如何恢復丟失的Outlook聯繫人

使用Remo Outlook PST修復從Outlook恢復丟失或刪除的“聯繫人”文件夾!! 它會從Outlook版本(包括2000年,2003年,2007年,2010年,2013年和2016年)恢復所有丟失,刪除和丟失的聯繫人。立即試用免費試用版...

Outlook中的“聯繫人”文件夾是Outlook中最重要的文件夾之一。 此文件夾可能包含從您開始使用Outlook時累積的詳細信息。 因此,您很可能在此文件夾中包含許多重要信息。

但如果這個文件夾被刪除怎麼辦? 你能想像失去所有當前的聯繫人列表和他們的電子郵件地址嗎? 這顯然非常緊張,但是,這些事情都可能發生。

丟失聯繫人文件夾的主要原因是相關PST文件中的意外刪除或損壞。 但不管是什麼原因,別擔心! 如果您遇到這種情況,我們提供了一個有效的解決方案,使用名為Remo Repair Outlook(PST)的工具恢復Contacts文件夾。

從Outlook恢復已刪除的聯繫人 - Remo Outlook恢復工具

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) 是一種恢復Outlook中已刪除或丟失的聯繫人的好方法。 無論是由於PST文件中的損壞還是由於其他原因而意外刪除或丟失,都可以使用此工具恢復它們。

由於軟件在只讀機制中工作,您應該注意原始聯繫人文件夾不會有任何更改。 與聯繫人一起,該軟件也可用於 outlook 恢復已刪除項目 比如日曆, outlook 刪除會議, 電子郵件,筆記,期刊,任務和其他屬性.

除了恢復Outlook文件夾和屬性外,該軟件還具有一項特殊功能 修復損壞的PST文件. PST文件中的損壞可能由於病毒/惡意軟件攻擊或在PST打開時終止Outlook而發生。 它也可能由於存儲文件的磁盤損壞而發生。 無論腐敗的原因是什麼,都可以使用雷莫修復軟件進行修復。

使用的好處 Remo Outlook修復工具 是它可以用於所有版本的Outlook,包括Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016。

使用Remo Repair Outlook(PST)恢復聯繫人文件夾的步驟

步 1. 下載並安裝 Remo Repair Outlook 在您的Windows系統上

步 2. 打開應用程序,您將找到3個選項

  • 打開默認PST文件: 該軟件將打開默認的PST文件
  • 手動選擇PST文件: 如果您知道PST文件的位置並手動打開它,請使用此選項。
  • 找到所有的PST文件: 這用於查找系統中的所有PST文件

步 3. 選擇所需的PST文件後,選擇掃描選項

步 4. 然後點擊 Repair 修復您的PST文件。 修復文件後,預覽恢復的項目並保存修復的文件。

避免Outlook中丟失聯繫人和其他項目的注意事項

  • 仔細檢查以確定要刪除的內容,然後單擊“刪除”。 這將避免大多數意外刪除案例。
  • 始終備份PST文件,以避免文件損壞或損壞時丟失數據
  • 如果在損壞或損壞PST文件之前遇到磁盤損壞問題,請在系統上運行CHKDSK

很少有其他可以使用雷莫修復Outlook(PST)的情況-

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews

How to Recover Lost Outlook Contacts

Recover lost or deleted 'Contacts' folder from Outlook using Remo Outlook PST Repair!! It restores all your lost, deleted & missing contacts from Outlook version including 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016. Try the free Trial version now...

‘Contacts’ folder in Outlook is one of the most important folders you have in your Outlook. This folder probably has details accumulated from the time you started using Outlook. So, it is very likely that you have a lot of important information inside this folder.

But what if this folder gets deleted? Can you imagine losing all of your current contacts list and their email addresses? It’s obviously extremely stressful, but yes, these things can happen.

The main reasons for loss of contacts folder is accidental deletion or corruption in the associated PST file. But whatever the reason is, don’t worry! If you’re someone facing this kind of situation, we provide an effective solution to restore Contacts folder using a tool called Remo Repair Outlook (PST).

Restore deleted contacts from Outlook - Remo Outlook Recovery Tool

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a great way to recover deleted or lost contacts in Outlook. Whether they are accidentally deleted or they are lost due to corruption in PST files or due to other reasons, they can be recovered using this tool.

Since the software works in a read only mechanism, you should note that there will be no change to the original contacts folder. Along with contacts, the software can also be used to recover deleted items such as calendars, deleted meetings, emails, notes, journals, tasks and other attributes.

In addition to recovering Outlook folders and attributes, the software also has a special feature to repair corrupt PST files. Corruption in PST files can occur due to virus/malware attacks or terminating Outlook when the PST is open. It can also happen due to corruption in the disk where file is stored. No matter what the reason for corruption is, it can be repaired using the Remo Repair software.

The advantage of using Remo Outlook Repair tool is that it can be used with all versions of Outlook including Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016.

Steps to recover contacts folder using Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Step 1. Download and install Remo Repair Outlook on your Windows system

Step 2. Open the application and you will find 3 options

  • Open Default PST file: The software will open the default PST file
  • Select PST file manually: Use this option if you know the location of the PST file and open it manually.
  • Find all your PST files: This is used to find all the PST files in your system

Step 3. Once the desired PST file is chosen, choose a scanning option

Step 4. Then click on Repair to repair your PST file. Once the file is repaired, preview recovered items and save the repaired file.

Precautions to avoid loss of contacts and other items in Outlook

  • Double check to make sure what you are going to delete and then click on Delete. This will avoid most accidental deletion cases.
  • Always have a backup of your PST file to avoid loss of data if the file gets corrupted or damaged
  • Run CHKDSK on your system if you encounter corruption issues with your disk before it damages or corrupts your PST file

Few other instances where Remo Repair Outlook (PST) can be used-

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews