從Windows Vista恢復照片

如何從Windows Vista中恢復我的照片?

您是否從Windows Vista系統中刪除了您喜愛的照片? 實際上,您的Windows操作系統試圖通過提供回收站來防止您的文件被永久刪除。 從您的Windows Vista中刪除的所有文件將首先被移動到您的回收站。 除非您從中刪除圖像或清空回收站,否則所有已刪除的照片都將顯示在回收站中。 如果你沒有找到他們在回收站,然後,我想你的回收站內存已滿,您刪除的照片可能已溢出回收站,即它已繞過回收站。 如果是這樣的情況下,你會如何得到你的照片回來? 別擔心,即使您的照片不在回收站,您可以通過恢復軟件幫助他們回來。 雷莫恢復(Windows)軟件是可以執行的完美工具照片恢復 Windows Vista很容易在短時間內.

什麼使得雷莫恢復完美的恢復軟件?

你甚至可以刪除你的照片,使它繞過你的回收站。 這是通過使用“Shift + Delete”選項。 實際上,當你刪除你的照片只有分區表中的文件項將被刪除,而不是圖片,但會被標記為刪除。 因此,這個強大的軟件嚴格搜索您的硬盤上的Windows Vista上的那些圖像與刪除的標籤,並恢復它們沒有任何困難.

刪除不是您丟失照片的唯一原因。 你甚至可能會失去你的照片 formatting 您的Vista系統。 有時在格式化時,您可以格式化包含您喜歡的圖片的驅動器,而無需備份驅動器上的數據。 但是,沒有必要得到緊張,像刪除,即使格式化,你的照片不會被刪除從硬盤驅動器,他們將無法訪問。 在這種情況下,聖雷莫恢復(Windows)將重複掃描整個驅動器,並查找所有丟失的照片從格式化的Windows Vista驅動器.

還有,什麼時候 you have reformatted (即更改文件系統)您的Windows Vista計算機,不進行備份; 你會失去你的圖片。 在這種情況下,聖雷莫恢復將忽略當前的文件系統,並提取您丟失的照片從Windows Vista上的上一個文件系統。 即使你失去了圖片after re-installing your Windows Vista OS, 該軟件以類似的方式工作,因為它在重新格式化時。 也就是說,它忽略當前操作系統並從以前的操作系統中檢索圖片.

由於所有上述情況,聖雷莫恢復可以被稱為完美的軟件。 可能會出現一些情況,你甚至不會意識到這種損失背後的原因。 即使在這種情況下,雷莫恢復派上用場,並從您的Windows Vista中檢索您的照片。 這是因為; 這個工具的運行獨立於他們失去的原因.

雷莫恢復的主要特點(Windows):

  • 工作精彩,以恢復從Windows Vista系統任何可能的方式丟失的照片
  • 它甚至可以還原許多其他類型的文件,如音頻文件,視頻,RAW圖像,Word文檔,Excel電子表格和更多
  • 支持照片恢復不僅從Windows Vista,甚至從其他Windows操作系統版本,如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7甚至從Windows 8
  • 它甚至可以從其他存儲設備,如USB驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,閃存卡,記憶棒和其他存儲設備恢復您的照片

為什麼只有聖雷莫恢復?

雷莫恢復(Windows)已設計為支持在您的Windows Vista上輕鬆,快速和舒適的恢復。 它有一個出色的GUI,使過程用戶友好,可以在幾分鐘內恢復您的照片。 如果您需要評估軟件的效率,您可以使用軟件的試用版和查看您恢復的文件。 如果你感到滿意,然後購買軟件,並保存您恢復的照片.

從Windows Vista執行照片恢復的過程:

下面提到的步驟,要追回你的丟失的照片:

步 1: 採取聖雷莫恢復(Windows)軟件從官方網站,並將其安裝在您的Windows Vista

步 2: 啟動軟件,從主屏幕,選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項,然後根據以下屏幕中的情況進行選擇

步 3: 選擇驅動器並擊中 “Select File Type” 選項卡並選擇 “Pictures” 如果你想改進搜索,否則跳過這一步

步 4: 現在,軟件開始掃描驅動器,完成後,查看恢復的文件和 “Preview” 每個文件選擇要保存的文件

步 5: 將所有恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置

為了 恢復RAW照片, 請訪問此頁面。

要獲取有關恢復過程的更多詳細信息,只需查看此視頻:

Recover Photos from Windows Vista

How can I recover my photos from Windows Vista?

Did you delete your favorite pictures from your Windows Vista systems? Actually, your Windows OS tries to prevent your files from getting deleted permanently by providing Recycle Bin. All the files that were deleted from your Windows Vista will be first moved to your Recycle Bin. Unless you delete the images from it or you empty the recycle bin, all your deleted photos will be present in the recycle bin. In case you didn’t find them in the recycle bin then, I guess your Recycle Bin memory is full and your deleted photos might have overflown from Recycle Bin i.e. it has bypassed the Recycle Bin. If this is the case then, how will you get your pictures back? Do not worry, even if your photos are not in Recycle bin, you can get them back with the help of a recovery software. Remo Recover (Windows) software is the perfect tool that can perform photo recovery Windows Vista easily within a short while.

What makes Remo Recover the perfect recovery software?

You can even delete your pictures such that it bypasses your recycle bin. That is by using the “Shift + Delete”option. Actually, when you delete your photo only the file entry from the partition table will be deleted and not the picture, but will be tagged as deleted. Hence, this robust software rigorously searches your hard drive for those images on your Windows Vista with the deleted tag and restores them eithout any difficulties.

Deletion is not the only cause for your loss of photos. You might even lose your pictures while formatting your Vista systems. Sometimes while you are formatting, you could format the drive containing your favorite pictures without taking the backup of the data on the drive. But, no need to get tensed, like deletion, even while formatting, your photos will not be removed from the hard drive, they will be inaccessible. In such cases, the Remo Recover(Windows) will scan the entire drive repeatedly and finds all your lost photos from your formatted Windows Vista drives.

Also, when you have reformatted (i.e. changed the file system) your Windows Vista computer without taking the backup; you will lose your pictures. Under such circumstances, Remo Recover will ignore the present file system and extracts your lost photos from the previous file system on your Windows Vista. Even when you lose pictures after re-installing your Windows Vista OS, the software works in a similar way, as it does while re-formatting. That is, it ignores the current OS and retrieves pictures from previous OS.

Because of all the above mentioned scenarios, Remo Recover can be termed as the perfect software. There may arise some situations, in which you will not even be aware of the reason behind this loss. Even in such situations Remo Recover comes in handy and retrieves your photos from your Windows Vista. This is because; this tool operates independent of the reason behind their loss.

Salient Features of Remo Recover (Windows):

  • Works brilliantly to restore photos lost by any possible ways from your Windows Vista systems
  • It can even restore many other types of files like audio files, videos, RAW images, word documents, excel spreadsheets and many more
  • Supports photo recovery not only from Windows Vista, even from other Windows OS versions like Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and even from Windows 8
  • It can even restore your pictures from other storage devices like USB drives, external hard drives, flash memory cards, memory sticks and other storage devices

Why only Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows) has been designed to support easy, quick and comfortable recovery on your Windows Vista. It has an excellent GUI that makes the process user-friendly and can restore your photos within minutes. In case you need to evaluate the efficiency of the software, you can make use of the trial version of the software and view your recovered files. If you feel satisfied, then purchase the software and save your recovered photos.

Procedure to perform photo recovery from your Windows Vista:

Below mentioned are the steps to be followed to get back your lost photos:

Step 1: Take the Remo Recover (Windows) software from the official website and install it on your Windows Vista

Step 2: Launch the software and from the main screen, choose “Recover Photos” option and then make a choice depending on the situation in the following screen

Step 3: Choose the drive and hit the “Select File Type” tab and select “Pictures” in case you want refine the search, else skip this step

Step 4: Now, the software starts scanning the drive, after completion, view the recovered files and “Preview” each file to select the files for saving

Step 5: Save all your recovered files at any location of your choice

In order to recover RAW photos, visit this page.

To get more detailed information about the recovery procedure, just view this video: