修復不顯示內容的PPT文件

PPT文件沒有顯示內容? 使用Remo PowerPoint修復工具輕鬆修復文件! 任何Windows操作系統版本都將立即修復損壞,損壞或無法訪問的PPT,PPTX和PPS文件。 現在下載!!

打開時,PPT文件未顯示內容。 創建PPT文件需要花費大量的時間和精力。 但是,文件似乎出了問題。 每次嘗試打開文件時,都會拋出一條錯誤消息說明 – “PowerPoint在(文件名)中發現內容有問題。 PowerPoint可以嘗試修復演示文稿。 如果您信任演示文稿的來源,請單擊“修復”.

但是單擊“修復”無法解決問題。 好吧,PPT文件似乎已損壞。 PPT文件損壞背後有各種原因,其中一些包括 -

  • 使用PPT文件時突然關閉系統
  • Microsoft PowerPoint應用程序故障
  • 經常更改PPT文件的文件格式
  • 使用不可靠的工具來恢復已刪除或丟失的PPT文件

要修復由於這些原因或任何其他原因而損壞的PPT文件,請使用Remo Repair PowerPoint軟件。 該工具可以方便地修復PPT文件,只需幾步即可顯示內容。 憑藉其交互式界面和自解釋選項,修復PPT文件是輕而易舉的,特別是對於新用戶。

修復PPT文件不使用雷莫修復PowerPoint顯示內容:

未顯示內容的損壞的PPT文件將由Remo PowerPoint修復工具有效修復。 該軟件通過保持頁眉和頁腳信息不變來掃描和提取原始PowerPoint文件中的圖像,文本,動畫,OLE對象和其他屬性。 因此,原始損壞的文件不會被進一步修改.

在任何Microsoft PowerPoint版本上創建的PPT文件將由此應用程序輕鬆修復。 此外,它還修復了損壞或無法訪問的PPTX和PPS文件以及PPT文件。 破碎,凍結,未打開等的PowerPoint文件將很快修復.

修復PPT文件不顯示內容的教程:

  • 下載 Remo 修復PowerPoint 軟件並將其安裝在您的計算機上
  • 接下來,瀏覽以選擇要修復的PPT文件,然後單擊“修復”按鈕
  • 該軟件開始掃描PPT文件
  • 修復過程完成後,您可以預覽修復的PPT文件
  • 要保存固定文件,請單擊 Select Folder 選項卡以選擇目標,然後單擊 Save

預防措施:

  • 定期備份重要的PPT文件
  • 關閉PowerPoint應用程序時按照正確的步驟
  • 不要經常更改PowerPoint文件的文件格式

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

 

Repair PPT File not Showing Content

PPT file not showing content? Fix the file easily using Remo PowerPoint Repair tool!! Damaged, broken, or inaccessible PPT, PPTX and PPS files will be repaired in no time on any Windows OS version. Download NOW!!

A PPT file is not showing content when opened. A lot of time and effort was put to create the PPT file. However, something seems to have gone wrong with the file. Every time while trying to open the file, it throws an error message stating – “PowerPoint found a problem with content in (filename). PowerPoint can attempt to repair the presentation. If you trust the source of the presentation, click Repair.

But clicking Repair doesn’t fix the issue. Well, the PPT file seems to be corrupted. There are various reasons behind PPT file corruption, some of which include –

  • Abruptly turning off the system when PPT file is in use
  • Microsoft PowerPoint application malfunction
  • Frequently changing the file format of PPT file
  • Using unreliable tools to recover deleted or lost PPT files

To fix PPT file which is corrupted either due to these reasons or any other, make use of Remo Repair PowerPoint software. The tool comes handy to repair PPT file not showing content in just few steps. With its interactive interface and self-explained options, fixing PPT file is a breeze, especially for a new user.

Fix PPT File not Displaying Content using Remo Repair PowerPoint:

Corrupt PPT file which is not showing content will be repaired efficiently by Remo PowerPoint Repair tool. The software scans and extracts images, text, animations, OLE objects, and other attributes from the original PowerPoint file by keeping the header and footer information intact. Thus, the original corrupted file is not modified further.

PPT files created on any Microsoft PowerPoint version will be repaired easily by this application. Additionally, it also fixes damaged or inaccessible PPTX and PPS files along with PPT files. PowerPoint files which are broken, frozen, not opening, etc., will be repaired quickly.

Tutorial to Repair PPT File not Showing Content:

  • Download Remo Repair PowerPoint software and install it on your computer
  • Next, browse to select the PPT file to be repaired, and click on Repair button
  • The software starts to scan the PPT file
  • Once repair process is completed, you can preview the repaired PPT file
  • To save the fixed file, click on Select Folder tab to select the destination, and click on Save

Precautionary measures:

  • Backup important PPT files on a regular basis
  • Follow proper steps while closing PowerPoint application
  • Do not frequently change the file format of PowerPoint file