如何恢復RAW閃存驅動器

“我一直在使用我最喜歡的閃存驅動器很多個月沒有任何問題,但現在當我連接到我的電腦的驅動器,我被一個錯誤消息”你需要格式化磁盤驅動器之前,使用它“,因為我不是 能夠訪問驅動器上的任何文件。 我增長可疑,並檢查Windows磁盤管理實用程序,並感到震驚,看到驅動器的分區類型是RAW而不是FAT。 因此,我想知道的是有任何方式,我可以從RAW閃存驅動器恢復所有的文件?”

當閃存驅動器的文件系統變成RAW,那麼你會遇到上面提到的錯誤,因此沒有必要擔心,因為通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)工具,你可以輕鬆地從閃存驅動器恢復所有的數據。 文件系統是非常重要的閃存驅動器的操作,因此,如果文件系統的任何損壞,那麼閃存驅動器的文件系統將導致RAW和文件系統損壞的一些主要原因如下所示,如下所示:

病毒入侵: 病毒是導致文件系統損壞的主要肇事者之一。 因此,如果你不使用一個良好的防病毒工具殺死有害的病毒,如特洛伊木馬,惡意軟件等,那麼有機會RAW閃存驅動器

突然彈出: 當文件傳輸等操作正在進行時,如果您突然從計算機中彈出驅動器,那麼驅動器可訪問性所需的一些重要文件將被損壞,由於閃存驅動器將導致RAW閃存驅動器

在完整的文件系統轉換: 由於閃存驅動器在各種計算機上可互換地使用,因此這創造了轉換驅動器的文件系統的機會,但是當文件系統轉換的過程不完全時,則存在閃存驅動器變成RAW的機會

除了上面提到的情況,還有許多其他情況下,也可以導致RAW閃存驅動器,因此,當你遇到這種情況,你可以使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)工具,被認為是最建議的應用程序 專家 恢復硬盤驅動器 數據.

聖Remo 恢復的有價值的功能(Windows / Mac)

  • 配備了許多先進的參數和算法,使您的恢復過程非常容易和快速
  • 除了閃存驅動器它有能力 從存儲卡檢索丟失的文件, 外部硬盤,FireWire設備等.
  • 它可以恢復300多種類型的文件,但也允許您通過添加或編輯文件簽名來自定義掃描過程
  • 恢復過程可以使用簡單的用戶界面,只需點擊幾下即可完成
  • 本產品的試用版允許您查看恢復的數據與使用 “Preview” 選項,通過這一個很容易在購買完整版之前知道產品的能力

教程從RAW閃存驅動器恢復數據

  • 首先下載的Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)的試用版本的工具在您的系統上
  • 安裝它,然後打開程序得到主屏幕
  • 連接導致RAW文件系統的閃存驅動器
  • 在主屏幕上點擊 “Recover Drives” 選項並從下一個屏幕選擇 “Partition Recovery”
  • 現在從屏幕中選擇RAW閃存驅動器,選擇驅動器掃描過程後將開始
  • 掃描完成後,您將得到一個可以預覽使用的恢復文件的列表 “Preview” 選項
  • 如果本產品獲得的結果令人滿意,那麼您可以購買完整版本的應用程序來保存恢復的數據

您點擊這裡了解如何 從分區SD卡恢復數據 與Remo 恢復應用程序的幫助....

How to Restore RAW Flash Drive

“I had been using my favorite flash drive for many months without any issue, but now when I connect the drive to my computer I was greeted by an error message "you need to format the disk drive before you use it" since I am not able to access any of the files on the drive. I grow suspicious and checked Windows Disk Management utility and was shocked to see that the drive’s partition type was RAW rather than FAT. Thus what I want to know is there any way by which I can recover all the files from RAW flash drive?”

When the flash drive’s file system becomes RAW then you will come across above mentioned error, thus there is no need to worry because by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool you can easily recover all the data from flash drive. File system is very important for flash drive’s operation thus if there is any damage to the file system then the flash drive’s file system will result in RAW and some of the major reasons behind damage of file system are as shown below:

Virus intrusion: Virus is one of the main traitors which cause the file system to get damaged. Thus if you don’t make use of a good anti-virus tool to kill harmful virus such as Trojan horse, Malware etc. then there are chances of RAW flash drive 

Sudden eject: When operation such as file transfer is in progress and if you suddenly eject the drive from your computer then some of the important files which are required for accessibility of drive will get damaged due to which the flash drive will result in RAW flash drive

In complete file system conversion: As flash drive is interchangeably used on various computer thus this create occasion to convert drive’s file system, but when the process of file system conversion is incomplete then there are chances of flash drive becoming RAW

Apart from the above mentioned scenarios there are many other scenarios also which can lead to RAW flash drive, thus when you come across this situation you can make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool which is considered to be the most advised application by experts to restore hard drive data.

Valuable features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) 

  • Equipped with many advanced parameters and algorithms which makes your process of recovery to be very easy and quick
  • Apart from flash drive it has the ability to retrieve lost files from memory card, external hard disk, FireWire devices etc.
  • It can recover more than 300 types of files but also allows you to customize the scan process by adding or editing the file signature
  • The process of recovery can be completed with just few clicks with the use of simple user interface 
  • Trial version of this product allows you to have a look on the recovered data with the use of “Preview” option, by this one will easily come to know the capability of the product before purchasing full version

Tutorial to Recover Data from RAW Flash Drive

  • First download the trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool on your system
  • Install it and then open the program to get main screen
  • Connect the flash drive that is resulted in RAW file system
  • At the main screen click on “Recover Drives” options and from the next screen select “Partition Recovery”
  • Now select the RAW flash drive from the screen, after selecting the drive scanning process will begin
  • After completion of scanning you will get a list of files that are recovered which can be previewed using “Preview” option
  • If the result obtained by this product is satisfactory then you can purchase the full version of this application to save the recovered data

You click here to learn about how to recover data from RAW SD card with the aid of Remo Recover application....