工具來恢復OST數據到PST文件

人跡罕至,孤兒和損壞的OST文件很容易通過使用Remo OST到PST轉換器將其轉換為可訪問的PST格式恢復。 任何版本的Outlook OST文件夾可以轉換為PST格式使用此實用程序及其所有屬性和原始結構完好無損。

您是否在離線模式下使用Outlook? 然後,所有的工作都保存在OST文件夾中。 像往常一樣,每當重新建立連接時,此OST文件夾將與交換服務器同步。 但是,如果這個OST文件變得不可訪問或損壞,怎麼辦?

例如,您正在將Exchange服務器郵箱與OST文件同步,並且在中途同步過程中,由於網絡速度較慢,會長時間中斷。 因此,OST文件夾變得不可訪問,並且保存在此文件夾中的所有郵箱不再可供使用。

這是唯一的原因,你需要恢復OST文件夾? 絕對不是,有幾個因素,由於你需要恢復OST文件夾。 其他一些因素包括:

  • 當與OST文件關聯的交換郵箱不可用或已刪除時
  • 如果您要打開OST文件夾,而不使用從中創建它的Outlook帳戶
  • 從微軟 交換 OST文件導入電子郵件,而不會丟失單個信息

讓我們看看簡單而容易的方法來恢復OST文件夾...

這是永久失去訪問您的OST文件夾上的數據嗎? 好吧,它似乎是,但這不是真的! 您可以將OST文件夾數據安全恢復到PST文件,並安全訪問您的所有電子郵件和其他數據。 對於這個Remo 軟件已經設計了 OST到PST轉換器 它幫助您在恢復OST文件到PST文件。

Remo 轉換OST到PST將輕鬆地恢復OST文件到PST文件沒有任何障礙。 該工具讓您從無法訪問,孤立或損壞的OST文件夾中恢復數據。 首先,它將您的OST文件轉換為可訪問的PST格式,並使所有Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,日曆,筆記,聯繫人,草稿,發送的項目,日記帳等可訪問。 導入轉換的PST文件後,所有您的Outlook電子郵件和其他Outlook數據將完全恢復。 如果你已經刪除或丟失任何您的Oultook屬性從PST文件,然後,Remo Outlook PST恢復工具. 該軟件將簡單的步驟恢復所有您的Outlook屬性.

逐步指南如何恢復OST文件數據到PST ...

步 1: 下載Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件在您的系統並安裝

步 2: 啟動軟件後,選擇 Open PST File 選項,如果你知道OST文件的確切路徑或者選擇 Find PST File 選項

步 3: 在下一個窗口中,選擇目標路徑保存轉換的PST文件,然後單擊 Convert 選項

步 4: 現在轉換過程開始,等待屏幕上顯示確認消息

步 5: 您可以打開轉換的PST文件,並訪問您離線保存的所有Outlook數據

更多關於Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件:

  • 密碼保護和高度加密的OST文件將轉換為PST格式
  • 幫助將健康的OST文件轉換為可訪問的PST格式
  • 保留所有OST文件的原始文件夾結構, 即使在轉換後
  • 與所有版本的微軟 Outlook(包括2016年)兼容
  • 修復微軟 交換 5.0,5.5,2000,2003,2007和2010上創建的OST文件

安全措施:

  • 避免中斷,同步OST文件與交換服務器
  • 不要刪除服務器上存在的交換郵箱
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo OST to PST Converter

Tool to Recover OST Data to PST File

Inaccessible, orphaned and corrupted OST file will be restored easily by converting it to accessible PST format using Remo OST to PST Converter. Any version of Outlook OST folder can be converted to PST format using this utility with all its attributes and original structure intact.

Are you using Outlook in Offline mode? Then, all your work gets saved in OST folder. As usual, this OST folder will be synchronized with Exchange server whenever a connection is reestablished. But, what if this OST file becomes inaccessible or corrupted?

For instance, you are synchronizing an Exchange server mailbox with OST file and in the midway synchronization process get interrupted for long duration due to slow network. As a result, OST folder becomes inaccessible and all the mailboxes saved in this folder is no longer available to use.

Is this the only reason where you need to recover OST folder? Absolutely not, there are several factors due to which you need to restore OST folder. Some of these other factors include:

  • When an Exchange mailbox associated with the OST file is unavailable or deleted
  • If you want to open OST folder without using the Outlook account from which it is created
  • Importing emails from Microsoft Exchange OST file without losing single information

Let’s see simple yet easy method to recover OST folder…

Is this permanent loss of access to your data on OST folder? Well, it seems to be but that’s not true! You can recover OST folder data securely into a PST file and access all your emails and other data securely. For this Remo Software has designed an OST to PST converter that helps you in recovering OST file to PST file.

Remo Convert OST to PST will easily restore OST file to PST file without any hindrances. The tool let you recover data from OST folder that is inaccessible, orphaned or corrupted. Firstly, it converts your OST file to accessible PST format and makes all Outlook attributes such as emails, calendars, notes, contacts, drafts, sent items, journals, etc., accessible. After importing converted PST file, all your Outlook emails and other Outlook data will be completely recovered. In case you have deleted or lost any of your Oultook attributes from PST file then, Remo Outlook PST Recovery tool. the software will restore back all your Outlook attributes in simple steps.

Step by Step Guide on how to recover OST file data into PST…

Step 1: Download Remo Convert OST to PST software on your system and install it

Step 2: After launching the software, select Open PST File option, if you know the exact path of OST file or else choose Find PST File optione

Step 3: In the next window, select destination path to save converted PST file and click on Convert option

Step 4: Now conversion process begin, wait until a confirmation message displays on screen

Step 5: You can just open converted PST file and access all Outlook data that you saved offline

More about Remo Convert OST to PST software:

  • Password protected and highly encrypted OST files will be converted to PST format
  • Helps to convert healthy OST file into an accessible PST format
  • Comes handy to fix error outlook OST cannot be opened in no time
  • Preserves original folder structure of all OST file, even after conversion
  • Compatible with all versions of Microsoft Outlook including 2016
  • Repairs OST file created on Microsoft Exchange 5.0, 5.5, 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010

Safety Measures:

  • Avoid interruptions while synchronizing OST file with exchange server
  • Do not delete Exchange mailbox present on Sever