从奥林巴斯E-5数码单反相机中恢复已删除的照片

一张图片说了超过一千个字,并且当它被奥林巴斯E-5数码单反相机拍摄时,它值得分享和世代相传。像你的婚礼,女儿的第一个生日或一个岛屿之旅的珍贵时刻,捕获它可能是你最昂贵的财产。毫无疑问,这款相机远远领先于其他相机,但存储在奥林巴斯E-5数码单反相机中的照片也容易被意外删除。如果有一天你没有在相机中找到它们会怎么样?如果发生这样的事情,请不要烦恼。如果您没有图像备份,图像恢复软件可以帮助您轻松找回图像。

由于其E系统技术和出众的照片质量,奥林巴斯E-5相机的需求量非常大。它有一些令人印象深刻的功能,如多次曝光,电子水准仪,成像器自动对焦连同1230万像素镜头。奥林巴斯业界领先的减尘系统有助于消除透过图像传感器的灰尘。由于其轻便防溅的身体,您可以轻松携带。随附的8GB SD记忆卡可以为您存储无数的图片和记忆。

照片恢复软件可以帮助您在几分钟内恢复已删除的照片。 RAW(.orf)和(.jpg)图片文件可以通过使用雷莫恢复(Windows) - 媒体版来恢复。要恢复已删除的照片,您需要下载并在系统中安装该软件。将您的Olympus E-5数码单反相机连接到您的电脑。点击“Recover Photos”并选择“Recover Deleted Photos”。选择您想要恢复的相机和文件类型,并在几分钟内将它们恢复到您的系统。

该软件不仅能够恢复jpeg文件,还能够恢复其他几张照片,视频和音频文件。无论是意外删除还是丢失了RAW照片文件; MP4和MPEG文件格式,您可以使用此应用程序轻松地从大多数专业数码单反相机中恢复它们。

虽然有圣雷莫恢复(Windows)软件来帮助你,小心总是非常有帮助。

有关:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover deleted photos from Olympus E-5 DSLR camera

A picture speaks more than a thousand words and when it gets shot with an Olympus E-5 DSLR camera, it is worth sharing and relishing for generations. Precious moments like your wedding, daughter’s first birthday or a trip to an island, captured with it could be your most priced possessions. No doubt this camera is way ahead of other cameras, but photos stored in Olympus E-5 DSLR are also prone to accidental deletion due. What if one day you don’t find them in your camera? If something like this happens do not get fretted away. When you do not have a backup of your images, image recovery software can help you retrieve them easily.

Olympus E-5 camera due to its E-system technology and outstanding photo quality is in great demand. It has got some impressive features such as multiple exposures, electronic level gauge, imager AF along with a 12.3 megapixel lens. Olympus`s industry-leading dust reduction system helps to remove any dust that penetrates in the image sensor. You can easily carry it anywhere due to its lightweight and splash-proof body. The included 8GB SD memory card can store countless pictures and memories for you.

Photo recovery software can help you restore those deleted pictures in a few minutes. RAW (.orf) and (.jpg) picture files can be recovered by using Remo Recover (Windows) - Media Edition. To restore the deleted photos you need to download and install the software in your system. Get your Olympus E-5 DSLR camera connected to your PC. Click on ‘Recover Photos’ and select ‘Recover Deleted Photos’. Select the camera and the file types you wish to recover and in a matter of minutes get them recovered back to your system.

This software has the capability of not only recovering jpeg files but also several other photo, video and audio files. Whether it is accidentally deleted or lost RAW photo files; mp4 and mpeg file formats, you can use this application to easily recover them from most professional DSLR cameras.

Though there is Remo Recover (Windows) software to help you, being little careful is always very helpful.

Related: