如何修復中間退出的PowerPoint幻燈片

Remo 修復PowerPoint工具修復在幾步之內幻燈片放映中突然結束的PowerPoint文件。 該工具還可以方便地修復損壞,破損和無法訪問的PPT,PPTX和PPS文件.

PowerPoint幻燈片可能會在演示中間突然停止。 這可能是由數量的事情引起的,包括PowerPoint文件損壞。 在這種情況下可以做些什麼? 您必須重新創建它,或者您需要修復損壞的PowerPoint演示文稿,使其不會在中間結束。 重建可能需要很多時間,而且你的工作時間也會變得白白。 因此,修復PowerPoint演示文稿是更好的選擇,因為它減少了工作,也節省了您的時間。

如何修復停在中間的PowerPoint演示文稿?

使用刪除修復Word來修復在幻燈片放映中間退出的PowerPoint文件。 它不會修改或更改原始PowerPoint文件,同時修復它,因為它只是從損壞的PowerPoint文件中提取元素並創建一個健康的文件。 它保留所有元素,如圖像,文本,OLE對象,動畫,嵌入式剪貼畫,超鏈接等。 即使這個工具也保留了PowerPoint文件頭和頁腳。 您可以使用此工具來修復損壞的PPT,PPTX和PPS文件.

修復停止工作的PowerPoint文件指南:

Remo 修復PowerPoint工具提供簡單的3步程序來修復PowerPoint文件。 選擇 - >修復 - >保存。 按照以下步驟進行維修過程.

  • 下載Remo修復PowerPoint軟件並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 啟動軟件並選擇PowerPoint文件,從主屏幕修復它
  • 接下來,點擊 Repair 選項開始修復過程
  • 修復過程結束後,可以使用修復的PowerPoint文件查看 Preview 選項
  • 最後,選擇適當的位置來保存修復後的PowerPoint文件,然後點擊 Save 選項

什麼可以刪除修復PowerPoint做?

  • 在幾分鐘內修復了不可讀,破碎和無法訪問的PowerPoint文件
  • 保存在存儲卡,筆式驅動器,內部和外部硬盤驅動器等存儲設備上的PowerPoint文件可以輕鬆修復
  • 即使修復了在嘗試打開PowerPoint時出現的PowerPoint錯誤
  • 幫助您收回由於任何原因而損壞的PowerPoint模板
  • PowerPoint文件關聯問題將在幾個步驟中解決

Remo 修理 PowerPoint工具提供易於使用和自我描述的界面,可在整個修復過程中導航。 即使您需要任何技術幫助,那麼您可以聯繫Remo軟件技術支持團隊來解決您的疑問.

附加信息- 與Remo 修理 PowerPoint類似,Remo Software甚至提供了許多其他修復工具來修復各種其他文件。 例如:要修復MOV文件,您可以得到Remo 修理 MOV,to 修復損壞的Word文檔 (DOC & DOCX), 您可以選擇Remo Word維修工具等

導致PowerPoint文件中的腐敗的場景:

  • PowerPoint應用程序在編輯或保存PPT時崩潰
  • 創建PowerPoint文件的應用程序不正確
  • 將PowerPoint文件從一個設備移動到另一個設備時中斷
  • 使用未經授權或不可靠的工具恢復刪除或丟失的PPT / PPTX / PPS文件

無論什麼原因可能是PowerPoint文件損壞的原因,您可以通過幾個簡單的步驟中的Remo 修理 PowerPoint文件的幫助來解決這個問題。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

 

How to Repair PowerPoint Slideshow that Quits in the Middle

Remo Repair PowerPoint tool fixes PowerPoint file which suddenly ends in the middle of the slideshow within few steps. The tool also comes handy to repair corrupt, broken and inaccessible PPT, PPTX and PPS files.

It might happen to you where PowerPoint slideshow stops all of a sudden in the middle of presentation. This can be caused by number of things, including PowerPoint file corruption. What can be done in such situation? Either you have to recreate it or you need to fix the corrupted PowerPoint presentation so that it doesn’t end in the middle. Recreating may take lots of time and also your hours of work will go in vain. Hence, fixing PowerPoint presentation is better option as it reduces your work and also saves your time.

How to Fix PowerPoint Presentation that Stops in the Middle?

Use Remo Repair Word to repair PowerPoint file which quits in the middle of the slideshow. It does not modify or alter original PowerPoint file while repairing it as it just extracts the elements from corrupted PowerPoint file and creates a healthy file. It keeps all elements such as images, text, OLE objects, animations, embedded clipart, hyperlinks, etc. intact. Even, the tool also keeps PowerPoint file header and footer as it is. You can make use of this tool to fix corrupted PPT, PPTX and PPS files in few clicks.

Guide to Repair PowerPoint File which Stopped Working:

Remo Repair PowerPoint tool provides simple 3 step procedure to fix PowerPoint file. Select-> Repair-> Save. Follow below mentioned steps to carry out repairing process.

  • Download Remo Repair PowerPoint software and install it on your system
  • Launch the software and select the PowerPoint file to fix it from the main screen
  • Next, click on Repair option to begin the repairing process
  • Once repairing process gets over, you can view repaired PowerPoint file using Preview option
  • Finally, choose an appropriate location to save your repaired PowerPoint file and click Save option

What Else Can Remo Repair PowerPoint Do?

  • Fixes unreadable, broken and inaccessible PowerPoint file in matter of minutes
  • PowerPoint file saved on memory card, pen drive, internal and external hard drive and other storage devices can be fixed easily
  • Even, fixes PowerPoint errors which appear while trying to open it
  • Assists you in reaping PowerPoint template that is corrupted due to any reasons
  • PowerPoint file association problem will be fixed in few steps

Remo Repair PowerPoint tool provides easy to use and self-descriptive interface which navigates you throughout the repairing process. Even though you need any technical assistance, then you can contact Remo software technical support team to solve your queries.

Additional Info- Similar to Remo Repair PowerPoint, Remo Software even provides many other repair tools for fixing various other files. For Example: To fix MOV files you can get Remo Repair MOV, to fix corrupted Word document (DOC & DOCX), you can opt for Remo Word Repair Tool etc.

Scenarios that Cause Corruption in PowerPoint File:

  • PowerPoint application crash while editing or saving PPT
  • Faulty application to create a PowerPoint file
  • Interruption while moving PowerPoint files from one device to another
  • Usage of unauthorized or unreliable tool to restore deleted or lost PPT/PPTX/PPS file

Whatever may be the reason behind PowerPoint file corruption, you can fix this issue with the help of Remo Repair PowerPoint file in few easy step.