從筆驅動器恢復文件的指南

使用聖Remo 恢復軟件可以輕鬆恢復格式化,無法訪問或損壞的筆式驅動器中的數據! 意外刪除的文件,數據丟失後損壞或格式化的筆驅動器將毫不費力地恢復! 現在下載!!

存儲在筆記本電腦中的文件不安全,因為有時你可能會失去他們,由於很多原因。 您可能會錯誤地格式化筆式驅動器或文件可能會失踪,您不知道的原因。 在所有這些情況下,您將擔心您的數據存儲在筆式驅動器中。 如果你正在尋找一種方法來獲取從USB閃存驅動器丟失的數據,然後使用Remo 恢復軟件。 無論筆驅動器是無法訪問,由於腐敗,格式意外,顯示為RAW驅動器等,一個簡單的解決方案從它恢復數據是使用這個軟件。

筆驅動器恢復的簡單解決方案

Remo 隨身碟恢復軟件檢索刪除或只需幾分鐘失踪隨身碟文件。 它對拇指驅動器進行深度掃描以快速找到文件,並輕鬆恢復它們。 該工具將很容易 從exFAT恢復數據 , FAT32,NTFS,HFS +和其他文件系統。存儲在這些跳轉驅動器中的各種類型的文件,如文檔,演示文稿,媒體文件,Excel表單等將由此工具檢索。

支持品牌的筆式驅動器: Remo 恢復支持數據恢復從許多流行的閃存驅動器品牌,如創見,金士頓,索尼,東芝,惠普,雷克沙,SanDisk等。

恢復筆驅動器數據指南

要從筆式驅動器檢索文件,首先下載系統上的聖Remo 恢復工具。 安裝軟件後,將筆式驅動器連接到系統, Run 它通過點擊桌面圖標或下載的 .exe file. 然後點擊 Recover Drives 選項從主屏幕。 你會發現兩個選項 - Partition RecoveryFormatted / Reformatted Recovery.

  • 選擇 Partition Recovery 選項,如果您要從丟失,損壞或無法訪問的拇指驅動器分區恢復數據
  • 否則去 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項從格式化的閃存驅動器恢復文件
  • 選擇所需的驅動器,即您必須從中恢復文件的筆式驅動器
  • 該工具開始掃描,並在掃描過程後,它顯示恢復的文件的列表
  • 查看恢復的文件使用 Preview 並選擇要保存在所需位置的所需文件

注意: 不要將恢復的數據保存在已執行數據恢復的同一驅動器上。

除了恢復從筆驅動器,Remo 恢復文件也有幫助 恢復硬盤驅動器 , 存儲卡,FireWire驅動器,iPod和其他存儲驅動器。 該應用程序附帶一個內置的查找工具,它有助於從恢復的數據基於文件名,大小,文件的創建日期等定位特定文件。

Remo 恢復軟件做什麼?

  • 它是一個用戶友好的工具,它是自我描述的,從而使恢復過程容易
  • 有助於快速 從硬盤恢復數據 這是不可檢測或不可引導的
  • 從已刪除或格式化的RAID分區檢索文件
  • 基於文件名,大小,類型對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 幫助 快速格式化後恢復數據 您的硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器或任何其他設備。
  • 如果您有任何與產品相關的問題,請提供全天候的免費技術幫助

幾個預防措施-

  • 將重要數據的副本保存在另一個存儲介質上
  • 從筆驅動器中刪除文件時要小心
  • 使用 Safely Remove Hardware 選項從系統中彈出USB驅動器

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Guide to Recover Files from Pen Drive

Recovering data from formatted, inaccessible, or damaged pen drives is made easy with Remo Recover software! Accidentally deleted files, data lost after corruption or formatting of pen drive will be restored effortlessly! Download Now!!

Files stored in pen drive are not safe, as sometimes you might lose them due to many reasons. You may format the pen drive by mistake or files may go missing for causes unknown to you. Under all such situations, you will be worried about your data stored in the pen drive. And if you are looking for a way to get back lost data from USB flash drive, then make use of Remo Recover software. Whether pen drive is inaccessible due to corruption, formatted accidentally, showing as RAW drive etc. an easy solution to recover data from it is using this software.

Easy Solution for Pen Drive Recovery

Remo Pen Drive Recovery software retrieves erased or missing files from pen drives in just few minutes. It does deep scanning of the thumb drives quickly to find files and restore them back with ease. The tool will easily restore data from exFAT, FAT32, NTFS, HFS+, and other file systems.Various types of files stored in these jump drives such as docs, presentation files, media files, Excel sheets, etc. will be retrieved by this tool.

Supported brands of pen drives: Remo Recover supports data recovery from many popular flash drive brands such as Transcend, Kingston, Sony, Toshiba, HP, Lexar, SanDisk, and so on.

Guide to Restore Pen Drive Data

To retrieve files from pen drive, first download Remo Recover tool on your system. After installing the software, connect the pen drive to the system, Run it by clciking on the desktop icon or the downloaded .exe file. Then click on Recover Drives option from the main screen. You will find two options - Partition Recovery and Formatted / Reformatted Recovery.

  • Select Partition Recovery option if you want to recover data from lost, corrupted or inaccessible thumb drive partition
  • Else go with Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option to restore files from formatted flash drive
  • Select the needed drive i.e. your pen drive from which you have to recover files
  • The tool starts to scan, and after the scanning process, it displays a list of recovered files
  • View the recovered files using Preview and select required files to be saved on a desired location

Note: Do not save the recovered data on the same drive from which you have performed data recovery.

Apart from restoring files from pen drive, Remo Recover also helps to recover hard drive, memory card, FireWire drive, iPod, and other storage drives. The application comes with an in-built Find tool which helps to locate particular files from the recovered data based on file name, size, date of creation of the file, and so on.

What more can Remo Recover software do?

  • It is a user-friendly tool which is self-descriptive, thus making the recovery process easy
  • Helps to quickly recover data from hard disk which is undetectable or unbootable
  • Retrieves files from deleted or formatted RAID partitions
  • Sorts the recovered files on the basis of file name, size, type
  • Assists in restoring data after quick formatting your hard drive, external hard drive or any other device.
  • Provides free technical assistance round the clock, if you have any problem related to the product

Few precautionary tips -

  • Keep a copy of important data on another storage medium
  • Be careful while deleting files from pen drive
  • Use Safely Remove Hardware option to eject USB drive from the system

You may also be interested in: