恢復圖片

  • 從存儲卡,SD卡,硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的照片
  • 格式化後恢復數碼照片
  • 支持從流行的相機品牌,如佳能,尼康,索尼,奧林巴斯,松下,Fujifilm等圖片恢復.
  • 使用智能掃描恢復200多種不同的文件類型格式

將您刪除的照片快速恢復

你有沒有刪除你的照片錯誤或有你格式化您的記憶卡意外和丟失了你的數碼照片? 只是不驚慌! 按照此處提供的步驟獲取已刪除的照片。

聖Remo 恢復媒體版是一個強大的圖片恢復軟件,支持從所有類型的存儲卡和可移動存儲設備,如SD卡,迷你SD卡,微型SD卡,CF卡,記憶棒,多媒體卡 ),XD-Picture Card,ZIP驅動器,iPod等。該軟件經過設計和測試,可以恢復市場上幾乎所有類型的圖片格式。 這個工具已經被幾個行業專家,新聞出版物,攝影網站等進行了審查和評級極高。

特徵

Remo 恢復(Windows)

  • 通過在幾分鐘內掃描完整的硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的圖片,音頻和視頻文件
  • 恢復被刪除或繞過Windows回收站的圖片
  • 從格式化的存儲卡,SD卡,硬盤驅動器還原圖片
  • 查找和 恢復照片, 音頻,視頻和數字RAW圖像文件
  • 從存儲卡,iPod,數碼相機,手機,台式機和筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器恢復圖片
  • "Find" 選項有助於根據日期,創建日期,擴展名,大小和文件名找到恢復的文件
  • 支持從Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP和Windows 2008的數碼照片恢復

Remo 恢復(Mac)

  • 從Mac OS X卷恢復丟失的照片
  • 恢復已從“已刪除郵件”清空的已刪除照片
  • 內置的特殊算法旨在找到刪除的圖片,音樂& 視頻文件
  • 恢復的數據可以基於名稱,大小,日期和文件類型進行排序
  • 支持Mac圖片恢復Mac卷不掛載或無法掛載
  • 支持從Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本(包括豹,雪豹和獅子)版本的圖片恢復

支持的文件類型

類別 文件類型 支持的設備 / 製造商
Photo / Image 照片/圖片
JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD 通用
RAW Photos RAW 相片
CR2, CRW Canon
NEF Nikon
ARW, SR2 Sony
ORF Olympus
MRW Minolta
3FR Hasselblad
RAW Leica, Panasonic
X3F Sigma
PEF Pentax
DNG Pentax, Samsung, Leica &Casio
RAF Fuji
KDC, K25, DCR Kodak
Videos 視頻
AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM 通用
Music 音樂
MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR 通用

常見圖像損失情況

意外刪除的圖片: 您可能通過按下可能意外地從相機中刪除照片 "Delete All" 按鈕,或者您可以使用刪除 "Delete" / "Shift + Delete" 計算機上的鍵。

意外格式化: 您可能會意外格式化導致的存儲卡,分區或硬盤驅動器 數據丟失.

存儲卡損壞: 損壞是由於在傳輸照片時導致存儲卡從讀卡器或相機中彈出不當而導致的照片損失。

病毒攻擊: 病毒攻擊可能導致從各種存儲設備刪除或丟失圖片.

第三方工具故障:從數碼相機到PC同步圖片時,第三方照片庫實用程序故障,可能會導致圖片丟失.

如何恢復丟失的圖片?

您可以使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows)軟件從存儲設備輕鬆地取消刪除丟失的照片。 下面給出了檢索丟失的圖片的簡單步驟.

步 1: 下載Remo 恢復到您的筆記本電腦或電腦的免費演示版本。 啟動應用程序,您將看到主屏幕如圖所示 Figure 1. 選擇選項 "Recover Photos".

步 2: 在下一個屏幕中,如圖所示 Figure 2, 你會看到兩個選項 "Recover Deleted Photos" 和 "Recover Lost Photos". 由於您正在嘗試恢復丟失的照片選擇 "Recover Lost Photos"並進一步進行.

步 3:現在,您將看到可用於掃描的所有邏輯驅動器的列表,如圖所示 Figure 3. 選擇丟失照片的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next". 例如,如果照片從存儲卡丟失,然後選擇代表存儲卡的邏輯驅動器.

步 4: 當您試圖搜索特定的丟失的文件,如果您知道該文件的擴展名(例如:.jpg,.cr2,.crw,.nef等),那麼您可以在列表中選擇該文件類型,如圖所示 在Figure 4 然後單擊 "Next". 您還可以在屏幕右上方的搜索框中搜索文件類型。 您還必須選擇所有文件類型(全部標記),但這可能會減慢掃描過程.

步 5: 現在聖Remo 恢復將搜索所選文件類型與智能掃描過程,如圖所示 Figure 5.

步 6: 掃描完成後,將顯示丟失文件的列表 "Data View", 如果你想要你可以查看文件中的 "File View"列表如圖所示 Figure 6.

步 7: 您可以通過雙擊文件或右鍵單擊文件並選擇來預覽文件 "Preview" 選項,如圖所示 Figure 7.

步 8: 如果您點擊下一步保存恢復的文件,然後軟件會要求您保存恢復會話,因為它仍處於演示模式,以保存您需要購買該軟件的文件。 此外,Remo 提供了一個選項保存恢復會話,這有助於減少掃描時間,如果你想保存恢復的數據在以後的時間。 要使用此選項,請單擊 "Save Recovery Session" 在頂部菜單上可用,如圖所示 Figure 8.

步 9: 一旦激活軟件,您可以立即開始保存過程,但如果您已經關閉了軟件並保存了恢復會話文件,如步驟8,然後打開此恢復會話使用 "Open Recovery Session" 選項。 現在,您節省了大量的掃描時間,並可以繼續保存恢復的照片,如圖所示 Figure 9.

步 10: 您可以選擇將文件保存在驅動器或連接到筆記本電腦的任何外部USB驅動器上,或者在CD / DVD上刻錄恢復的數據,也可以選擇壓縮數據並將其另存為Zip文件,如Figure 10.

要恢復在Mac OS X上刪除的圖片使用Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件。

注意: 從計算機中刪除受影響的存儲設備,並避免使用它,直到準備好開始數據恢復過程。 如果您進一步使用該存儲設備,它可能會覆蓋您刪除的數據.

相關信息

從Android恢復已刪除的照片
作為一個Android用戶,你可能會碰到一個情況,當你最喜歡的圖片傾向於刪除。 如果你遇到同樣的情況下,平靜和使用聖Remo 恢復為Android實用程序來檢索從您的Android播放器刪除的圖片。 訪問此鏈接了解更多信息。.

數碼照片恢復
點照相機,如尼康Coolpix,佳能Powershot,索尼Cyber拍攝普遍用於拍攝數碼照片。 攝影愛好者使用的幾個其他相機稱為DSLR,像Nikon D4,Nikon D3000系列,Canon EOS 5D,EOS 60D,EOS Rebel,Sony NEX-7,Sonyα900(Alpha 900),Pentax K-5,K-R。 當從這些相機拍攝的數碼照片被錯誤地刪除或丟失,由於格式化可以恢復。 閱讀這篇文章在這裡了解數字照片恢復的過程。

在相機固件錯誤後恢復照片
在相機F之後恢復照片數碼相機是具有內置固件的設備,使照相機能夠正常運行和操作。 固件可以被視為一個程序,就像Windows為您的筆記本電腦。 當有固件損壞時,導致的錯誤將導致非操作的相機或可能導致相機的幾個功能的故障。 每當有相機固件錯誤,您可能會丟失所有的照片。 這個頁面將向您解釋有關如何恢復照片後相機固件的錯誤錯誤的詳細信息.

JPEG恢復
JPG或JPEG文件格式是最流行的圖片格式類型。 使用數碼相機或手機拍攝的任何照片通常都是JPG照片文件。 當JPG文件被刪除,你可以使用聖Remo 恢復容易地恢復。 考慮自己只是一個點擊遠離恢復丟失/刪除的數碼照片或jpeg文件.

恢復文件
重要的和我們定期使用的文件可以是像Office文檔,Excel電子表格,BMP文件,GIF和JPG等文件。當這些文件被刪除,你將需要一個取消刪除工具,如Remo 恢復 - 基本版, 背部。

照片恢復Mac
Remo 開發了其流行的恢復軟件,甚至對Mac用戶。 這個通用的二進制應用程序可以恢復已刪除或丟失的照片以及其他媒體文件類型,如音頻和視頻文件從Mac卷。 聖Remo 恢復(Mac)支持從Mac OS x,10.5 x& 以及所有可移動驅動器,外部USB驅動器,SD卡,連接到Mac OS X的閃存卡.

也可以看看:

恢復從Olympus E-5單反相機刪除的照片

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Pictures

  • Recover deleted pictures from memory cards, SD cards, hard drives
  • Restore digital pictures after format
  • Supports picture recovery from popular camera brands like Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus, Panasonic, Fujifilm etc.
  • Recover over 200 different file type formats with smart scanning

Get your deleted pictures back in a snap

Have you deleted your pictures by mistake or have you formatted your memory card accidentally and lost your digital pictures? Just don't panic!! Follow the steps provided here to get your deleted pictures back.

Remo Recover Media Edition is a powerful picture recovery software which supports recovery from all types of memory cards and removable storage devices like SD card, mini SD Card, micro SD Card, Compact Flash card (CF), Memory Sticks, Multi Media Card (MMC), XD-Picture Card, ZIP drives , iPods etc. This software has been designed and tested to recover almost all type of picture formats available in the market. This tool has been reviewed and ranked extremely high by several industry experts, news publications, photography sites etc.

Features

Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Recover deleted picture, audio and video files by scanning the complete hard drive within few minutes
  • Recover pictures, which are deleted or have bypassed Windows Recycle Bin
  • Restore pictures from formatted memory cards, SD cards, hard drives
  • Find and recover photos, audio, video and digital RAW image files
  • Recover pictures from Memory card, iPods, digital camera, cell phones, desktop and laptop hard drives
  • "Find" option helps to locate recovered files based on the date, creation date, extension, size and file name
  • Supports digital pictures recovery from Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP and Windows 2008

Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Recover lost pictures from Mac OS X volumes
  • Recover deleted pictures, which has been emptied from Trash
  • Built-in special algorithms designed to find deleted pictures, music & video files quickly
  • Recovered data can be sorted on the basis of name, size, date  and file type
  • Supports Mac picture recovery on Mac volumes that do not mount or fail to mount
  • Supports picture recovery from Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion) versions

Supported File Types

Category File Types Supported Devices / Manufacturers
Photo / Image Photo / Images
JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD Generic
RAW Photos RAW Photos
CR2, CRW Canon
NEF Nikon
ARW, SR2 Sony
ORF Olympus
MRW Minolta
3FR Hasselblad
RAW Leica, Panasonic
X3F Sigma
PEF Pentax
DNG Pentax, Samsung, Leica &Casio
RAF Fuji
KDC, K25, DCR Kodak
Videos Videos
AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM Generic
Music Music
MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR Generic

Common Picture Loss Scenarios

Accidental deletion of pictures: You may accidentally delete pictures from camera by pressing "Delete All" button while previewing the pictures or you may delete by using "Delete" / "Shift + Delete" keys on computer.

Accidental formatting: You may accidentally format the memory card, partitions or hard drive which leads to data loss.

Memory card corruptions: Corruption is caused due to improper ejection of memory card from the card reader or camera while transferring pictures which results in loss of pictures.

Virus attack: Virus attack could lead to deletion or loss of pictures from various storage devices.

Third party tool malfunction: Malfunction of third party photo library utilities while synchronizing pictures from digital camera to PC, may lead to loss of pictures.

How to Recover Lost Pictures?

You can undelete lost pictures effortlessly from storage devices using Remo Recover (Windows) software. Given below are the simple steps to retrieve lost pictures.

Step 1: Download the free demo version of Remo Recover on to your laptop or PC. Launch the application, you will see the main screen as shown in Figure 1. Select the option "Recover Photos".

Step 2: In the next screen as shown in Figure 2, you will see two options "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos". Since you are trying to recover photos that are lost select "Recover Lost Photos" and proceed further.

Step 3: Now you will see a list of all the logical drives available for scanning as shown in Figure 3. Select the drive from where the photos are lost and click "Next". For example, if the photos are lost from your memory card then select the logical drive which is representing a memory card.

Step 4: As you are trying to search for specific lost files and if you know the extension (example: .jpg, .cr2, .crw, .nef, etc.) of the file then you can select that file type in the list here as shown in Figure 4 then click "Next". You can also search for the file type on the search box on the top right side of the screen. You also have to option to select all file types (Mark All), but this may slow down the scanning process.

Step 5: Now Remo Recover will search for the selected file types with a smart scanning process as shown in Figure 5.

Step 6: After the scanning is completed a list of lost files is displayed in "Data View", if you want you can view the files in a "File View" list as shown in Figure 6.

Step 7: You can preview files by double clicking on the file or by right clicking on the file and selecting "Preview" option as shown in Figure 7.

Step 8: If you click next to save recovered files then the software would ask you to save the recovery session as it is still in the demo mode to save files you will need to purchase the software. Additionally, Remo provides you with an option to save the recovery session, this helps in cutting down scanning time if you want to save the recovered data at a later time. To use this option click on "Save Recovery Session" available on the top menu as shown in Figure 8.

Step 9: Once the software is activated you can start the saving process immediately, but if you had closed the software and saved a recovery session file as in Step 8, then open this recovery session using "Open Recovery Session" option available on the toolbar. Now you have saved considerable amount of scanning time and can proceed towards saving your recovered photos as shown in Figure 9.

Step 10: You have option to save files on your drive or any external USB drive connected to your laptop or burn the recovered data on a CD / DVD, also there is an option to compress the data and save it as a Zip file as shown inFigure 10.

To recover deleted pictures on Mac OS X use Remo Recover (Mac) software.

Note:  Remove the affected storage device from the computer and avoid using it till the time you are ready to start the data recovery process. If you make use of that storage device any further it may overwrite your deleted data.

Related Information

Recover Deleted Pictures from Android
Being an Android user, you may bump into a situation when your favorite pictures prone to deletion. If you are encountering same case, be calm and use Remo Recover for Android utility to retrieve erased pics from your Android player. Visit this link for more info..

Digital Photo Recovery
Point and shoot cameras like Nikon Coolpix, Canon Powershot, Sony Cyber-shot are popularly used to take digital photos. There are several other cameras used by photography enthusiast called the DSLR's like Nikon D4, Nikon D3000 series, Canon EOS 5D, EOS 60D, EOS Rebel, Sony NEX-7, Sony α900 (Alpha 900), Pentax K-5, K-R. When digital photos taken from these cameras are either deleted by mistake or lost due to formatting can be recovered. Read this article here to understand the process of digital photo recovery.

Recover Photos after Camera Firmware Error
Digital cameras are devices which has a built-in firmware which enables the camera to run and operate properly. The firmware can be considered as a program like what Windows is for your laptop. When there is a firmware corruption, the errors caused will lead to either a non operational camera or can lead to malfunction of several features of the camera. Whenever there is a camera firmware error, you might lose all the photos. This page will explain to you details on how to restore photos after camera firmware error.

JPG Recovery
JPG or JPEG file formats are the most popular type of picture formats. Any photo taken using a digital camera or mobile phone is usually a JPG photo file. When JPG files are deleted you can recover them easily using Remo Recover. Consider yourself just one click away from recovering lost / deleted digital photos or jpeg files.

Recover Files
Files that are important and used by us on a regular basis can be files like Office documents, Excel Spreadsheets, BMP files, GIF and JPG etc. When these files are deleted you would need an undelete tool like Remo Recover - Basic Edition to get them back.

Photo Recovery Mac
Remo has developed its popular recovery software even for Mac users. This universal binary application can recover deleted or lost photos as well as other media file types like audio and video files from Mac volumes. Remo Recover (Mac) supports recovery of photos from Mac OS x, 10.5 x & above and from all removable drives, external USB drives, SD cards, flash memory cards connected to your Mac OS X.

See also:

Recover deleted photos from Olympus E-5 DSLR camera