從Mac驅動器恢復分區

使用Remo Mac分區恢復工具從Mac硬盤驅動器或外部HDD的不可訪問,格式化和刪除的分區還原文件。 它將從HFSX,HFS +,FAT16和FAT32卷容易地恢復數據。

您打開計算機並找到現有分區之一變為空或無法訪問。 這可能是意外格式化或破壞分區的結果。 雖然分區是不可訪問的,但它上面的數據不再可見,但它們仍然存在於Mac驅動器中。 您無法將其看作可以找到在分區表中修改或清除分區的信息。 那麼,如何做分區恢復? 在這種情況下,您需要使用 Remo Mac硬盤恢復軟件, 這幾個點擊可以恢復Mac分區數據。

Remo Mac分區恢復軟件 - 在Mac上恢復分區的解決方案:

Remo Mac恢复軟件提供從Mac驅動器或外部HDD恢復不可訪問,損壞或丟失的分區的分步指南。 它深入掃描硬盤來定位和恢復分區。 該軟件還可在幾分鐘內恢復Mac OS X上的格式化硬盤分區。 除此之外,該實用程序可幫助您以簡單快速的方式從使用HFSX,HFS +,FAT16和FAT32等格式化的分區恢復數據。 此外,您可以使用這種簡單的方法從Mac系統上的RAW分區檢索數據。

使用此工具可以輕鬆恢復由於Mac驅動器重新分配造成的分區丟失。 即使這個軟件有助於恢復在任何情況下被刪除或丟失的MacBook Pro,MacBook Air分區。 你甚至可以 從三星NC10恢復分區 上網本電腦.

恢復Mac分區的教程…

  • 下載Remo恢復Mac軟件並將其安裝在您的Mac系統上
  • 從主屏幕中選擇 "Recover Volumes / Drives" 選項
  • 在下一個窗口中,選擇 "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery" 要么 "Volume Recovery" 基於數據丟失的情況
  • 接下來,選擇要從中恢復分區的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next"
  • 掃描過程完成後,使用查看恢復的分區數據 "Preview" 選項
  • 現在,選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何所需位置

更多關於Remo Mac分區恢復工具-

  • 該工具有助於執行 數據恢復從崩潰的Mac硬盤驅動器 任何類型的SSD,SATA,IDE等。
  • 您可以使用此工具創建磁盤映像以繞過壞扇區,然後從這些磁盤映像恢復數據
  • 使用此工具也可以恢復從iMac丟失的文件
  • 它從外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,iPod和FireWire驅動器檢索文件

在重新分配現有分區之間的空間或由於Apple分區映射表損壞以及由於其他邏輯問題而導致分區丟失也會發生。 儘管有這些原因,可能還有其他一些未知的導致整個分區丟失或Mac OS X的任何文件丟失。在這種情況下,使用Remo 追回 (Mac)軟件和Mac系統上的搶救分區。

注意- 如果要在Windows PC上恢復分區,可以使用Remo Windows分區恢復軟件。 這是一個完整的 從刪除的分區恢復數據的教程, 在Windows 8,Windows 10和其他Windows操作系統的各種版本的Windows計算機上的格式化,丟失或甚至損壞的分區.

嘗試這些建議:

  • 在任何其他存儲設備上定期備份分區數據
  • 啟用Mac系統中的Time Machine Backup功能

獲取更多與雷莫:

想在Mac上修復損壞的PSD文件? 然後,使用Remo 修理PSD來修復它幾次點擊...
Remo 修理PSD工具 在Mac上修復損壞的PSD文件 在幾步之內。 請閱讀這裡了解詳情...

使用Remo恢復Mac軟件恢復已刪除的iPhoto庫...
恢復刪除的iPhoto庫 在幾分鐘內使用Remo Mac恢復工具。 只需少量點擊並刪除iPhoto庫即可.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Partition from Mac Drive

Restore Files from inaccessible, formatted and deleted partition of Mac hard drive or external HDD, using Remo Mac Partition Recovery tool. It will recover data from HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes with ease.

You turn on your computer and find one of the existing partition becomes empty or inaccessible. It might be the result of accidental formatting or corruption of partition. Although partition is inaccessible or data present on it are no longer visible, but they still exist in Mac drive. You are not able to see it as information which can locate a partition is modified or cleaned in the partition table. Then, how to do partition recovery? In such situation, you need to use Remo Mac Hard Drive Recovery software, which recovers Mac partition data in few clicks.

Remo Mac Partition Recovery Software- Solution For Recovering Partition on Mac:

Remo Mac Recovery software provides step by step guide to recover inaccessible, damaged or lost partition from Mac drive or external HDD. It does deep scanning of hard drive to locate and restore partition. The software also restores formatted hard drive partition on Mac OS X in few minutes. In addition to this, the utility assists you in recovering data from partition formatted with HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32, etc, in an easy and quick way. Also, you can use this easy method to retrieve data from RAW partition on Mac system.

Partition lost due to improper repartition of Mac drive can be recovered easily with this tool. Even, the software helps to recover MacBook Pro, MacBook Air partitions that are deleted or lost under any circumstances. You can even restore partition from Samsung NC10 netbook computer.

Tutorial to Recover Mac Partition…

  • Download Remo Recover Mac software and install it on your Mac system
  • From the main screen, select "Recover Volumes / Drives" option
  • In the next window, choose "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery" or "Volume Recovery" based on data loss situation
  • Next, select the drive from which you want to recover partition and click on "Next"
  • Once the scanning process is completed, view recovered partition data using "Preview" option
  • Now, select the required files and save them in any desired location

More About Remo Mac Partition Recovery tool-

  • The tool helps in performing data recovery from crashed Mac hard drive of any type like SSD, SATA, IDE etc.
  • You can use this tool to create Disk Images to bypass bad sectors and later recover data from these disk images
  • File lost from iMac can also be recovered with this tool
  • It retrieve files from external hard drive, memory card, iPod and FireWire Drive

Partition loss can also occur while reallocating space between existing partitions or due to Apple Partition Map Table corruption and due to other logical problems. In spite of these causes, there could be several other unknown ones causing entire partition loss or any file loss from Mac OS X. In such situations make use of Remo Recover (Mac) software and rescue partitions on Mac systems.

Note- In case, you want to recover partition on Windows PCs, you can use Remo Windows Partition Recovery software. Here’s a complete tutorial for data recovery from deleted partition, formatted, lost or even damaged partitions on Windows computers of various versions like Windows 8, Windows 10 and other Windows OS.

Try These Suggestions:

  • Take regular backup of partition data on any other storage device
  • Enable Time Machine Backup feature in your Mac system

Get More with Remo:

Want to fix damaged PSD file on Mac? Then, use Remo Repair PSD to fix it in few clicks...
Remo Repair PSD Tool repairs corrupted PSD file on Mac within few steps. Read here for details...

Make use of Remo Recover Mac Software to restore deleted iPhoto library...
Recover deleted iPhoto library in matter of minutes using Remo Mac Recovery tool. Just few clicks and deleted iPhoto library will be back.