如何在Windows 10周年更新后恢复丢失的分区?

许多Windows 10用户在选择Windows 10 Annivesary更新后都面临丢失分区的问题。 在Partition Recovery Tool的帮助下,可以轻松恢复这些丢失的分区。

似乎Windows 10周年更新已被证明是一种惩罚,而不是许多用户的奖金。 自微软宣布以来,人们一直期待着它。 但是,他们很少知道在更新后他们可能会丢失分区。 

“我有一个带有2TB分区和1TB分区的3TB硬盘。 当我今天升级到Windows 10时,1TB分区完全消失了。 我该怎么办呢?” - 吉姆

通常,丢失的分区在向上渐变之后显示为未分配的空间。 如果您没有备份计算机,那么取回这些重要文件可能会变得很麻烦,除非您有这方面的工具。

Windows 10周年更新后恢复丢失的分区

技术的一个很好的部分是它总是有一个填补空白的桥梁。 如果没有撤消技术的恶习,至少可以纠正。 因此,如果您遇到像Jim一样的情况,那么绝对没有必要担心。 它可以解决。

为此,请使用Remo分区恢复工具 恢复硬盘 Windows 10周年更新后分区丢失。 单击绿色立即下载按钮下载软件,并在安装软件后开始恢复分区。 分区恢复的步骤如下:

步 1: 启动分区恢复工具并选择 Recover Partitions 安装Windows 10版本1607后找出丢失的分区 lost_partition_recovery1

步 2: 在下一个屏幕上,它会要求选择您希望从中获取丢失分区的驱动器。 选择驱动器然后转到 Scan lost_partition_recovery2

步 3: 它将启动扫描过程,一旦扫描完成,它将显示驱动器上找到的分区列表。 单击您希望的分区并进行深度扫描 lost_partition_recovery3

步 4: 快速扫描后,它将在所选分区上显示找到的数据。 在继续之前交叉验证您的文件。 选择文件类型,然后继续下一步 lost_partition_recovery4

步 5: 该工具还提供了保存恢复会话的选项, lost_partition_recovery5

步 6: Hit on Save 按钮并选择要保存恢复文件的位置 

而已。 那里有你丢失的所有文件.

此外,Remo提供的分区恢复工具不仅可以帮助从格式化和损坏的分区中恢复文件和文件夹,还可以帮助从内部和外部硬盘驱动器的不可访问的分区中检索数据。 无论是意外的分区删除,分区表损坏,用户的鲁莽处理,不正确的分区等,该工具都能够在上述所有情况下恢复和恢复文件。 人们也可以 恢复RAW分区 使用Remo分区恢复软件的文件。

在您离开此页面之前,让我告诉您安全安装Windows 10周年更新的一些提示:

  • 在您接受Windows 10周年更新的邀请之前,建议您事先备份所有驱动器。 因此,如果您在更新后丢失了分区,则可以使用备份随时恢复它们。
  • 确保您的驱动程序已升级并与Windows 10兼容。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Lost Partition after Windows 10 Anniversary Update?

Many Windows 10 users are facing the issue of lost partition after opting for Windows 10 Annivesary update. With the help of Partition Recovery Tool, these lost partitions can be recovered easily.

It seems that Windows 10 Anniversary update has proved to be a penalty instead of a bonus for many users. People have been looking forward to it since the day Microsoft announced it. But, little did they know that they may lose partitions after the update. 

“I had a 3TB hard drive with a 2TB partition and 1TB partition. When I upgraded to Windows 10 today, the 1TB partition disappeared entirely. What should I do about it?” - Jim

Generally, the lost partition is shown as unallocated space after the up gradation. And if you’ve not taken the backup of your computer, getting back those important files may become troublesome, unless you’ve tools for that.

Restore Lost Partition after Windows 10 Anniversary Update

Good part of technology is that it always has a bridge to fill the gap. Vices of technology if not undone can at least be rectified. So if you come across a situation as above as Jim, there is absolutely no need to worry. It can be resolved.

For this, use Remo Partition Recovery Tool which enables you to recover hard drive partitions lost after Windows 10 Anniversary update. Download the software by clicking the green Download Now button and start recovering partition after installing the software. Steps for partition recovery are as follows:

 

 

 

Step 1: Launch Partition Recovery Tool and select “Partition Recovery”, to find out the lost partition after installing Windows 10 version 1607 lost_partition_recovery1

Step 2: On the next Screen, it’ll ask to choose the drive from which you wish to get back the lost partition. Choose the drive and go to “Next” lost_partition_recovery2

Step 3: It’ll start the scanning process, once the Scan is complete, it’ll show list of partition that is found on the drive. Click on the partition you wished for and go next lost_partition_recovery3

Step 4: Next it’ll ask to choose file types to perform an advance scan for specific file types. If you’re not sure about the file type, press “Skip” lost_partition_recovery4

Step 5: After a quick scan, it’ll display the found data on the selected partition. Cross verify your files before proceeding. Select the file type and go ahead to next step lost_partition_recovery5

Step 6: In this step the tools offers to save the recovery session, lost_partition_recovery6

Step 7: Hit on “Browse” button and select a location where you want to save recovered files lost_partition_recovery7

That’s it. There you have all the files that you’d lost.

Furthermore, Remo provides partition recovery tool that not only helps recovering files & folders from formatted and corrupted partitions but also helps in retrieving data from the inaccessible partitions of the internal as well as external hard drive. Be it accidental partition deletion, partition table corruption, reckless handling of the user, improper partitioning etc. the tool is capable of recovering and restoring the files in all the above circumstances. One can also restore RAW partition files using Remo Partition Recovery software.

Before you leave this page, let me tell you few tips to safely install Windows 10 Anniversary update:

  • Before you accept the invitation to go ahead with the Windows 10 Anniversary Update, it is advisable that you back up all your all drives beforehand. So, in case if you lose your partitions after the Update, you can restore them anytime using the backup.
  • Make sure your drivers are upgraded and compatible with Windows 10.