在Windows 8上的圖片恢復

從Windows 8 PC恢復照片

Windows 8是由Windows NT系列引入的操作系統的最新版本之一,它包含了各種各樣的非凡的功能和功能。 新的Windows 8 PC有一個非常有吸引力的GUI,這是不同於所有其他版本的Windows操作系統。 目前,他們大多數的Windows 8 PC的許多他們的應用程序,所以如果你遇到一個照片丟失/刪除的情況下存儲在您的Windows 8 PC中的情況。 現在你在想在Windows 8上的圖片恢復是否可能?

是的,當然可以恢復所有您的Windows 8電腦中存儲的照片丟失或刪除使用Remo 圖片恢復 軟件。 首先讓我們討論一些刪除和丟失的需要恢復的圖像的情況.

幾個常見的圖像丟失/刪除場景:

  • 意外格式化: 單擊格式選項沒有多想,當操作系統提供您格式化Windows 8 PC將導致您丟失所有存儲在它的照片.
  • 硬盤損壞: 在硬盤驅動器上形成的壞扇區或硬盤驅動器中存在的任何損壞的文件將是硬盤驅動器損壞的原因。 一旦如果硬的潛水被損壞,它將限制任何訪問圖片商店在您的Windows 8 PC.
  • 無意刪除: 趕緊,它發生,你會刪除一些重要的圖片,而刪除一些不需要的文件。 這可以通過使用ctrl A選項時,試圖刪除一些選定的圖片.
  • 中斷: 在Windows 8系統上的圖片傳輸過程中或文件系統轉換過程中導致的中斷將最終導致圖像丟失.
  • 不正確的關機: 在不關閉所有活動圖像文件的情況下突然關閉Windows 8系統將導致巨大的數據丟失。 電源浪湧也可能是相同的情況,導致數據丟失。
  • 防毒軟件: 要使您的Windows 8 PC病毒/惡意軟件,你會使用一些健康的防病毒軟件。 但這個軟件可能會刪除所有被感染的文件,以從您的電腦中刪除病毒.

為什麼Remo 恢復值使用?

Remo 恢復實用程序投標完全協助從Windows 8 PC恢復映像文件。 無論上述的情況下,它是能夠恢復丟失/刪除從Windows 8 PC的照片。 此工具能夠恢復所有流行的圖像格式,如JPEG,TIFF,BMP,PNG和GIF的照片,包括RAW照片。 恢復工具包括將重建鏈路b / w索引和實際數據的有效算法。 除了這個工具 恢復已刪除的iPhoto圖片 以安全的方式。 通過訪問提供的鏈接了解更多.

如何使用Remo 恢復執行圖片恢復

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復實用程序在您的Windows 8 PC上
  • 從主屏幕中選擇要使用的版本類型
  • 現在選擇要掃描的驅動器/分區以找到丟失/刪除的照片
  • 找到的圖片列表由軟件顯示,其中選擇您要恢復的文件,然後單擊恢復按鈕
  • 一旦照片恢復存儲在任何目的地在您的Windows 8 PC或您選擇的其他外部存儲設備

更多Remo 恢復工具

  • 除了Windows 8 PC,此工具還支持所有版本的Windows操作系統的圖片恢復
  • 除了圖片恢復軟件還能夠恢復所有Windows系統上的視頻文件,音樂文件,數據文件等.
  • 恢復圖像文件不僅從Windows 8 PC,而且其他外部存儲設備,如USB驅動器,iPods,攝像機,SD卡,XD卡,CF卡,記憶棒等.
  • 高效的工具 恢復丟失的照片從相機 以簡單的方式.

Remo Photo Recovery Software

 

Picture Recovery on Windows 8

Recover Pictures from Windows 8 PC

Windows 8 is one of the latest versions of OS introduced by Windows NT family which enclose wide variety of extraordinary features and functionalities. The new Windows 8 PC has a very attractive GUI which is unlike from all other versions of Windows OS. Currently most of them go for Windows 8 PC for many of their applications, so what if you encounter a situation of photo loss / deletion that’s stored in your Windows 8 PC. Now are you thinking whether picture recovery on Windows 8 is possible or not?

Yes certainly it is possible to recover all your photos stored in your Windows 8 PC which are either lost or deleted using Remo Picture Recovery software. First let’s discuss some of the scenarios of deletion and loss of images that requires recovery.

Few Common Picture Loss / Deletion Scenarios:

  • Accidental formatting: Clicking on format option without thinking much when OS offers you to format your Windows 8 PC will cause you to lose all photos stored in it.
  • Hard drive corruption: Bad sectors formed on hard drive or any corrupt files present in your hard drive will be the reason for hard drive corruption. Once if hard dive gets corrupt it will restrict any access to pictures stores in your Windows 8 PC.
  • Unintentional deletion: In hurry it happens that you will delete some important pictures while deleting some unwanted files. This can be by using ctrl A option when trying to delete some selected pictures.
  • Interruption: Interruption caused during picture transfer process or during file system conversion process on your Windows 8 system, will eventually cause image loss.
  • Improper shutdown: Turning off your Windows 8 system suddenly without closing all active image files will cause huge data loss. Power surge may also be the same case resulting in loss of data.
  • Anti-Virus software: To make your Windows 8 PC virus / malware you will use some healthy anti-virus software. But this software may delete all infected files in order to remove the virus from your PC.

Why Remo Recover Worth Using?

Remo Recover utility tenders complete assistance in recovering image files from your Windows 8 PC. Regardless of the above mentioned scenarios it is capable of recovering pictures that are either lost / deleted from your Windows 8 PC. This tool is capable of recovering photos of all popular image formats like JPEG, TIFF, BMP, PNG, and GIF including RAW photos too. The recovery tool comprises efficient algorithms that will rebuild the link b/w index and actual data. In addition to this tool also recover deleted iPhoto pics in a secure way. Know more by visiting provided link.

How to Perform Picture Recovery using Remo Recover

  • Download and install Remo Recover utility on your Windows 8 PC
  • From the main screen select the type of edition you want to use
  • Now select the drive / partition that has to be scanned to locate lost / deleted pictures
  • The located pictures list is displayed by the software, among that select the files which you want to recover and click on Recover button
  • Once after the photos are recovered store them in any destination on your Windows 8 PC or other external storage devices of your choice

More from Remo Recover Tool

  • Other than Windows 8 PC, this tool also supports picture recovery on all versions of Windows OS
  • Apart from picture recovery the software is also capable of recovering video files, music files, data files, etc on all Windows systems.
  • Recovers picture files not only from Windows 8 PC but also other external storage devices like USB drives, iPods, Camcorders, SD cards, XD cards, CF cards, Memory sticks, etc.
  • Efficient tool to recover lost photos from camera in a simple way.