由於它可以是任何重要的信息,在數據丟失的情況下,始終值得定期備份。 同樣,即使您的Outlook PST文件必須立即備份。 事實上,備份數據只是複制您的重要文件並將其保存到更安全的位置。 但是當您的Outlook數據文件不一樣時。 當涉及到PST文件時,手動備份這些個人文件夾是一個非常困難的過程。 此外,這個文件與Exchange服務器一起工作是一項冗長繁瑣的工作。 但是,這不是不可能的; 通過利用一個很好的 PST 備用 和恢復軟件,更容易複製所有Outlook PST屬性,並在需要時將其還原.

Remo Outlook 備份和 Migrate是一種幫助您以簡單的步驟備份所有Outlook數據的工具。 它可以是您的收件箱,發送的項目,筆記,聯繫人,約會,RSS源或任何其他Outlook屬性,該工具可以復制它們。 不僅可以隨時恢復複製的項目以檢索Outlook數據。 特別是當您的Outlook崩潰,重新安裝操作系統或格式化驅動器等時,這個出色的實用程序有助於恢復備份的Outlook數據.

Remo Outlook備份和遷移起著至關重要的作用 …

  • 當您嘗試將Outlook版本升級到更高版本以體驗高級功能時,您必須首先備份數據,然後在升級後將其還原
  • 在更改從舊計算機移動到新計算機時的系統,以及其他數據,您將不得不移動PST文件
  • 升級您需要格式化驅動器的操作系統,因此在備份您的重要信息(包括Outlook數據文件)之前,這非常重要

在所有上述情況下,“Remo Outlook備份和遷移”工具可幫助您 備份Outlook PST文件 並在需要時將其還原。 但是,不僅僅是這些實例,所以擁有Outlook電子郵件和其他數據的副本總是很好的做法,以便在災難發生的情況下可以將其用於恢復。

注意: 必須定期備份Outlook個人文件夾,因為沒有人知道災難會發生。 進行必要的備份可以幫助您以簡單的點擊獲取丟失的Outlook數據.

Remo Outlook的優秀功能備份和遷移

此高級Outlook備份和恢復實用程序提供了一個簡單的過程,只需點擊一下即可輕鬆備份所有Outlook數據。 您實際上只能從列表中復制所選項目,忽略其餘的項目,從而節省存儲空間。 不僅僅是Outlook電子郵件,設置,聯繫人等與這個輝煌的程序,你甚至可以備份您的暱稱,固定,字典,簽名,RSS源和許多其他屬性與PST文件相關聯。 使用最佳的PST備份和還原工具,現在更容易將Outlook數據文件從舊版本遷移到更高版本。 該軟件的一些引人注目的功能包括:

  • 完整的工具來複製整個Outlook配置文件,其所有屬性完好無損
  • 根據可用存儲空間壓縮備份存檔
  • 提供自動備份選項及其內置的調度程序,以便按照預定的時間立即備份Outlook數據
  • 使您能夠根據可用的目標存儲空間拆分歸檔並保存在不同的位置
  • 創建4個還原點,以便您可以將Outlook數據恢復到上一個或所需狀態
  • 在所有可用的Outlook版本(Outlook 2003,2007和2010等)以及所有Windows操作系統版本(如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP和更多)上兼容足夠...
  • 使用密碼保護備份副本,以保護數據隱私。

此外,您可以使用此軟件創建任意數量的備份配置文件。 它是高度交互式的和瀏覽器,如GUI提供簡單和舒適的過程,即使對於新手用戶。 如果您在使用該軟件時遇到任何困難,您可以通過實時聊天功能,全天候聯繫技術支持團隊。 此外,該工具完全沒有各種威脅和感染。 因此,它是一個很好的工具,可以在幾分鐘內備份您的整個Outlook配置文件.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Backup and Restore all Outlook data

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

As it can be any important information, it is always worth keeping regular backups in the event of data loss. Likewise, even your Outlook PST file has to be backed up instantly. In fact, backing up data is just copying your important files and saving them on to some safer location. But when it’s not the same with your Outlook data file. When it comes to PST file, it’s quite a difficult process to manually backup those personal folders. Moreover, it’s a lengthy and tedious job as the file works with Exchange server. However, it’s not impossible; by making use of an excellent PST backup and Restore software it is easier to copy all Outlook PST attributes and restore them back when needed.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is one such tool that assists in backing up all your Outlook data in just simple steps. It can be your inbox, sent items, notes, contacts, appointments, RSS Feeds or any other Outlook attribute the tool can copy them all. Not just that you can even restore the copied items at any time to retrieve back the Outlook data. Especially, when your Outlook has crashed, while reinstalling OS or formatting the drive etc., this excellent utility assists in restoring back the backed up Outlook data.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate plays a vital role …

  • When you are trying to upgrade your Outlook version to its higher version in order to experience the advanced features, you will have to first backup the data and then after upgradation restore it back
  • While changing the system that is when moving from old computer to new one, along with other data you will have to move the PST file
  • Upgrading the operating system you need to format the drive, hence before this backing up your vital information including Outlook data file is very important

In all the above instances Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool assists you to backup Outlook PST file and restore it back when required. However, not only these instances it is always a good practice to have a copy of Outlook emails and other data so that it can be used for restoring back in cases of disasters.

NOTE: It is mandatory to have regular backup of Outlook personal folders as no one knows the disaster would strike. Having necessary backup could help get back the lost Outlook data in simple clicks.

Excellent Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

This advanced Outlook backup and restore utility provides a simple process to easily backup all your Outlook data in just one click. You can actually copy only the selected items from the list and ignore the rest thus saving the storage space.  Not just the Outlook emails, settings, contacts etc. with this brilliant program you can even backup your nick names, stationary, dictionary, signature, RSS feeds and many other attributes associated with PST-file. It’s now easier to even migrate the Outlook data file from older Outlook version to higher version using this best PST backup and restore tool. Some of the eye catching features of this software include:

  • Complete tool to copy entire Outlook profile with all its attributes intact
  • Compresses the backup archive as per the available storage space
  • Offers automatic backup option with its built in scheduler to back up the Outlook data instantly as per the scheduled time
  • Enables you to split the archive and save at different locations as per the available destination storage space
  • Creates 4 restore points so that you can restore back your Outlook data to the previous or required state
  •  Compatible enough on all available Outlook versions (Outlook 2003, 2007 & 2010 etc.) and on all Windows OS versions like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP and many more…
  • Protects the backup copy with a password, to protect data privacy.

Moreover, you can create any number of backup profiles with this software. It’s highly interactive and explorer like GUI provides simple and comfortable process even for the novice users. In case you find any difficulties in using the software, you can contact the technical support team who are available round the clock that too via live chats for free. In addition, the tool is completely free from all sorts of threats and infections. Thus, it is an excellent tool to back up your entire Outlook profile in matter of minutes.