如何恢復RAID數據

從RAID陣列恢復丟失的數據變得更容易! 與Remo 恢復,文件從格式化,重新格式化或損壞的RAID 0,RAID 1,RAID 5分區將很容易恢復。 現在下載!!

您可能已經遇到了與RAID陣列有關的這些情況。 錯誤地格式化RAID上的分區,在RAID上更改文件系統時中斷等。在所有這些情況下,您可能會丟失RAID中的數據。 數據丟失不是不能輕易採取的,特別是當你沒有這些文件的備份副本,情況更惡化更多。

這是否意味著丟失的RAID分區數據永遠消失?

不,不是這樣的! 當RAID分區丟失時,其中存在的文件不會永遠丟失。 只有文件的地址指針將被擦除。 所以,雖然文件不能看到,他們仍然駐留在驅動器,可以恢復。 但是,您需要停止使用RAID分區或在數據丟失後不應添加新文件以進行有效恢復。

另一個重要的事情是,RAID數據恢復不是一個容易的任務,因為沒有清楚地了解如何在固件或硬件級別配置RAID陣列,嘗試檢索文件將不會給出正確的結果,也可能導致RAID數據損壞 。

所以,有一個安全的方法來獲得RAID文件?

是的,與Remo 恢復軟件,從RAID分區恢復數據是安全和容易的。 該工具掃描整個RAID分區徹底定位和恢復刪除/丟失的文件在很短的時間。 即使RAID分區損壞或格式化,您也可以使用應用程序以安全的方式從中檢索數據。 來自RAID 0,RAID 1和RAID 5分區的文件將被恢復,沒有任何問題。 襲擊 文件恢復從Windows 8 , 8.1,10,等,是很容易通過聖Remo 恢復。

RAID數據恢復教程:

為了從RAID陣列中恢復文件,首先 Downloadinstall 聖Remo 在您的計算機上恢復軟件。 通過雙擊桌面上的快捷方式圖標或使用開始菜單啟動軟件。 現在按照這些RAID數據恢復步驟 -

  • 選擇 Recover Drives 選項,然後選擇 Partition Recovery 選項繼續進行
  • 選擇需要恢復RAID分區的驅動器
  • 將顯示找到的分區/驅動器的列表。 選擇適當的啟動掃描過程

注意: 要根據特定文件的唯一簽名搜索特定文件,可以使用 Select File Type 選項。 您可以跳過此過程繼續常規掃描過程。

  • 掃描完成後,使用查看恢復的數據 File Type View 要么 Data View 選項,並將所需文件保存在所選位置

其他導致RAID陣列丟失數據的原因:

  • 當您嘗試訪問RAID分區時,您被迫格式化時彈出錯誤消息
  • 其他因素,如 - 分區表損壞,壞扇區,硬盤故障,軟件故障等。

Remo 恢復提供了一個簡單的解決方案,在這種數據丟失的情況下有效回收RAID文件。 由於任何其他原因導致的RAID分區數據丟失也將被安全地檢索。 此外,恢復的數據可以基於文件名,大小,創建日期等來排序。該程序也派上用場 從格式化的外部驅動器檢索文件, 損壞的筆驅動器,RAW存儲卡,等等,以最大的方便。

聖Remo 恢復執行數據恢復在這些情況下也 –

  • 將恢復系統恢復後丟失的數據
  • 它作為一個 軟件恢復分區 這是原始的,不可訪問或損壞
  • 從各種文件系統,如FAT,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT等丟失的數據,將以安全的方式恢復
  • 重新安裝操作系統或重新分區驅動器後丟失的文件將被還原
  • 它支持 文件恢復從不可啟動的硬盤 , 失敗或損壞的硬盤驅動器

無論可能是數據丟失的情況,聖Remo 恢復遵循一個簡單的方法,以幫助您恢復數據。 即使你不是技術精明,具有友好的界面的工具將指導你完成 硬盤恢復 恢復文件的過程。 如果您在恢復RAID文件時遇到任何疑問或發現問題,可以隨時與我們的技術支持團隊聯繫。

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Restore RAID Data

Recovering lost data from RAID array is made easier! With Remo Recover, files from formatted, reformatted or damaged RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5 partitions will be restored easily. Download NOW!!

You might have encountered these scenarios related to RAID array sometime or the other. Formatting a partition on RAID by mistake, interruptions while changing the file system on RAID, etc. Under all these situations, you might lose data from RAID. Data loss is not something which cannot be taken lightly, specifically when you do not have the backup copy of those files, the situations worsens even more.

Does this mean that lost RAID partition data is gone forever?

No, that is not the case! When a RAID partition goes missing, the files present in it are not lost forever. Only the address pointers of the files will be erased. So, although the files cannot be seen, they still reside in the drive and can be recovered. However, you need to stop using the RAID partition or should not add new files after data loss for effective recovery.

Another important thing is that RAID data recovery is not an easy task because, without having a clear idea about how RAID arrays are configured at firmware or hardware level, attempting to retrieve files will not give proper results and may also lead to corruption of RAID data.

So, is there a safe way to get back RAID files?

Yes, with Remo Recover software, recovering data from RAID partition is safe and easy. The tool scans the entire RAID partition thoroughly to locate and restore deleted / lost files in a short while. Even when the RAID partition is corrupted or formatted, you can make use of the application to retrieve data from it in a secure way. Files from RAID 0, RAID 1 and RAID 5 partitions will be restored without any problem. RAID file recovery from Windows 8, 8.1, 10, etc, is made easy by Remo Recover.

RAID Data Recovery Tutorial:

In order to recover files from RAID arrays, first Download and install Remo Recover software on your computer. Launch the software by double clicking on the shortcut icon from Desktop or by using Start menu. Now follow these RAID data recovery steps –

  • Select Recover Drives option from the main screen, and then select Partition Recovery option to proceed further
  • Select the drive from which the RAID partition needs to be recovered
  • A list of found partitions / drives will be displayed. Select the appropriate one to initiate the scanning process

Note: To search for particular files based on their unique signatures, you can use Select File Type option. You may skip this process to continue with the regular scanning process.

  • After scanning is done, view the recovered data using File Type View or Data View option, and save the required files on a location of your choice

Other Causes for losing data from RAID arrays:

  • Error message which pops up when you try to access RAID partition due to which you are forced to format
  • Other factors such as – Partition Table corruption, bad sectors, hdd failure, software malfunction, etc.

Remo Recover provides an easy solution during such data loss situations to get back RAID files efficiently. Data loss from RAID partition due to any other cause will also be securely retrieved. Moreover, the recovered data can be sorted based on file name, size, creation date, etc. The program comes in handy to also retrieve files from formatted external drive, corrupted pen drive, RAW memory card, and so on with utmost ease.

Remo Recover performs Data Recovery under these Scenarios too –

  • Data lost after system restore will be retrieved
  • It works as a software to restore partition which is RAW, inaccessible or corrupted
  • Data missing from various file systems like FAT, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, etc, will be recovered in a safe manner
  • Files lost after OS reinstallation or repartitioning of drive will be restored
  • It supports file recovery from unbootable hard disk, failed or corrupted hard drive with ease

Whatever could be the data loss situation, Remo Recover follows a simple method to help you to recover data. Even if you are not tech savvy, the tool with its friendly interface will guide you through out the hard drive recovery process for recovering files. In case you have any queries or found difficulties while recovering RAID files, you can contact our technical support team anytime.

You may also be interested in: