分區數據恢復

分區數據恢復

硬盤驅動器是一個系統,其中,我們的整個數據將被存儲的第二存儲設備。為了存儲和管理數據,這些硬盤必須經過磁盤分區。實際上,磁盤分區是將硬盤驅動器插入它們稱​​作分區的一個或多個邏輯驅動器的處理。它提高了系統的性能,也可以讓你有你的系統上有多個操作系統。但是,也有從這些分區丟失數據的可能性。它可以是由於不當分區,錯誤,同時調整該分區,沒有考慮數據備份和許多其他格式化的分區。不管是什麼原因,你將失去你的數據,而且它真的是很痛苦的局面。但沒有必要恐慌,因為你有Remo 恢復可以執行與最大的方便和高成功率的分區數據恢復軟件。

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢復(Windows)中是從分區調理丟失或刪除的數據的最佳工具。這個工具甚至格式化分區後檢索您的整個分區的數據。在這種情況下,該實用程序將掃描通過忽略當前文件系統的整個驅動器,和從以前的文件系統中提取數據。Remo 恢復是一個甚至可以從FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT文件系統進行數據恢復的優秀工具也便於甚至刪除RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分區數據的恢復。

Remo 恢復是一個完整的工具就派上用場了,從丟失或刪除的分區恢復多種類型的文件。這些文件類型包括音樂文件,視頻文件,文本文件,電子表格,圖像等,並且甚至可以識別在300類型的文件。此工具毫不費力地掃描整個硬盤的反复非常精確恢復丟失的分區。它甚至還支持從SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器,USB驅動器和其他存儲設備的不同分區的數據檢索。

為什麼Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(Windows)中是一個全功能的工具,它配備了許多有用的,特色鮮明。它提供了一個選項,用戶在分區中的數據丟失的情況下,以“創建磁盤映像”,由於壞道的硬盤驅動器上的存在。一直以來,這個應用程序支持多種文件類型的恢復;一方面可以只選擇重要的文件類型,並使用“選擇文件類型”選項恢復它們。此外,它可以幫助你恢復的文件保存任何外部存儲設備上,也可以讓你壓縮恢復的分區數據,因此節省了存儲空間。

如何使用Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(Windows)中是用戶友好的軟件,該軟件提供了豐富的圖形用戶界面。要恢復分區數據下載Remo 恢復(Windows)軟件,並在系統上安裝它。啟動該軟件,並從主屏幕中選擇“恢復分區/驅動器”,在接下來的窗口中選擇“分區恢復”選項。選擇在需要恢復的數據,目前,軟件開始掃描過程中的物理驅動器。一旦完成,就可以使用“保存恢復會話”選擇別的跳過此步驟保存會話。查看您無論是“數據視圖”或“文件類型視圖”中恢復的文件,然後可以在“預覽”的每個文件,選擇重要的,並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Partition Data Recovery

Partition Data Recovery

Hard disk drives are the secondary storage device of a system, in which our entire data will be stored. In order to store and manage the data, these hard drives must undergo Disk Partitioning. Actually, Disk Partitioning is a process of dividing the hard drive into one or more logical drives which are referred as partitions. It improves the system’s performance and also allows you to have more than one OS on your system. But, there are chances of losing data from these partitions. It can be due to improper partitioning, errors while resizing the partition, formatting a partition without taking the data back up and many others. Whatever is the reason, you will lose your data, and it is really very painful situation. But there is no need to panic, since you have Remo Recover software which can perform the partition data recovery with utmost ease and with high success rate.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows) is the best tool to recuperate the lost or deleted data from partitions. This tool retrieves your entire partition data even after reformatting the partition. In such cases, this utility scans the entire drive by ignoring the current file system, and extracts data from the previous file system. Remo Hard Disk Recovery tool performs data recovery even from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT file systems and also facilitates the recovery of data even from deleted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions.

Remo recover is a complete tool which comes in handy to restore various types of files from the missing or deleted partitions. It will perform lost FAT32 partition recovery, deleted NTFS data recovery, etc, in a secure way. These file types include music files, video files, text files, spreadsheets, images , etc. and can even identify around 300 types of files. This tool effortlessly scans the entire hard drive repeatedly to restore the lost partitions with great precision. It even supports data retrieval from different partitions on SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, FireWire drives, USB drives and other storage devices.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows) is a full-featured tool which is equipped with many useful and distinctive features. It provides an option to the user to “create-disk-image” in case of partition data loss due to the presence of bad sectors on the hard drive. Since, this application supports recovery of different file types; one can select only the important file types and recover them using “Select File Type” option. In addition, it helps you to save the recovered files on any external storage device and also allows you to compress the recovered partition data and thus saving the storage space.

Steps to Restore Partition Data

Remo Recover (Windows) is user friendly software which provides rich graphical user-interface. To recover your partition data download the Remo Recover (Windows) software and install it on your system. Launch the software and from the main screen select “Recover Drives”, in the next window select “Partition Recovery” option. Select the physical drive from where data needs to be recovered and now, the software starts scanning process. Once it is done, one can save the session using “Save recovery Session” choice else skip this step. View your recover files either by “Data view” or “File-type view” and then can “Preview” each file to select the important ones and save them at any location of your choice.