot be Opened Error –


  • Improper installation of Outlook
  • Abruptly terminating Outlook when OST file is still in use
  • Interruption while sharing OST file across network
  • Synchronization error between OST file and Exchange Server mailbox

So when Outlook OST file refuses to open, Remo Convert OST to PST software comes to your rescue. In just few minutes, the application fixes OST file error and lets you access all your Outlook data that you saved offline. Moreover, after conversion, the Outlook attributes retain their original folder structure and you can access the mails from the new converted PST file.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews