修复RAR文件访问被拒绝错误

June 1, 2021

如果您正在寻找针对RAR文件“访问被拒绝”错误的快速安全的修复程序,那么您将进入正确的页面。 Remo RAR 修复软件可以成为您的盟友,只需点击几下即可修复您的 RAR 文件。 这个高科技工程工具可以修复任何损坏的 RAR 文件,并且可以将内容提取为 gif 文件!! 它甚至可以修复任何版本的损坏,不可访问或无效的RAR存档。

Winrar 错误“拒绝访问”是许多用户面临的常见问题。 但是,此错误的重要方面现在是无法访问存储在该归档文件中的关键数据。 您可能已经尝试使用一些手动方法来修复它,但是运气不好。 不幸的是,即使是 WinRAR 也没有配备任何实用程序来修复此类错误。 当您首先不知道它是如何发生的时,这会变得更加令人沮丧。 幸运的是,如果您的WinRAR文件访问被拒绝,则有一种解决方法。 有关导致此错误的原因的详细说明,请参见以下部分。

为什么RAR文件没有打开?

‘RAR 访问被拒绝”错误通常表示 RAR 文件已损坏。 这就是为什么您无法访问文件并解压缩它们的原因。 RAR文件损坏的原因可能多种多样,其中一些原因如下:

  • WinRAR应用程序故障或崩溃
  • 传输 RAR 文件或从 Internet 下载时中断
  • RAR 文件头损坏
  • 使用不可靠的应用程序恢复丢失或删除的RAR文件
  • RAR文件中的CRC(循环冗余校验)错误或恶意软件

如何修复 WinRAR 访问被拒绝?

正如我们已经讨论的那样,在十分之九的情况下,由于文件损坏而导致RAR访问被拒绝错误发生。 因此,除非并且直到您对其进行修复,否则您无法访问或提取RAR文件的内容。 因此,在不浪费您的关键时间的情况下解决WinRAR访问被拒绝错误的有效方法是使用可靠的工具。 这是修复 RAR 文件的唯一最简单但最安全的解决方案。

像这样的工具 雷莫 RAR 修复. 该工具可以安全地修复RAR文件访问被拒绝的错误,并将文件内容带回给您。 由于其只读机制,该软件不会更改原始 RAR 文件以确保没有进一步损坏。 它仅使用高级算法提取损坏的RAR文件的内容并进行修复。 然后该工具会创建一个具有相同内容的健康 RAR 文件,您现在可以访问该文件。 该应用程序支持修复任何版本的RAR文件。 通过实施下一部分中提到的步骤,亲自尝试一下。

修复RAR文件的5个简单步骤“无法打开文件访问被拒绝”:

步 1: 在您的系统上下载并安装 Remo Repair RAR 软件

步 2: 启动软件, browse 选择要修复的RAR文件,然后单击 Repair

Browse to the RAR file that is not opening

步 3: 软件开始扫描 RAR 文件。 修复过程完成后,您可以 preview RAR文件内容

Preview the repaired RAR file that is not opening

步 4: 要保存修复的文件内容,请按Next 按钮。 点击 Select Folder 选择目的地

步 5: 选择目的地后,点击 Save 标签

Save the repaired RAR file that is not opening

Remo RAR修复工具还可以在以下情况下工作:

  • 它甚至可以处理受密码保护的 RAR 文件。
  • 它可以修复4GB或更大大小的RAR存档文件。
  • 该工具支持WinRAR应用程序的所有版本,包括WinRAR 3.50,WinRAR 5.50、5.40,WinRAR 4.00,WinRAR 2.90,WinRAR 3.90,WinRAR 2.00,WinRAR 2.80等。
  • 该程序支持在各种Windows操作系统版本(如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7等)上损坏,无法访问或损坏的RAR文件修复。

一些提示,以防止RAR文件损坏:

  • 请勿使用不可靠的第三方应用程序压缩/提取RAR存档内容
  • 为RAR文件设置密码,以防止来自第三方工具的数据入侵
  • 确保存储 RAR 文件的存储设备没有损坏或感染病毒
  • 始终创建重要的RAR文件的备份。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Repair RAR File Access Denied Error

Updated on April 29, 2021

In case you are looking for a quick and safe fixation for your RAR file “access denied” error, then you have landed on the right page. Remo RAR Repair Software can be your ally here and will fix your RAR file in just a few clicks. This hi-tech engineered tool can repair any corrupted RAR file and the contents can be extracted in a gif!! It even fixes broken, inaccessible, or invalid RAR archives of any version.

The Winrar error “access denied” is a common issue that many users face. However, the important aspect of this error now is that your crucial data stored in that archive is inaccessible. You might have tried to fix it with some manual methods but you are down on luck. Unfortunately, even WinRAR is not equipped with any utility to fix such errors. This gets more frustrating when you have no idea how it happened in the first place. Fortunately, there is a way to fix it if your WinRAR file access is denied. Refer to the following section for a comprehensive explanation of why this error occurred.

Why RAR file is not opening?

‘RAR access denied’ error is usually an indication of the RAR file being corrupt. This is why you are not able to access the files and extract them. There can be various reasons for a RAR file to get corrupted, some of which are as follows:

  • WinRAR application malfunction or crash
  • Interruptions while transferring RAR file, or downloading it from the internet
  • RAR file header corruption
  • Using unreliable applications to recover lost or deleted RAR files
  • CRC (Cyclic Redundancy Check) Errors or malware in the RAR files

How do I fix WinRAR Access Denied?

As we already discussed that in nine out of the ten cases, the RAR access denied error occurs due to corruption in the file. Thus you cannot access or extract the contents of the RAR File unless and until you repair it. So the effective way to fix WinRAR access denied error without wasting your crucial time is to use a reliable tool. This is the only simplest yet safest solution to fix the RAR file.

A tool like the Remo RAR Repair. This tool safely fixes the RAR file access denied error and brings back the file contents to you. Due to its read-only mechanism, the software does not alter the original RAR file to ensure there is no further corruption. It only extracts the contents of the corrupted RAR file with the advanced algorithm and fixes it. Then the tool creates a healthy RAR File with the same content which is now accessible to you. The application supports the repair of any version of the RAR file. Try it for yourself by implementing the steps mentioned in the next segment.

Just 5 Simple Steps To Fix RAR File “Cannot open file access is denied”:

Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair RAR software on your system

Step 2: Launch the software, browse to select the RAR file to be repaired and then click on Repair

Browse to the RAR file that is not opening

Step 3: The software begins to scan the RAR file. Once repair process is completed, you can preview RAR file contents

Preview the repaired RAR file that is not opening

Step 4: To save repaired file contents, press Next button. Click on Select Folder to choose the destination

Step 5: After selecting the destination, click on Save tab

Save the repaired RAR file that is not opening

Remo RAR Repair tool is capable of working on the following conditions as well:

  • It can even work on Password protected RAR files.
  • It can fix RAR archive files of size 4GB or more.
  • The tool supports all the versions of WinRAR Application including WinRAR 3.50, WinRAR 5.50, 5.40, WinRAR 4.00, WinRAR 2.90, WinRAR 3.90, WinRAR 2.00, WinRAR 2.80, etc.
  • The program supports damaged, inaccessible, or broken RAR file repair on various Windows OS versions like Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, and so on.

Few Tips to Prevent RAR File Corruption:

  • Do not use unreliable third-party applications to compress/extract RAR archive contents
  • Set a password for the RAR file to prevent data intrusion from third-party tools
  • Make sure the storage devices in which you store RAR files are not corrupted or virus-infected
  • Always create a backup of the important RAR Files.

Why Choose Remo?

Top