用於從格式化的驅動器恢復照片的工具

你好朋友的一天對所有! 需要幫忙; 我不小心格式化的驅動器在我的電腦,失去了我所有的令人難忘的圖片。 我甚至沒有我的照片文件夾的備份。 有沒有任何軟件,從驅動器上得到那些圖片? 如果是,那麼請讓我知道! 任何建議將非常感激.

格式化驅動器時會發生什麼?

當您無意或有意格式化驅動器時,包含在驅動器上的照片,視頻和其他內容等文件將立即被擦除。 然而,仍然可行的恢復丟失的圖片從格式化的驅動器通過利用最好的照片恢復軟件像Remo 恢復軟件。 事實上,當您對驅動器執行格式化操作時,擦除的文件將保持原樣照常在相同的位置,直到新的文件覆蓋到它。 一旦你保存新的數據,這些圖像將被持久刪除。 因此,建議不要在同一驅動器或分區上添加新數據,以防止丟失的照片被覆蓋。

驅動器格式化背後的幾個常見原因如下:

  • 有時在打開系統後可能會收到錯誤消息 “disk need to be formatted”, 您要現在格式化嗎? 此類型的錯誤消息通常發生在文件系統損壞後,並強制您格式化驅動器,導致數據丟失.
  • 由於重複的電源故障,計算機突然終止,這種情況有時導致硬盤驅動器故障,操作系統崩潰等,並最終導致大量的數據丟失.

沒有必要得到煩惱! 不管什麼可能是背後格式化的驅動器的原因,你可以輕鬆克服所有災害與使用Remo 的點擊幾下鼠標 照片恢復 軟件.

Remo 軟件眼睛捕捉功能:

該工具設計有直觀的GUI(圖形用戶界面),幫助用戶回到那裡從格式化驅動器難忘的圖片。 該工具設計有合併的優越掃描算法,使其可以在短時間內完成任務。 除了照片恢復,您還可以利用這個應用程序檢索視頻,音頻和其他媒體文件沒有任何復雜性。 它與文件系統FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS +,HFS X,NTFS,ExFAT,NTFS 5兼容。借助這個程序,你甚至可以 恢復PEF文件 從所有版本的Windows和Mac操作系統。

格式化驅動器後恢復照片的步驟:

步 1: 下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Windows)軟件的試用版。 現在雙擊在桌面圖標上創建的圖標.
步 2:接下來,顯示如圖1所示的主屏幕 Figure 1. 選擇 “Recover Partition Drive” 選項.
步 3: 由於您正在檢索無意的格式化驅動器,請選擇 “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery” 選項如圖所示
步 4: 屏幕圖3   (Figure 2)顯示可用邏輯驅動器的列表。 選擇要從中恢復數據的邏輯驅動器。 選擇後點擊 “Next” 選項開始掃描過程.
步 5: 掃描過程完成後,軟件顯示檢索的照片 “Data View / File Type View 如圖所示 Figure 3.

步 6: 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,那麼您可以購買完整版本並保存恢復的數據,如圖所示 Figure 4

萬一,如果你正在尋找要執行的軟件 尼康RAW圖像恢復然後利用此鏈接獲得完整的信息.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Tool to Restore Photos from Formatted Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Hi friends good day to all! Need help; I accidentally formatted one of the drive in my computer and lost all my unforgettable pictures. I don’t even have the backup of my photo folder. Is there any software to get back those pictures from drive? If yes, then please let me know! Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

What happens when drives are formatted?

When you unintentionally or intentionally format the drive, files like photos, videos and other stuff enclosed on the drive will get erased right away. Nevertheless, it is still feasible to recover lost pictures from formatted drive by utilizing best photo recovery software like Remo Recover Software. As a matter of fact, when you perform format operation on drive the erased files will remain intact as usual in same place until fresh files overwrite onto it. Once if you save the new data in, those images will get deleted enduringly. Therefore, it is recommended not to add new data on same drive or partition to prevent lost photos being overwriting.

Few Common Reasons behind Formatting of Drive are as Follows:

  • At times you may get an error message after turning on the system “disk need to be formatted”, do you want to format it now? This type of error message usually occurs after file system corruption and forces you to format the drive and results in data loss.
  • Due to repeated power failure the computer gets terminated abruptly, this sort of circumstance sometimes leads to hard drive failure, operating system crash, etc. and finally results in large amount of data loss.

No need to get fret! Whatever might be the reasons behind formatting of drive you can easily overcome from all disasters with few clicks of mouse by employing Remo Photo Recovery software.

Remo Software Eye Catching Features:

The tool is designed with intuitive GUI (Graphical User Interface) that helps user to get back there memorable pictures from formatted drive. The tool is designed with incorporated superior scanning algorithms that make it feasible to complete the task within short duration of time. In addition to photo recovery, you can also make use of this application to retrieve videos, audios and other media files without any complexity. It is compatible with file systems FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS +, HFS X, NTFS, ExFAT, NTFS 5. With the help of this program, you can even recover PEF files from all versions of Windows and Mac operating system.

Steps to Recover Photos after Formatting a Drive:

Step 1: Download and install the trial version of Remo Recover (Windows) software. Now double click on icon created on desktop icon.
Step 2: Next, main screen is displayed as shown in figure 1 Figure 1. Select “Recover Partition Drive” option.
Step 3: Since you are retrieving unintentional formatted drive, select “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery” option as shown if figure
Step 4: The screen Figure 3   (Figure 2)displays the list of available logical drives. Select the logical drive from which you want to restore data. After selecting click on “Next” option to begin scanning process.
Step 5: After completion of scanning process the software displays the retrieved photos in “Data View / File Type View as shown in figure Figure 3.

Step 6: If you are satisfied with the obtained result then you can purchase the complete version and save the recovered data as shown in figure Figure 4

In case, if you are looking for the software to perform perform Nikon RAW image recovery then make use of this link to get complete information.