從賓得的SD卡數據恢復

您的宾得SD卡是否停止工作? 你有什麼想法或簡單的方法來從賓得SD卡中恢復文件? 如果没有,那么您可能会惊慌失措,寻找完美的方式来执行pentax SD卡恢复。 一般情况下,由于逻辑故障或不可预见的原因,卡片会损坏卡片.

实际上,pentax SD卡的腐败背后还有许多其他原因。 但不用担心! 仍然有可能通過使用最好的照片恢復軟件找回從鼠標點擊幾下損壞的SD卡文件 - 聖Remo 恢復。 该应用程序设计有内置强大的算法,可以在短时间内严格扫描和恢复SD卡中的已删除照片。

在其中賓得SD卡被損壞\損傷常見原因如下突出:

  • 宾得SD卡上的严重病毒或恶意软件攻击可能会导致其文件系统损坏,从而导致数据不可访问或丢失
  • 在通過讀卡器從賓得SD卡傳輸文件到系統\筆記本電腦的時候,如果任何類型的中斷發生類似停電,關閉系統,卡的突然彈出,腐敗問題等可能的結果
  • 賓得SD卡的處理不當喜歡當它的數據是使用拔出卡,以錯誤的方式插入它,在其他小工具使用同一張卡
  • 其他因素: 文件系统损坏,格式错误消息,无意格式化,意外删除重要文件,同步错误等。

第一事先: 马上把你的pentax SD卡塞出来,放在安全的地方.

不要: 不要进行格式化\重新格式化过程。 不要在多个电子产品上使用相同的SD卡.

做的: 尝试使用更新的防病毒软件扫描您的pentax SD卡,以便从病毒入侵中清除。 在其他外部存储器上维护重要的文件备份。 从它放出pentax SD卡时,请关闭相机。 当SD卡内存几乎满时,避免强制保存文件.

雷达恢复软件的高度赞扬的特点:

软件安全成功 索尼相机存储卡文件恢复 的視窗操作系統(視窗 8,視窗 Server 2003中,2008年,視窗 Vista中,視窗 XP中,視窗 7中)和Mac OS X(雪豹,小牛,山獅,豹,獅,優勝美地等),非常方便。 它可以从NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT,FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS X和HFS +文件系统中轻松恢复Pentax SD卡数据。 除了Penatx SD卡恢复外,您还可以从不同的存储卡品牌(如柯达,创见,金士顿,SanDisk,索尼等)检索丢失的\删除的文件。此外,通过使用Remo 图片恢复工具 您甚至可以从外部硬盘驱动器,笔式驱动器,USB驱动器,系统HDD,FireWire驱动器等等获取媒体文件.

只需查看此视频并在很简单的步骤中执行Pentax SD卡恢复:


提示: 通過使用Remo 的恢復應用程序,你也可以 恢复损坏的MMC卡数据 在几个简单的步骤。 閱讀更多..

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Restore Data from Pentax SD Cards

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Did your Pentax SD card stopped working? Do you have any idea or simple way to restore files from Pentax SD card? If no, then you might be panic and looking for perfect way to perform pentax SD card recovery. Generally the card stops working when it is corrupted due to logical glitches or unforeseen reasons.

Actually, there are numerous other reasons behind pentax SD card corruption. But no need to worry! Still it’s possible to get back files from damaged SD card with few clicks of mouse by making use of best Photo Recovery Software – Remo Recover. This application is designed with built in powerful algorithms which rigorously scans and restore deleted photos from SD card in short span of time.

Common Reasons in Which Pentax SD Card gets Corrupted \ Damage are Highlighted Below:

  • Severe virus or malware attack on Pentax SD card can cause corruption to its file system, which in turn leads to inaccessibility or loss of data from it
  • At the time of transferring files from Pentax SD card to system \ laptop via card reader, if any type of interruption occurs like power failure, system turn off, abrupt ejection of card, etc. may results in corruption issues
  • Inappropriate handling of Pentax SD card like unplugging the card when its data is in use, inserting it in wrong manner, using same card on other gadgets
  • Other Factors: file system corruption, format error messages, unintentional formatting, accidental deletion of important files, sync errors, etc.

First Thing First: Right away plug out your pentax SD card and keep it in safe place.

Don’ts: Don’t proceed towards formatting \ reformatting process. Don’t use your same SD card on multiple electronic gadgets.

Do’s: Try to scan your pentax SD card with updated antivirus software in order to get clear from virus intrusion. Maintain important files backup on other external storage memory. Switch off your camera while ejecting pentax SD card from it. Avoid forcefully saving files when SD card memory is almost full.

Highly Praised Features of Remo Recover Software:

The software securely and successfully Sony camera memory card file recovery on Windows OS (Windows 8, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 7) and Mac OS X (Snow Leopard, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Lion, Yosemite, etc) with great ease. It recover Pentax SD card data from NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT, FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS X and HFS + file systems utmost ease. Apart from Penatx SD card recovery, you can also retrieve lost \ deleted files from different memory card brands such as Kodak, Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, Sony, etc. Moreover, by making use of Remo Picture Recovery tool you can even get back media files from external hard drive, pen drive, USB drive, system HDD, FireWire drive and many more.

Just View this Video and Perform Pentax SD Card Recovery in Few Simple Steps:


Tips: With the use of Remo Recover application you can also recover corrupted MMC card data in few simple steps. Read more..

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews