如何還原便攜式硬盤文件

獲取您的珍貴文件從便攜式硬盤驅動器快速與聖Remo 恢復! 從格式化,損壞或原始希捷,Maxtor,WD,日立,創見或其他便攜式驅動器(SATA,SCSI,IDE和SSD等)恢復數據沒有任何困難!

便攜式硬盤驅動器變得如此受歡迎,因為計算機的內部硬盤驅動器不能滿足對存儲空間的日益增長的需求。 這些便攜式硬盤驅動器也用於備份重要數據。 雖然你的信息的安全是不確定與任何硬盤驅動器,總是有數據丟失與har驅動器。注意所有您刪除的數據與Remo 硬盤恢復軟件,它易於使用和一個強大的工具。

導致便攜式硬盤驅動器數據丟失的因素

當您將便攜式硬盤連接到系統時,有時它不能識別驅動器,也可能彈出錯誤信息要求格式化。 在這種情況下,驅動器中的文件無法訪問或甚至可能被擦除。 這不意味著您的文件將永遠丟失,雷電硬盤驅動器恢復軟件可以幫助您輕鬆檢索便攜式硬盤數據。 此工具提供了有效的解決方案,從驅動器恢復所有的文件非常快。

以下是外部硬盤驅動器中刪除數據的一些最常見的原因:

  • 意外刪除:從便攜式硬盤驅動器刪除不必要的文件,你會不小心刪除一些重要的文件。
  • 錯誤格式: 在連接到系統時意外地格式化便攜式硬盤,而不是系統上的其他一些不需要的分區/驅動器。
  • 中斷: 便攜式硬盤驅動器從PC /筆記本電腦突然彈出或突然系統關閉時,文件傳輸。
  • 腐敗: 便攜式硬盤驅動器可能會被損壞,由於各種因素導致無法打開其中存在的文件。

如何執行便攜式硬盤恢復:

  • 將便攜式硬盤驅動器連接到系統。
  • 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件和安裝它
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 Recover Drives選項並轉到下一個屏幕
  • 選擇之間 Partition RecoveryFormatted / Reformatted Recovery
  • 從列表中選擇便攜式驅動器,然後選擇需要從中檢索數據的所需分區/驅動器
  • Preview 恢復文件並保存

注意:你可以利用這個 教程iMac G5硬盤恢復, 如果您已格式化您的iMac G5 17“型號A1058桌面,以從內部硬盤驅動器和其他外部HDD恢復數據,如閃存卡,USB驅動器等。

除了從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復數據,聖Remo 恢復幫助您從內部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,火線驅動器,iPods和其他存儲設備恢復文件。 它甚至有助於 從不可訪問的硬盤驅動器恢復數據 或損壞的驅動器。 此外,當你的分區被刪除,丟失,格式化或損壞,這個程序會 恢復分區 輕鬆。 可以使用“文件類型視圖”選項基於文件擴展名查看恢復的數據,並且可以使用“數據視圖”選項在層次視圖中查看文件和文件夾。

  • Remo 恢復可以從格式化的NTFS驅動器檢索壓縮文件
  • It can 恢復格式化的外部硬盤驅動器文件,RAW驅動器數據和更多
  • 此軟件有一個“保存恢復會話”選項,避免重新掃描驅動器,並允許您以後繼續保存過程
  • 它可以執行 從USB數據恢復 驅動器,iPod,存儲卡等在視窗和Mac操作系統
  • 該工具提供免費預覽恢復的文件,然後保存它們

恢復便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復:

Remo 恢復工具是一個易於使用的驚人的實用程序外部硬盤驅動器恢復。 這個 硬盤恢復軟件 執行完整的便攜式驅動器的深度掃描並安全地恢復數據。 軟件打擾你 從視窗 8恢復文件,10,7,Vista和其他視窗操作系統版本。 各種文件,如Word文檔,圖片,ZIP存檔,Excel工作表,視頻,音樂文件,PDF文檔和許多其他將被恢復,沒有任何問題從便攜式硬盤格式化,損壞或無法訪問。

支持便攜式HDD品牌: 金士頓,布法羅,希捷,LaCie,東芝,艾美加,Maxtor,西部數據,三星等。

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Restore Portable Hard Disk Files

Get your precious files back from portable hard drive quickly with Remo Recover!! Recover data from formatted, corrupted or RAW Seagate, Maxtor, WD, Hitachi, Transcend or other portable drives (SATA, SCSI, IDE, and SSD etc.) without any difficulties!

Portable hard drives have become so popular as the internal hard drives of computers are unable to keep up with the increasing need for storage space. These portable hard drives are also used to backup important data. Although the safety of your information is not certain with any hard drive, there are always cases of data loss with har drives.Regain all your deleted data with Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software, its easy to use and a powerful tool.

Factors Resulting in Data Loss from Portable Hard Drive

When you connect a portable hard disk to a system, sometimes it does not recognize the drive or can pop up an error message asking you to format. In such cases, files in the drive cannot be accessed or they even can get erased. It does not mean that your files are lost forever, Remo Hard Drive Recovery software helps you to retrieve portable hard disk data easily . This tool provides effective solution to recover all your files from the drive very quickly.

Here are some of the most common reasons for data deletion in external hard drives:

  • Accidental Deletion: While deleting unnecessary files from portable hard drive, you would accidentally delete some important files too.
  • Formatting by Mistake: Formatting portable hard disk accidentally when it is connected to the system instead of some other unwanted partition / drive on the system.
  • Interruptions: Sudden ejection of portable hard drive from PC / laptop or abrupt system shutdown when files are in transfer.
  • Corruption: Portable hard drives can get corrupted due to various factors which results in inability to open files present in it.

How to Perform Portable HDD Recovery:

  • Connect the portable hard drive to your system.
  • Download Remo Recover software and install it
  • Launch the application and select Recover Drives option and head to the next screen
  • Choose between Partition Recovery and Formatted / Reformatted Recovery
  • Select portable drive from the list and then select the required partition / drive from which data needs to be retrieved
  • Preview the recovered files and save them

Note: You can make use of this tutorial for iMac G5 hard drive recovery, if you have formatted your iMac G5 17" Model A1058 Desktop to restore data from internal hard drive, and other external HDD like flash memory card, USB drive, etc.

Apart from restoring data from portable hard drives, Remo Recover helps you in recovering files from internal hard drives, memory cards, FireWire drives, iPods, and other storage devices. It even helps to recover data from inaccessible hard drive or corrupted drive. Moreover, when your partition is deleted, lost, formatted or corrupted, this program will restore partition with ease. The recovered data can be viewed based on the file extension by using File Type View option, and files and folders can be viewed in a hierarchical view using Data View option.

  • Remo Recover can retrieve compressed files from formatted NTFS drives
  • It can restore formatted external hard drive files, RAW drive data and much more
  • This software has a 'Save Recovery Session' option that avoids rescanning of the drive and allows you to continue with the saving process any time later
  • It can perform data recovery from USB drive, iPods, memory cards, etc. on both Windows and Mac OS
  • The tool provides free preview of recovered files before saving them

Restore Portable Hard Drive with Remo Recover:

Remo Recover tool is an easy to use an amazing utility for external hard drive recovery. This Hard Drive Recovery software performs deep scanning of the complete portable drive and restores data safely. The software heps you in recovering files from Windows 8, 10, 7, Vista and other Windows OS versions. Various files like Word docs, pictures, ZIP archive, Excel sheets, videos, music files, PDF documents, and many others will be recovered without any problem from portable hard disk which is formatted, corrupted or inaccessible.

Supported portable HDD brands: Kingston, Buffalo, Seagate, LaCie, Toshiba, Iomega, Maxtor, Western Digital, Samsung, etc.

You may also be interested in:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews