恢復從華碩CM1740意外刪除.DOC文件

在您的華碩CM1740文件堆積是一種習慣,你只是不能消除。 但是,為了保持系統的外觀和感覺乾淨,您經常必須從桌面或NTFS分區中刪除不需要的文件。 當有太多的這樣的文件,清潔成為一個單調乏味的任務。 為了盡快關閉任務,您可能會急於完成此過程,最終會刪除錯誤的文件。 如果碰巧是一個shift + delete,你的絕望會知道沒有邊界。 好消息是,丟失重要文件到意外刪除不是永久的損失。 它需要非常少的恢復已刪除的.doc文件.

華碩CM1740自帶AMD®A&E2系列加速處理器。 這使它成為世界上最好的高性能電腦之一。 該系統的另一個獨特功能是包含DirectX 11圖形。 一個APU(加速處理單元)結合了先進的DirectX 11圖形和處理能力,提供無與倫比的性能和令人驚嘆的視覺體驗。 從此系統的NTFS分區恢復文件可能對您構成挑戰.

現在,讓我們回到最上面的問題,如何從Windows操作系統恢復已刪除的文檔。 它可以恢復您自己刪除的所有文檔。 所有你需要的是最好的 取消刪除軟件 將恢復所有已刪除的doc文件。 Remo 恢復視窗是一個這樣的軟件,使檢索刪除的文件文件一個毫不費力的任務。 它涉及以下三個簡單的步驟.

您首先需要通過按下載Remo 恢復軟件 "現在下載" 按鈕到您的華碩CM1740電腦。 通過單擊恢復文件(基本版)開始。 這將帶您到包含標籤的頁面 Recover Deleted FilesRecover Lost Files. 點擊 Recover Deleted Files, 並選擇分區以啟動掃描。 徹底搜索後,軟件將回來一個標記為紅色的文件,這是您刪除的文件。 最後,但不是至少,選擇您希望保存文件的路徑.

下一次,當你試圖擺脫那些不需要的文件,只是小心.

注意- 甚至,有可能的Word文件損壞在華碩CM1740由於各種原因。 在這種情況下你會做什麼? 沒有必要擔心Remo 軟件已設計修復應用程序。 它 修復損壞的Word文件 在幾個點擊和呈現健康的文件.

有關:

Recover accidentally deleted .DOC files from Asus CM1740

Piling up files in your Asus CM1740 is a habit that you just can’t do away with. However, to keep the look and feel of your system clean, you often have to delete the unwanted files from your desktop or NTFS partitions. When there are too many such files, cleaning becomes a tedious task. In an attempt to close the task soon, you may rush through the process and end up deleting the wrong file. And if it happens to be a shift + delete, your desperation will know no bounds. The good news is that losing important files to accidental deletion is not a permanent loss. It takes very little to recover deleted .doc files.

Asus CM1740 comes with AMD® A-& E2- series Accelerated Processor. This makes it one of best high performing PC in the world. Another exclusive feature of this system is the inclusion of DirectX 11 graphics. The one of a kind APU (Accelerated Processing Unit) combines advanced DirectX 11 graphics and processing power to provide matchless performance along with a stunning visual experience. Recovering your file from the NTFS partition of this system may pose a challenge to you.

Now let’s come back to the question uppermost in your mind, how to get back your deleted document from Windows OS. It is possible to recover your deleted document all by yourself. All you need is the best Undelete Software that will recover all deleted doc files. Remo Recover Windows is one such software which makes retrieving deleted doc files an effortless task. It involves following three simple steps.

You first need to download Remo Recover software by pressing "Download Now" button onto your Asus CM1740 PC. Start by clicking on Recover Files (Basic Edition). This will take you to the page with tabs Recover Deleted Files and Recover Lost Files. Click on Recover Deleted Files, and select the partition to launch the scan. After a thorough search, the software will come back with a file marked in red which is your deleted file. Last, but not the least, choose the path where you wish to save the file.

Next time, when you try to get rid of those unwanted files, just be careful.

Note- Even, there is chance of Word file corruption on Asus CM1740 due to various reasons. What will you do in such situation? No need to worry as Remo software has designed Repair application. It fixes corrupted Word file in few clicks and renders healthy file.

Related: