修復PPS文件無法在Windows 8上打開

無法在Windows 8上打開PPS文件? 嘗試打開PPS文件時遇到錯誤消息? 使用Remo PowerPoint修復工具,只需點擊幾下即可快速修復PPS文件! 甚至破碎,不可讀,凍結的PPS文件也可以在任何Windows操作系統版本上修復.

您的PPS文件未在Windows 8上打開,您不知道問題是什麼? 您已盡力解決問題並嘗試打開PPS文件,但該文件拒絕打開。 每次嘗試打開PPS文件時都會顯示一條錯誤消息。 重新創建PPS文件並不是你想到的,因為它需要大量的時間。 是否有解決方案來修復未在Windows 8上打開的PPS文件?

您的PPS文件可能已損壞; 這就是它無法在Windows 8上打開的原因。導致PPS文件損壞的因素很多。 他們之中有一些是 –

  • PPS頭文件損壞
  • 經常更改PPS文件的文件格式
  • PPS文件仍在後台運行時突然關閉系統
  • Microsoft PowerPoint應用程序故障或崩潰

因此,當PPS文件損壞並拒絕在Windows 8上打開時,需要修復它。 一個快速簡便的修復PPS文件的方法是使用 Remo 修復PowerPoint軟件. 該工具在只讀模式下工作,不會更改原始PPS文件,從而保持文件完好無損。 此外,它還具有交互式界面,使維修過程變得簡單,特別是對於新手用戶而言。

輕鬆修復無法打開的PPS文件 Windows 8:

雷莫PowerPoint修復軟件修復了在短時間內拒絕在Windows 8上打開的PPS文件。 在修復過程中,軟件從損壞的PPS文件中提取數據,並將恢復的數據保存在健康的新PPS文件中。 隨著修復,應用程序甚至從損壞的PPS文件中恢復文本,超鏈接,動畫,OLE對象,圖像.

修復在Windows 8上無法打開的PPS文件的指南:

  • 點擊下載雷莫修復PowerPoint軟件 Download Now 按鈕,並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 運行該應用程序。 瀏覽以選擇要使用的PPS文件 Browse 選項,然後單擊 Repair 按鍵
  • 該軟件現在將開始掃描PPS文件
  • 修復過程完成後預覽固定的PPS文件
  • 最後,點擊 Select Folder 按鈕選擇保存文件的目的地。 選擇位置並單擊 Save 按鍵.

除了修復PPS文件,Remo PowerPoint修復工具還修復了損壞,損壞或無法訪問的PPT和PPTX文件。 它支持Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 7和其他Windows OS版本上的PowerPoint文件修復。 它提供了修復PowerPoint文件的預覽.

安全提示:

  • 請務必定期備份重要的PPS文件
  • 使用可靠的應用程序恢復已刪除/丟失的演示文稿
  • 退出MS PowerPoint應用程序時,請執行適當的步驟
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

 

Repair PPS File not Opening on Windows 8

Unable to open PPS file on Windows 8? Encountering error message while trying to open PPS file? Use Remo PowerPoint Repair tool to quickly fix PPS file in just few clicks!! Even broken, unreadable, frozen PPS files can be repaired on any Windows OS version.

Your PPS file is not opening on Windows 8, and you don’t know what the problem is? You did everything you can to fix the issue and tried to open PPS file, but the file refuses to open. An error message is displayed every time you try to open PPS file. Recreating PPS file is not something you can even think of as it requires loads of time. Is there a solution to fix PPS file which is not opening on Windows 8?

Your PPS file might be corrupted; this is why it fails to open on Windows 8. There are many factors which results in PPS file corruption. Some of them are –

  • PPS header file corruption
  • Changing the file format of PPS file quite frequently
  • Abrupt system shutdown when PPS file is still running in the background
  • Microsoft PowerPoint application malfunction or crash

So when PPS file is corrupted and refuses to open on Windows 8, it needs to be fixed. A quick and easy solution to repair PPS file is by using Remo Repair PowerPoint software. The tool works on read-only mode and doesn’t alter the original PPS file, thus keeping the file intact. Moreover, it has an interactive interface which makes the repair process easy, especially for a novice user.

Easily Repair PPS File which Fails to Open on Windows 8:

Remo PowerPoint Repair software fixes PPS file which refuses to open on Windows 8, in just a short while. During the repair process, the software extracts data from the corrupt PPS file, and saves the recovered data on a healthy new PPS file. Along with repair, the application even recovers text, hyperlinks, animations, OLE objects, images, from the corrupted PPS file.

Guide to Repair PPS File which doesn’t Open on Windows 8:

  • Download Remo Repair PowerPoint software by clicking on the Download Now button, and install it on your system
  • Run the application. Browse to select the PPS file to be fixed using Browse option, and click Repair button
  • The software will now start scanning the PPS file
  • Preview the fixed PPS file after the repair process is completed
  • Finally, click on Select Folder button to select the destination to save the file. Choose the location and click on Save button.

Apart from repairing PPS file, Remo PowerPoint Repair tool also fixes damaged, broken, or inaccessible PPT and PPTX files. It supports PowerPoint file repair on Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, and other Windows OS versions. It provides a preview of the repair PowerPoint files.

Safety Tips:

  • Make it a point to regularly backup important PPS files
  • Use reliable applications to recover deleted / lost Presentation files
  • Follow proper steps while exiting MS PowerPoint application