如何恢復硬盤分區

一个强大的恢复软件来检索删除,丢失,损坏或无法访问的分区。 它以原始格式恢复整个分区。

  • 恢复已删除或丢失的分区
  • 支持FAT,NTFS和exFAT
  • 恢复RAW分区
  • 兼容最新的操作系统 - Windows 10及其早期版本Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista和XP

高级软件恢复已删除和丢失的分区

数据丢失一直是计算机用户的噩梦,分区损失是最糟糕的。 Remo软件带来了恢复分区的提前机制。 删除或丢失,我们得到了回来。 它使用户在 恢复已删除的分区, 分区丢失,由于处理不当,错误的分区方式,错误,同时调整分区或分区表损坏等。

涵盖从各种存储设备恢复
内部驱动器,如SSD,HDD或RAID 0,RAID 1和RAID 5阵列驱动器或外部驱动器,如USB驱动器,存储卡或FireWire驱动器。 文件系统,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT的,与Remo 分区恢复工具恢复分区各种各样的存储设备是可能的。

適用於不同的數據丟失情況
數據丟失可能會在重新分區時發生,或者由於RAW文件系統損壞,壞扇區,分區大小調整等等。使用此工具,您可以 從格式化分區恢復數據, 意外刪除等數據丟失的情況。

兼容所有類型的文件類型
從恢復文檔到包括音頻,視頻,音樂,照片和超過300種文件類型的其他類型的數據,此分區救援者支持所有。

無腦和無風險的軟件
Remo 分區恢復軟件可以很容易地取消刪除分區。 只需點擊幾下鼠標即可自動啟動,掃描完整的硬盤並顯示磁盤中存在的所有分區。 最好的部分是完全無風險,不會覆蓋數據。

分區恢復軟件如何幫助?

無論是什麼原因,手動,不可能恢復由於各種邏輯故障而無法訪問或丟失的已刪除的分區或分區。 一旦分區消失了,它已經不好了。 恢復分區的唯一方法是在分區恢復實用程序的幫助下。 這個工具也有幫助 從硬盤恢復數據 無法啟動或崩潰。

這是一個關於如何恢復分區的快速教程

恢復分區數據與翻轉硬幣一樣簡單。 它需要3個簡單的步驟 –

選擇驅動器 >> 掃描 >> 恢復

  • 步 1: 下載並運行Remo的分區恢復工具,然後選擇 Recover Drives > Partition Recovery. 它將顯示系統中的所有驅動器。 partition recovery tool1
  • 步 2: 選擇要從中恢復分區的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 箭頭. partition recovery tool 2

    在這裡,軟件開始搜索驅動器中的丟失的分區,並顯示恢復的分區。

  • 步 3: 選擇要還原的分區,然後單擊 Next 箭頭. partition recovery tool3
  • 步 4: 它顯示所有文件類型。 您可以選擇要還原的文件類型。 如果沒有找到特定的文件類型,那麼您可以通過點擊添加它 Add File Type 選項在屏幕的左上角。 如果要恢復整個數據,請跳過此選項。 partition recovery tool 4
  • 步 5: 選擇要恢復的文件後; 軟件開始搜索丟失的數據,並顯示恢復文件的列表 Data ViewFile Type View. 在這裡,您還可以查找選項,您可以在其中指定條件。 partition recovery tool 5
  • 步 6: 接下來,軟件會顯示找到的數據,然後再進一步驗證您的文件。 雙擊文件到 Preview. partition recovery tool 6
  • 步 7: 最後一步是選擇一個輸出位置來保存找到的數據。 點擊 Browse 按鈕,選擇位置並點擊 OK 按鈕保存文件。 partition recovery tool 7

相關文章

Remo Partition Recovery Tool

A powerful recovery software to retrieve deleted, lost, corrupted or inaccessible partition. It restores entire partition in its original format.

  • Recovers deleted or lost partitions
  • Supports FAT, NTFS and exFAT
  • Restore RAW partitions
  • Compatible with latest OS - Windows 10 and its earlier versions Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista and XP

Advanced Software to Recover Deleted & Lost Partition

Data loss has been a nightmare for computer users and partition loss is worst of them. Remo Software brings the advance mechanism of recovering partition. Deleted or lost we got your back. It enables users in recovering deleted partition, partition lost due to improper handling, wrong way of partitioning, error while resizing the partition or partition table corruption and more.

Covers Recovery from Wide Variety of Storage Devices
Internal drives like SSD, HDD or RAID 0, RAID 1 and RAID 5 array drives or external drives like USB Drive, Memory card or FireWire drive. File systems like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT , with Remo Partition Recovery Tool, recovering partition is possible for wide variety of storage devices.

Applicable in Different Data Loss Situation
Data loss can occur while re-partitioning, or due to RAW file system corruption, bad sectors, resizing of partition etc. With this tool, you can recover data from formatted partitions, accidentally deleted and other data loss situations.

Compatible with All Sort of File Types
From recovering documents to other types of data comprising audio, video, music, photos and more than 300 file types, this partition rescuer supports all.

A No-Brainer and Risk Free Software
Remo Partition Recovery Software makes it easy to undelete partitions. Just few clicks and it automatically get started, scans the complete hard drive and shows all the partitions that’re present in the disk. The best part is, it is completely risk-free and doesn’t overwrite data.

How Partition Recovery Software Can Help?

Whatever be the causes, manually, it is not possible to recover deleted partition or partitions which are inaccessible or lost due to various logical failures. Once a partition is gone, it’s gone for good. The only way to restore partition, is with the help of a partition recovery utility. This tool also helps in recovering data from hard disk which fails to boot or crashed.

Here’s A Quick Tutorial On How to Recover Partition

Recovering partition data is as easy as flipping a coin. It takes 3 simple steps –

Select Drive >> Scan >> Recover

  • Step 1: Download and run Remo Partition Recovery Tool, then select Recover Drives > Partition Recovery. It will show all the drives in the system. partition recovery tool1
  • Step 2: Select the drive from which you want to recover partitions and click on Next arrow. partition recovery tool 2

    Here the software starts searching for lost partitions within the drive and displays the recovered partitions.

  • Step 3: Select the partition you want to restore and click on Next arrow. partition recovery tool3
  • Step 4: It shows all the files types. You can select files types you want to restore. In case, the specific file type is not found then you can add it just by clicking on Add File Type option on the left top corner of the screen. Skip this option if you want to recover the entire data. partition recovery tool 4
  • Step 5: Once you have selected the files you want to recover; the software starts searching for lost data and shows list of recovered files in Data View and File Type View. Here you’ll also have Find Options, where you can specify your criteria. partition recovery tool 5
  • Step 6: Next, software displays the found data, verify your files before going further. Double click on a file to Preview. partition recovery tool 6
  • Step 7: The last step is to select a output location to save the found data. Click on Browse button, choose the location and hit OK button to save the files. partition recovery tool 7

Related Recent Articles